Stats: 3,161,580 members, 7,847,451 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:41 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (2721) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2373511 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2718) (2719) (2720) (2721) (2722) (2723) (2724) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by minicky: 3:56pm On Aug 18, 2020
Do u know that if u can predict 2 odds for 10 days correct starting with #100 nah money..have anyone done that

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 3:56pm On Aug 18, 2020
Sir,

I have no CHANNEL and I do no SUBSCRIPTION biko...... As u dey pursue d money, na so i dey pursue am tooooooo.

I was only stating some points, for us to dey take bigger risk on some games........

Na one day person dey die naaaaa

gift01:
Predict tonight's game. If e enter I'll subscribe to your channel. If I lose you refund me cos I'll play it with big money. Deal?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gift01: 4:02pm On Aug 18, 2020
Audiodonation:
Sir,

I have no CHANNEL and I do no SUBSCRIPTION biko...... As u dey pursue d money, na so i dey pursue am tooooooo.

I was only stating some points, for us to dey take bigger risk on some games........

drop tonight's pick
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:03pm On Aug 18, 2020
Bros it's not easy to leave the money dia oh.

I have done it for 6days, na so I withdraw my kudi sharply #205k plus.

It's not easy sincerely, but e make sense.

minicky:
Do u know that if u can predict 2 odds for 10 days correct starting with #100 nah money..have anyone done that
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 4:04pm On Aug 18, 2020
minicky:
easy on paper till you start

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by minicky: 4:08pm On Aug 18, 2020
Audiodonation:

how much did u start with
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:10pm On Aug 18, 2020
Bet9ja is really trying. Withdrew 300k yesterday and got alert under 2hrs
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:11pm On Aug 18, 2020
I no get mind to fire...... So my bets are always Min:500 and Max 1000

Except on special arrangements I fire.

minicky:
how much did u start with
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by minicky: 4:13pm On Aug 18, 2020
locust:
Bet9ja is really trying. Withdrew 300k yesterday and got alert under 2hrs
wow too much money bro Biko fund my account nah man broke like broken bottle
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by minicky: 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2020
Audiodonation:
u did 2 odds rollover for 6 days rty
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2020
gabazin080:
nobody is disputing the fact that matches are fixed but will you tell me guardiola and his boys will fix a match that will take them a game to making history
After the little dispute on financials that City had, they pay their players well and have good sponsors. What is their business with fixed match.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 7evenT7: 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2020
12AD... Come do comedy competition or small giveaway ahbg..
Boys de H
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 7evenT7: 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2020
Audiodonation:

if i give you my bet9ja acct with 4k..how much you fit turn that 4k too?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:19pm On Aug 18, 2020
7evenT7:
12AD... Come do comedy competition or small giveaway ahbg..
Boys de H
E be like say you go on sabbatical from this thread.Person wey carry one guy PayPal money run.Till today nobody don hear of the nigga.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:22pm On Aug 18, 2020
Audiodonation:

You reach 200k+, you try oo. I ran away around 10k.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by careytommy37(m): 4:24pm On Aug 18, 2020
Believe anybody that posts sportybet screenshot at your own peril

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:28pm On Aug 18, 2020
careytommy37:
Believe anybody that posts SB screenshot at your own peril
Exactly, if they use the other Bookies they will hide the coupon code.

I wonder why hiding and displaying success at the same time. Is victory a shame ?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by careytommy37(m): 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2020
Stephenmoka4:

I wonder why hiding and displaying success at the same time. Is victory a shame ?

Tells you they are up to something.
Legit bet9ja winners don't hide their bet ID because you can't use it if you don't know the password

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by khingTony(m): 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2020
Stephenmoka4:

The tickets are edited that's why they'll hide the coupon code

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2020
Rollover, not necessarily 2 odds.

As my games often exceed that.

minicky:
u did 2 odds rollover for 6 days rty
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:31pm On Aug 18, 2020
I know little about football matches, all I know is to read and Predict their games.

Stephenmoka4:
After the little dispute on financials that City had, they pay their players well and have good sponsors. What is their business with fixed match.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Juzec: 4:31pm On Aug 18, 2020
BCLRUNM
Sportybet
10.88 odd

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gameboy727(m): 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2020
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Obedibombedi: 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2020
gift01:
Predict tonight's game. If e enter I'll subscribe to your channel. If I lose you refund me cos I'll play it with big money. Deal?
Seconded. I have some light funds lying in my bet account.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2020
Apology as I can't do that and I don't do that...

I dey work eh

7evenT7:
if i give you my bet9ja acct with 4k..how much you fit turn that 4k too?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 7evenT7: 4:34pm On Aug 18, 2020
NegroAcheiver:

E be like say you go on sabbatical from this thread.Person wey carry one guy PayPal money run.Till today nobody don hear of the nigga.
lol..maybe na plantation farm him de
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:35pm On Aug 18, 2020
Someone quoted you that ya head dey dia...

Abeg me dey game took oh....

Abi u think say me no get family problem...lolz

Smiles

Obedibombedi:

Seconded. I have some light funds lying in my bet account.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Audiodonation: 4:35pm On Aug 18, 2020
EUROPE LEAGUE (PRELIMINARY ROUND)

Lincoln Red lmps vs Pristina

Over2.5 is 2.08 ODDS (worthy of d Risk)

PERU
Club Sportivo Clenciano vs Atletico Grau

Over2.5 goals
Over3.5goals
(3-1 correct score)

Worthy of da Risk....

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Obedibombedi: 4:35pm On Aug 18, 2020
Audiodonation:
Sir,

Talking about big risks. That’s what I do. I no get time for small small odds.
Abeg dey furnish us with your games.
I never stake this week cos I never see wetin I like.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Salamandar(m): 4:36pm On Aug 18, 2020
khingTony:

not all are edited some people just don't share their coupon code because of somep people bad mouth...
Someone would post a game and others will begin to say= see village selections, alabi don mark this one red since last year... Etc... Even if person wan win, their bad mouth go don wreck the game completely.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:37pm On Aug 18, 2020
7evenT7:
lol..maybe na plantation farm him de
Lol abi e fit dey one Mama nkechi point and kill joint dey give the guys for there Bobo say him get money pass Dangote as he dey Bobo us for this thread since.Mumu man.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:38pm On Aug 18, 2020
khingTony:

Winners flaunt, losers don't. Some will be looking for N5000 for their so called sure odds but, claim to be winning millions. Have you ever wondered why you haven't seen them on Bet9ja winners of the week. grin funny and cunning set of people
careytommy37:

Tells you they are up to something.
Legit bet9ja winners don't hide their bet ID because you can't use it if you don't know the password

(1) (2) (3) ... (2718) (2719) (2720) (2721) (2722) (2723) (2724) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28