Stats: 3,148,766 members, 7,802,342 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:45 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5936) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (4959774 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5933) (5934) (5935) (5936) (5937) (5938) (5939) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 9:47pm On Sep 04, 2020
Parts of a leaf

Dora says it’s not general knowledge..

This lucy’s Own ehn
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 9:48pm On Sep 04, 2020
Mariaangelo:

Where will u get money from? Some of u here like to live out ur fantasies

In a bid to form Savage, you rushed to type before making use of your thinking faculty. Live out my fantasies on top merch of 3K, 3.5K, 8K, and 8.5K?

I know say e terrible for you and your people but don't project poverty on me, please. God no go shame us.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 9:48pm On Sep 04, 2020
Brubembem:

They are ready to ship anything with that midget.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 9:49pm On Sep 04, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

In a bid to form Savage, you rushed to type before making use of your thinking faculty. Live out my fantasies on top merch of 3K, 3.5K, 8K, and 8.5K?

I know say e terrible for you and your people but don't project poverty on me, please. God no go shame us.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 9:49pm On Sep 04, 2020
toseen7:

Microphone is too close

Oh, true. Thanks.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by meforyou1(m): 9:50pm On Sep 04, 2020
Fake londoner, very bitter witch, very ugly witch vee starting concentration concentration on a very wrong note, saying "yoruba states, lagos", when, how, where? Dont know from which slum in pecklam, london thst biggie saw this idiot vee
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:50pm On Sep 04, 2020
Crixxx:

Are they the ones that removed pillows?

I am not sure of that one oh...

I didn’t see it....
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 9:51pm On Sep 04, 2020
nazablossom:
Clash of the Titans. Finally, it's long overdue cheesy cheesy
I repeat somebody is down...... Tatiana...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 9:51pm On Sep 04, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

I no suppose dey laugh with you but...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:51pm On Sep 04, 2020
Lucy must you complain

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 9:52pm On Sep 04, 2020
Ha... Naza don dey share post toogringringrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:52pm On Sep 04, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

Calmbabyhawk! Calmbabyhawk!! Calmbabyhawk!!! Always ready with a clapback....

Mo juba yin o.....cheesy grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 9:52pm On Sep 04, 2020
zicoraads:

E shock me, I had to go check the price tags again. grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 9:52pm On Sep 04, 2020
Tricky to the house- General knowledge, we don’t know parts of a vag!na

Kidd - I know it o

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Prymestrr(m): 9:53pm On Sep 04, 2020
Why the f*ck is Prince always using harsh tones on Lucy lately undecided Is my Royal nigger mad angry

He should better be careful before I unstan him o

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:53pm On Sep 04, 2020
galaxyball:

I no suppose dey laugh with you but...

The babe na atarodo I wonder why she no audition for BBN sef....

Calmbabyhawk please audition for BBN o, you can't be serving hot pepper for NL alone....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 9:54pm On Sep 04, 2020
Sunnycliff:
They don't show shower hour
Jacuzzi's got nothing to do with shower hour na
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 9:54pm On Sep 04, 2020
akthedream2019:

You won't mind your business now.. If he now insult your Papa now, you will be calling on Mods to come save your ass abi?
just as he insulted your mama yesterday abi wink

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:54pm On Sep 04, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

Be calming down!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2020
Munzy14:

I repeat somebody is down...... Tatiana...
cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2020
Prymestrr:
Why the f*ck is Prince always using harsh tones on Lucy lately undecided Is my Royal nigger mad angry

He should better be careful before I unstan him o

He is becoming rude recently

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2020
Boring game
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2020
Awon 'No updates here' geng will not come and take updates now... Later they'll come and yarn okotogrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Medunah: 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2020
Threebear:

The merchandise is beautiful .
Congratulations to you people .
Hopefully she goes into selling clothes fully because acting is clearly not for her .
Why evuls? grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Oyindidi(f): 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
meforyou1:
Fake londoner, very bitter witch, very ugly witch vee starting concentration concentration on a very wrong note, saying "yoruba states, lagos", when, how, where? Dont know from which slum in pecklam, london thst biggie saw this idiot vee
Elite? If yes I understand your pains grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

E shock me, I had to go check the price tags again. grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Toh.

But primary school teachers like us no suppose dey chook mouth for this kain talk. Seeing how we are broke and all. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by y33zluv(m): 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
Abeg, who fit refer link wey I fit stream the show? Thanks.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
Where is Amya sef?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
Names of condom
Names of sex styles

You people need to spice up your games. Which one be names of bbn2020 HMs? undecided
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:57pm On Sep 04, 2020
This babe wey do betway advert, her teeth be like crane.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:57pm On Sep 04, 2020
This game is drab

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 9:58pm On Sep 04, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

(1) (2) (3) ... (5933) (5934) (5935) (5936) (5937) (5938) (5939) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38