Stats: 3,330,371 members, 8,445,161 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 02:33 PM

The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralHealthThe Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone (886 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by Evans2000(op): 7:28am On Aug 29, 2020
this fish was catch this early morning in SEA

Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by Braintrain: 7:31am On Aug 29, 2020
That’s dbanj
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by Uzomacharles(m): 7:32am On Aug 29, 2020
So fish dey like this for Nigeria?
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by ExpressBooking(m): 7:34am On Aug 29, 2020
Evans2000:
This looks like a shark. From the mouth and teeth
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by 4reala(m): 7:38am On Aug 29, 2020
This are endangered species, op please go and drop it back in the sea
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by 4reala(m): 7:40am On Aug 29, 2020
Braintrain:
That’s dbanj
pls what is the meaning of what you just wrote. abi them dey give gift for ftc?
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by menix(m): 7:41am On Aug 29, 2020
That's a Bull shark..
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by daddytime(m): 7:41am On Aug 29, 2020
Shark with their sandpaper skin.
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by Niyeal(m): 7:43am On Aug 29, 2020
Mama nattee
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by LarryBeryl(m): 7:46am On Aug 29, 2020
EJA NLA
Braintrain:
That’s dbanj
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by Nobody: 8:00am On Aug 29, 2020
Why him color never change to roasted brown?
Time wasters. Make una grill the Weyrey use beer wash am take watch community shield
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by jerryunit48: 8:01am On Aug 29, 2020
That’s a Shark
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by VEXT: 8:03am On Aug 29, 2020
4reala:
This are endangered species, op please go and drop it back in the sea
Just like that shocked shocked
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by thesicilian: 8:32am On Aug 29, 2020
4reala:
pls what is the meaning of what you just wrote. abi them dey give gift for ftc?
Dbanj's nickname is Eja Nla, which means Big Fish.
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by 4reala(m): 11:23am On Aug 29, 2020
thesicilian:
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by berryace007: 8:16pm On Aug 29, 2020
Evans2000:
SHARK
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by knowhowk: 8:46pm On Aug 29, 2020
Must People eat all things ...
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by SKhanmi: 11:23pm On Aug 29, 2020
Never seen one this up close. Wow.
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by PureGoldh(m): 12:13am On Aug 30, 2020
It's a bigger meat - in Dremo's voice
Re: The Fish We Catch In Lekki Free Zone by Asquare84(m): 11:05am On Aug 30, 2020
See pepper soup, just butcher the shark and end it in the pot
1 Reply

47-Year-Old Accountant, Afolake Abiola Commits Suicide In LekkiCovid-19: Can We Catch It Through The Eyes?Coronavirus: These Beard Style May Make One More Likely To Catch Coronavirus234

Affiliate marketing...DizzinessNigeria: We Must Act On Nigeria's Population Now