Stats: 3,165,463 members, 7,861,337 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 10:07 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5702) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5111555 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5699) (5700) (5701) (5702) (5703) (5704) (5705) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Seankhalifa: 8:28pm On Sep 02, 2020
Neo fans na real geez... grin... For una where dey talk say Neo no get fans... Watch out for top 5... Dia we dey.... We go dey shout... Old our fave is allowed to shout
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Akorkor(f): 8:28pm On Sep 02, 2020
Sochieke:
Wait o. Was that Johnnie walker challenge verdict done by twitter?

I thought prince and Lucy should have won that.

If you listened to Vee presentation, you will understand that it’s not only by painting but what your painting means. They interpreted their painting well whereas prince didn’t.

From mentioning where Johnny walker started, Scotland, to Britain to Nigeria.

The presentation was good

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chibabe005(f): 8:28pm On Sep 02, 2020
laycon said something like icon soldiers.

buhahahahaha
na a whole army barracks dey wait for him

27 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ChristoBam: 8:28pm On Sep 02, 2020
ANTISIMPS:
My dear u are disturbing urself....let them let kidd go and see if Laycon won't win by a landslide, then they will know the importance of 5%

Even team miracle never abandoned Nina till the finale, what nonsense undecided
I won't talk again...let Kidd mistakingly get kicked out on Sunday first sad

Elites are not voting for Kidd na.

You no dey their WhatsApp group ni.

They used emotional blackmail to steal 80% of Kidd's female fans. Made him look like a Playboy out to break hearts. And now they want him out cuz they believe he's distracting her or something.

I dey one of their groups. One person that insisted that they needed to vote Kidd got removed from the group.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 8:29pm On Sep 02, 2020
Fayar:

My dear...Enjoy the paparazzi jare grin.. nothing do you

You go don too pepper the person niyen ooo cheesy cheesy cheesy

Alright babe/boy. tongue
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Bulldozer90: 8:29pm On Sep 02, 2020
I don't know if it's only me but there seems to be a lack of total transparency in this year's show as it looks like the organizers want to determine a winner or, are already being moved by sentiments. How did the article that painted kidwaya as a flirt and laycoon as a gentleman over their treatment of Erica find its way into Bbnaija official page and then deleted?

Why was ozo's natural voice branded a "whisper" and was given a whole strike without warning alongside Erica that clearly whispered into someone's ear?

Why did big brother ignore his own rule during the "army drill" game last Friday and gave victory to the fastest when in the end it appeared it was only ozo who kept the rule? To stop ozo from winning HOH on moday, Pepsi challenge on Thursday and then "army drill game" on Friday?

Do you also notice the camera fully covers conversations where ozo begs nengi, but is quickly moved away when nengi comes to beg and appease ozo? I can count three occasions it happened. To feed the mob-propagated narrative that he is a simp?

I have not forgotten the plantain games where relatively big plantain was left and then he was called last to play.

I have no problem with media hype around a particular HM. But it'll be a disaster for the organizers they think people aren't watching and then allow themselves to be influenced by this. Transparency and fairness are the basis of any contest but is appears so far that someone's effort is being systematically throttled. I hope I'm wrong.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 8:29pm On Sep 02, 2020
Threebear de catch cruise

you guys should vote o

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Slynation(m): 8:29pm On Sep 02, 2020
Samueltemi337:
Who's the show again
Oga leave twitter alone.... We know he owns that street grin
Even if Laycon squeeze, you guys will make it trend, but deep down you and I know he's not the content..... Take it or have it.....!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 8:30pm On Sep 02, 2020
Slynation:

No ish naw.... In Laycon's voice
Winning Johnnie walker's challenge is more important than winning HOH grin that boy shaah wicked oO

He said so??

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by veekid(m): 8:30pm On Sep 02, 2020
Of lay lay will trend tonight

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chibabe005(f): 8:31pm On Sep 02, 2020
let's get right.
Kidd isn't entitled to whatever privileges from hoh room.
tricky tee is,because he's a guest.
Kidd is drinking the white Walker meant for hoh guests

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 8:31pm On Sep 02, 2020
CaSttLe:
I repeat o

If una no hit 40-50% votes this Sunday then i go know y'all including the deranged cocoon of celebrities whom we've all known in the history of showbiz to always tilt/attach to a perceived success are bunch of jokers.

It's not by making noise and rts/likes in thousands on d TL. All strong contenders aint on d chopping block this week,,,so we wanna see 50%
Ur case is going south.... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 8:31pm On Sep 02, 2020
Brubembem:
They are to gather in the lounge immediately.

Hope they are safe?

Yes except for whorica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 8:31pm On Sep 02, 2020
airmark:

Now his cover has been blown. Erica felt it with her mien as she was glued to the seat in disbelief.

Laycon needs it though, to lift his spirit.

You're right, she felt it, I noticed it too.

Laycon was happy, they might nominate more next week grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Samueltemi337(m): 8:31pm On Sep 02, 2020
veekid:
Of lay lay will trend tonight
It's already trending

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 8:31pm On Sep 02, 2020
Akorkor:

If you listened to Vee presentation, you will understand that it’s not only by painting but what your painting means. They interpreted their painting well whereas prince didn’t.

From mentioning where Johnny walker started, Scotland, to Britain to Nigeria.

The presentation was good
they thought it was all about fashion, their ignorance is irritating

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 8:32pm On Sep 02, 2020
Seankhalifa:
Neo fans na real geez... grin... For una where dey talk say Neo no get fans... Watch out for top 5... Dia we dey.... We go dey shout... Old our fave is allowed to shout

E no get fans pass Kidd. How he wan take make am

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 8:32pm On Sep 02, 2020
Kidd keep drinking with joy and happiness .

We dey with you.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 8:32pm On Sep 02, 2020

Ozo

I was expecting someone like my mum or my sisters
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:33pm On Sep 02, 2020
Amillionn:
The housemates’ relatives and fans are being shown on the tv screen.

Kiddwaya has no emotions; it’s quite worrisome

Maybe he was wondering why that person.

I don’t think he knows the person...

E be like Na only friends and family in Lagos dem show..
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Seankhalifa: 8:33pm On Sep 02, 2020
jayjaycee0:

E no get fans pass Kidd. How he wan take make am
but him top kid for vote
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 8:33pm On Sep 02, 2020
Bulldozer90:
I don't know if it's only me but there seems to be a lack of total transparency in this year's show as it looks like the organizers want to determine a winner or, are already being moved by sentiments. How did the article that painted kidwaya as a flirt and laycoon as a gentleman over their treatment of Erica find its way into Bbnaija official page and then deleted?

Why was ozo's natural voice branded a "whisper" and was given a whole strike without warning alongside Erica that clearly whispered into someone's ear?

Why did big brother ignore his own rule during the "army drill" game last Friday and gave victory to the fastest when in the end it appeared it was only ozo who kept the rule? To stop ozo from winning HOH on moday, Pepsi challenge on Thursday and then "army drill game" on Friday?

Do you also notice the camera fully covers conversations where ozo begs nengi, but is quickly moved away when nengi comes to beg and appease ozo? I can count three occasions it happened. To feed the mob-propagated narrative that he is a simp?

I have not forgotten the plantain games where relatively big plantain was left and then he was called last to play.

I have no problem with media hype around a particular HM. But it'll be a disaster for the organizers they think people aren't watching and then allow themselves to be influenced by this. Transparency and fairness are the basis of any contest but is appears so far that someone's effort is being systematically throttled. I hope I'm wrong.

Another one

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 8:33pm On Sep 02, 2020
ANTISIMPS:
My dear u are disturbing urself....let them let kidd go and see if Laycon won't win by a landslide, then they will know the importance of 5%

Even team miracle never abandoned Nina till the finale, what nonsense undecided
I won't talk again...let Kidd mistakingly get kicked out on Sunday first sad

No dey threaten us. If Kidd gets kicked out, it's all on you guys! Top elites are on Twitter going around for Kidd to get voted, elites started the SMS challenge for Kidd night. If Kidd gets kicked out, that's all on you guys, because instead of voting or campaigning, you're waiting on hellites and threatening us. That shii won't fly!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2020
Allnacruise:

Is there anything of note in "of lay lay lay" to make the housemate decode that Laycon is a force outside??

He mentioned 'u have an army'....he also mentioned 'Icons'

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Slynation(m): 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2020
Drew13:
Threebear de catch cruise

you guys should vote o
After the show.... Threebear will collect her own share from the Organizers, Have done this kinda hyping job before grin one thing I'm sure of, Laycon will still top even if no one votes for him anymore for the week, Erica shouldn't have nominated him tho, but I know Icons normally comes alive on Thursdays....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lucremoy(m): 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2020
Who won the oppo task? angry angry
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2020
mizz2posh:
Ozo will question Nengi tonight "I saw how you smiled when that guy came on the screen"
cheesy grin superions, na joke o tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2020
Chibabe005:
let's get right.

Kidd isn't entitled to whatever privileges from hoh room.

tricky tee is,because he's a guest.

Kidd is drinking the white Walker meant for hoh guests

More wahala for whorica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 8:35pm On Sep 02, 2020
Seankhalifa:
but him top kid for vote

But him come Las for votes... Lest we forget. As in the very last with a ridiculous 2 percent. Kaisha get more votes pass Neo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 8:35pm On Sep 02, 2020
Akorkor:

Which side you Dey sef
He don write letter to iCONs since but his letter is still under scrutiny grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 8:36pm On Sep 02, 2020
Lucy wants to eat rice and okro soup?!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 8:37pm On Sep 02, 2020
Hazardfan1:

You're right, she felt it, I noticed it too.

Laycon was happy, they might nominate more next week grin
They'll keep nominating him.

I was surprised the way they did, I thought they liked him, I was wrong.

He's been winning and such achievement attract envy and unintended jealousy.

Same way they nominated the same TrickyT they saved thrice, all because he won a lot last week. Laycon will possibly be up till the final day, and it'll somehow drain his fans.

It'll be even difficult for Laycon to beat Erica oo!

No underrate Elites.cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (5699) (5700) (5701) (5702) (5703) (5704) (5705) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45