Stats: 3,162,751 members, 7,851,576 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:17 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (7966) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5098739 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7963) (7964) (7965) (7966) (7967) (7968) (7969) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Stay pained grin

Make any idiot carry rubbish come this night,,you go collect hot hot.... Vote don end

BTW when I call idiot, I didn't say a stupid failed troll, you less than an idiot, I no dey see you...

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Agbgift(f): 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Eyah! I pity neo Sha, after washing pant.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Na straight to hell, no dulling
Jadentica:

They should hug this particular transformer. I hear seybna one way ticket. E nor dey even waste time sef.... grin grin grin

Haters oya o!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Demnan:
It is sweet
That is ehnnnn... Eating it with that hot plate of amala that was given to us
Na God win

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Goodnight to the winning team kiss kiss

23 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Agbegbaorogboye: 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Brownsun:

Cheeeee another sweet tears for d night

Why don't you jump in the bucket yourself to fill it up. That's if you're taller than it

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Branzy(m): 11:47pm On Sep 25, 2020
Agbgift:
Eyah! I pity neo Sha, after washing pant.

That vee girl is annoying.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Iamgrey5(m): 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2020
Ok so more tears is waiting for those advocates of Nengi Yansh tomorrow

Please make sure you drink enough water for tomorrow if you fall into this category because tears is sure to flow cheesy

I have gotten information from a reliable source that the Yansh has been booked for tomorrow.

And for the tireless Laycon troll, I hope you stay away from sharp objects from now till Sunday. cheesy

Peace be onto you.

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jadentica: 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2020
This one sweet my Belle....

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ThierryJay: 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2020
bayelsaowei:
how much would you get from the 85mill...na olodo like ona vote for buhari and the nonsense we see everyday in nigeria

Lol, my fellow Barcelona stan, do not let Laycon's victory get to you na. We do not have to get any part of the 85million before we are happy na. Afterall, all the UCL, Laliga and Ballondor Barca and Messi have been winning, we no dey get shingba from am, but we dey very happy.

Love and light to you bro.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2020
So cos of 500k, Vee want end the NeoVee ship

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beorn1: 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2020
Chai. All these beefing of Neo just because Neo chose her and she couldn't be in Laycon's team. This Neo would be a big fool if he sticks with this girl after this show.

Neo's family should give this nigga sense once he leaves the house. Neo, if it's London pali that's making you take this BS from Vee, fûck it!! Vee is not the alpha and omega of your life, Neo, your destiny doesn't lie in Vee's hands.

You're fine specimen and girls will rush you. Fine girls. You'll go to London with or without Vee. You see that London pali, one way or the other, if na em you dey hustle for, you go get am. You go live there, born pikin and naturalize there and get that green card.

Vee is not worth this stress. Because she was in your team, because she lost 500k for not being in Laycon's team, that's why she's bitter and beefing you. What a hateful being!! What an ungrateful lady!!

Neo, you'll get a girl that values you6and you'll make it with or without Vee. Fûck that bitter soul!! angry

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2020
Ewo, guy code is more sacred than relationship code. Yay, na so many marriage don kpeme
Agbegbaorogboye:

It's called guy code not relationship code
Apply your sense to the subject
Laycon's insensitivity and creepiness is nauseating to say the least

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kendrick9(m): 11:49pm On Sep 25, 2020
Drew13:
Lol some men have control over their body, Na brain e take de start sef cheesy
If you were in Nengi's situation, i'm sure you will be disappointed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 11:49pm On Sep 25, 2020
Fehm:
Deep within these bastardss and miscreant.

They hate Ozo, they hate Kidd, they hate Nengi, they hate Erica and Dorathy too.

They'll never congratulate them for winning anything.

Idiotic elements. You all will tell me why Laycon's dad was stupidd enough to produce a walking corpse before joining his ancestors.

Just get ready.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jadentica: 11:49pm On Sep 25, 2020
Demnan:
Na straight to hell, no dulling

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 11:49pm On Sep 25, 2020
Agbegbaorogboye:

Why don't you jump in the bucket yourself to fill it up. That's if you're taller than it
Who be this? cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by veekid(m): 11:49pm On Sep 25, 2020
Whoever see neo talking like this now go think say, he's done with the girl, but iro ni tomorrow now he go begin beg the girl dey wash pants

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:49pm On Sep 25, 2020
Enjoy niso
AlphaCentaurii:

Ahhh I cannot forget that terrible night. I was so pained and had nightmares over night. I couldn't bare it and I stayed off social media and BBN related stuff for a day. Then the indaboski in me arose, every bit of affection I had left in me for Erika got burnt immediately and I went back to twitter and Facebook to open burner accounts. Since then I've been slaying hoelites mercilessly to the extent that I'm now addicted to it. I derive pleasure in cursing them and their faves out grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2020
Demnan:
Forever and ever... another sister, and an icon, at thta?

u can bet on that

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2020
Jadentica:

Ouch!

I can feel the pain in your voice. Please don't burst a nerve just because of dirty pigwaya.

The pig can't stop talking about ozo, while ozo maturely curve any question about him. Now who is the boss?.. grin grin

Let him keep riding on the kiddrica train till the day that train will crash, we are all here for it.... cheesy grin grin[/s]
Taaaaa undecided
Ozo that couldn't curve a little girl using him to play chess can't curve anything outside ...
As for u ...I know u are gutter simp just like him cheesy.... Though he is a bit classier than u are undecided

However, both of u put together is not even worthy enough to serve Kidd's dog..let alone kidd the boss at his versace mansion cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2020
Froshloaded:
So cos of 500k, Vee want end the NeoVee ship
The girl is something else grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2020
Mehn..

Vee fall my hand today no be small..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2020
Threebear:
Kiddwaya , Erica and Prince are trying to form a clique.

They're doing everything they can to ostracize Ozo .

I don't remember Ozo having any issues with Erica.

Her attitude towards him is unbecoming.

Even the useless princess wants to use attachment to form relevance .
Ozor should wait for Nengi and form his own clique, same with TT.

It's Kiddwaya and Erica for us. Prince was only somewhat lucky to be evicted with Kidd. So he's reaping the benefits of everything Kidd is doing outside.

Ozor was not his friend in the house. He can't suddenly become his friend outside. Kidd was even the one that saw him as a friend, but I guess seeing everything that happened in the house, that is now up in the air.

Reality has set in now. Everyone should face their separate lives. It's no longer Big Brother.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2020
Fairdamsel:

That is ehnnnn... Eating it with that hot plate of amala that was given to us
Na God win
Choiii u sabi better tin. Living d good life. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by bayelsaowei(m): 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2020
ThierryJay:

Lol, my fellow Barcelona stan, do not let Laycon's victory get to you na. We do not have to get any part of the 85million before we are happy na. Afterall, all the UCL, Laliga and Ballondor Barca and Messi have been winning, we no dey get shingba from am, but we dey very happy.

Love and light to you bro.
grin..my barca guy..oboy this laycon vex me sha..e get as e dey do..wey tire me..but all the same.. grin..you be my guy..barca bring us to together..
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by onyeomanono24(f): 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2020
Drew13:
Post it here abeg grin

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2020
Drew13:
The girl is something else grin

cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2020
Agbegbaorogboye:

Why can't Laycon catch the same cruise with Vee or Dorathy or is he romantically involved with them too?
He's just a weakling who likes osho free. If not he'll learn to respect others' feelings as he wore his on his sleeve when he was on the losing end
What do I know about creepy people though
See who’s talking about creepy.

You betrayed your covenant with Jesus by swearing an oath that Muhammad is Allah’s only messenger and that you believe in him. Just so you can comment in the Islam section.

You’re not only creepy, your foolishness is stable like electricity in Europe.

All fools shall be suffered gladly.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:52pm On Sep 25, 2020
85 mills, ntor
Agbegbaorogboye:

Why can't Laycon catch the same cruise with Vee or Dorathy or is he romantically involved with them too?
He's just a weakling who likes osho free. If not he'll learn to respect others' feelings as he wore his on his sleeve when he was on the losing end
What do I know about creepy people though

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:52pm On Sep 25, 2020
E get one person I go like trigger give her ban this night, she is easily triggered, when she gets all emotional and rabid, I love watching it....

Fingers dey each me... She has been ass licking stupidity in the name of shading icons, Sha no be say she too get sense, she dey very delusional and juvenile...

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 11:52pm On Sep 25, 2020
Veet is an angel, a blunt Queen from London. Says it as it is. Neo must wash her pyaints and continue their Warri choke.

To bluntness! cool cool cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (7963) (7964) (7965) (7966) (7967) (7968) (7969) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44