Stats: 3,152,989 members, 7,817,911 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (2734) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2343016 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2731) (2732) (2733) (2734) (2735) (2736) (2737) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by DieRich5: 11:14am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

No qualms, remember to use my referral code X52G4F. Then just quoate me a screenshot for evidence so I give u a token.

After that you can invite your friends and families with your own referral code to make money too.
done

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 11:15am On Aug 19, 2020
nurez305:
i wont take that next time please, know what you say to people you don't know
haba oga take am easy na joke the guy dey na shuo embarassed
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by erniok(m): 11:18am On Aug 19, 2020
accessbetmedia:

Hello sir,

You're in the correct AccessBET website, All you need to do now is select your Device Type and Login
Good morning,
I funded your old site and I can't place bet there. That's the problem. Why is there a link to it when you can't place a bet there.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Anjop: 11:18am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

No qualms, remember to use my referral code X52G4F. Then just quoate me a screenshot for evidence so I give u a token.

After that you can invite your friends and families with your own referral code to make money too.
done

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by tipsy01(m): 11:19am On Aug 19, 2020
UEFA Youth League, Knockout stage

FC Salzburg U19 - Lyon U19

& Over (3.5)

5days CONTESTS
Cc Stephenmoka4
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by oluwadabira111(m): 11:20am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

Guys, wema Alat and kudi are the reigning digital bank platforms currently. But I'd advice you to use alat. Just go to play store or apple store, search for alat by wema, download the app and input this referral code X52G4F. Then fund your account with at least 500 naira . After inputting the referral code, you can also invite your friends to use wema Alat with your own referral code too. You will get #500 for each people that open with your code then you begin to earn 1k after 10 people then 2k after 30 people. It's a promo by wema bank currently.

I'm only here to help you make money online.

So for my promo, the first 10 people to open a wema Alat account with my referral code X52G4F will get 1k into their msport account or 700 into any other bookie of their choice. The next ten will get 500 each. It's my loss but it's just my own little way of doing give away. Remember to use the code X52G4F and pls quote me with a screenshot as evidence. It doesn't cost you anything, just download the app, input my referral code and post a a screenshot so Incan credit your bet account. After that you can also make money with the app too.

ATTITUDE2 and osamagwowewi, sorry I've been unable to respond to your mails concerning your financial predicament. I will make sure I see to that during my free time.
Done!

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by nurez305(m): 11:21am On Aug 19, 2020
Melaye:
haba oga take am easy na joke the guy dey na shuo embarassed
well, I can see with the emoji, but I don't like that kind of joke and you can see I didn't use any offensive word, just tell him what I don't like.....

#Peace
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by NewDelhi(m): 11:21am On Aug 19, 2020
1. DieRich5

2. 7evenT7

3. oluwadabira111

4. Anjop

5. jsnowy98

Notification gotten but you didn't read and follow instructions properly. You have to find your wema Alat account with at least #500. You don't need to spend the money on/for anything. You can even transfer it back to your main account after some hours. When you fund with #500, alat will give you #200 bonus. That's making #700 for you. Then I will compile the list for 1k into msport account by 9pm/#700 into any different bookie by same time.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:22am On Aug 19, 2020
tipsy01:
UEFA Youth League, Knockout stage
FC Salzburg U19 - Lyon U19
& Over (3.5)

5days CONTESTS
Seen
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by jsnowy98: 11:22am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

Done, bro

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by motta(m): 11:23am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

It's a foreign bookie. You can't expect them to have a physical office here.

Msport is the hottest bookie right now. God bless the soul that introduced it to me. I've made over 15M in just 2 weeks.

During my own convenience, I promise to do give away. Would have given the money to a "trusted" member but I know as e dey go. Only am fit go transfer to 7 of him alternate monikers so I'm gonna handle the stuff myself.

legit funder is here ..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by motta(m): 11:24am On Aug 19, 2020
TheRealProphet:
i forgot my password but can't retrieve it....can i create new account?
are you a kid ?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by NewDelhi(m): 11:24am On Aug 19, 2020
motta:
legit funder is here ..
Ok let's see how it goes. It depends coz I can chose to find by myself.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by NewDelhi(m): 11:25am On Aug 19, 2020
Names compiled so far.

1. DieRich5

2. 7evenT7

3. oluwadabira111

4. Anjop

5. jsnowy98

But pls fund your alat account with at least #500 first.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by NewDelhi(m): 11:26am On Aug 19, 2020
OneMiIlionBoys:
... Toh... He has started

Oga... You say make them use your referral code and post it as evidence

Puskin please ban this scammer... Always initiating fake giveaways
Ok time will tell. Where people are eating meat, I hope you don't eat bone.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 11:26am On Aug 19, 2020
OneMiIlionBoys:
... Toh... He has started

Oga... You say make them use your referral code and post it as evidence

Puskin please ban this scammer... Always initiating fake giveaways
God No go shame us
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by motta(m): 11:26am On Aug 19, 2020
vhuqnl:
Are people still making money from bets? Dumped it about a year ago
how that one take concern us
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 7evenT7: 11:29am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:
Names compiled so far.

1. DieRich5

2. 7evenT7

3. oluwadabira111

4. Anjop

5. jsnowy98

bro... I'm on all zeros... Besides I don't have Atm card to do the funding

This condition now na wa
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by khingTony(m): 11:29am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

Guys, wema Alat and kudi are the reigning digital bank platforms currently. But I'd advice you to use alat. Just go to play store or apple store, search for alat by wema, download the app and input this referral code X52G4F. Then fund your account with at least 500 naira . After inputting the referral code, you can also invite your friends to use wema Alat with your own referral code too. You will get #500 for each people that open with your code then you begin to earn 1k after 10 people then 2k after 30 people. It's a promo by wema bank currently.

I'm only here to help you make money online.

So for my promo, the first 10 people to open a wema Alat account with my referral code X52G4F will get 1k into their msport account or 700 into any other bookie of their choice. The next ten will get 500 each. It's my loss but it's just my own little way of doing give away. Remember to use the code X52G4F and pls quote me with a screenshot as evidence. It doesn't cost you anything, just download the app, input my referral code and post a a screenshot so Incan credit your bet account. After that you can also make money with the app too.

ATTITUDE2 and osamagwowewi, sorry I've been unable to respond to your mails concerning your financial predicament. I will make sure I see to that during my free time.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 11:30am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

Ok time will tell. Where people are eating meat, I hope you don't eat bone.
baba u don 4get say u promise me too
cool cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by jsnowy98: 11:31am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:
Names compiled so far.

1. DieRich5

2. 7evenT7

3. oluwadabira111

4. Anjop

5. jsnowy98

Alright. Does Alat give free atm card like Standard chartered? If yes, can the card be used for international online transactions like funding Skrill, neteller and co?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:31am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:

Ok let's see how it goes. It depends coz I can chose to find by myself.
I can help you with that, would that be ok with you.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Kincaldb247: 11:31am On Aug 19, 2020
Melaye:
alabi saying Hi cool cool

Lol....Me and alabi no get business today
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by oluwadabira111(m): 11:33am On Aug 19, 2020
NewDelhi:
1. DieRich5

2. 7evenT7

3. oluwadabira111

4. Anjop

5. jsnowy98

Notification gotten but you didn't read and follow instructions properly. You have to find your wema Alat account with at least #500. You don't need to spend the money on/for anything. You can even transfer it back to your main account after some hours. When you fund with #500, alat will give you #200 bonus. That's making #700 for you. Then I will compile the list for 1k into msport account by 9pm/#700 into any different bookie by same time.
Abegi I know you will change the narrative when was it stated in your first post that we should fund the account with 500 undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 11:34am On Aug 19, 2020
khingTony:

Done
why u no dey use ur physics skills cook better game for us to take defeat alabi cheesy cheesy
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by oluwadabira111(m): 11:34am On Aug 19, 2020
OneMiIlionBoys:
shut up...
Na so you promise oluwadabira111 and me money if Barca no qualify... You come change mouth say, you no specifically talk money, you are a big crook, read the screenshot below,
No mind am and now he will be claiming millionaire undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 11:34am On Aug 19, 2020
motta:
are you a kid ?
Don't forget to ask your dad if he is a kid cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by khingTony(m): 11:34am On Aug 19, 2020
Melaye:
why u no dey use ur physics skills cook better game for us to take defeat alabi cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (2731) (2732) (2733) (2734) (2735) (2736) (2737) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38