Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,956 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:00 PM

Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating (650 Views)

My Phone's Battery Is No More Draining, Thanks Everyone! / Rate My Battery, Screen On Time (sot) / Tecno Pouvoir 3 Plus Quick Review, 6000mah Battery - Is It Worth It?? (2) (3) (4)

Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Sunepal13(m): 7:51am On Sep 26, 2020
My phone is dislaying "battery error. Battery is at high temperature. Don't charge". Help me.
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by opera1(m): 7:55am On Sep 26, 2020
CAR BATTERY?

Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by aaking(m): 8:49am On Sep 26, 2020
Sunepal13:
My phone is dislaying
"battery error. Battery is at high temperature. Don't charge".
Help me.

The battery is about to blow. Pls quickly remove the battery and throw it far away from where people are
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Aboks(m): 10:38am On Sep 26, 2020
aaking:

The battery is about to blow. Pls quickly remove the battery and throw it far away from where people are

Yeye
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Sunepal13(m): 10:46am On Sep 26, 2020
aaking:

If i use the phone charge or another charger it will start to get hot but if i use deskstop,it will be at normal temprature
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Sunepal13(m): 10:47am On Sep 26, 2020
opera1:
CAR BATTERY?
PHONE
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by TrollKiller(m): 12:00pm On Sep 26, 2020
the phone no get name abi
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Sunepal13(m): 8:10pm On Sep 26, 2020
TrollKiller:
the phone no get name abi
Tecno 474
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Jacku: 11:48pm On Sep 26, 2020
Sunepal13:

Tecno 474
is it the phone you're sending thos comment with?
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Sunepal13(m): 1:43pm On Sep 27, 2020
Jacku:
is it the phone you're sending thos comment with?
NO
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by JJmubby: 2:35pm On Sep 27, 2020
Sunepal13:
My phone is dislaying
"battery error. Battery is at high temperature. Don't charge".
Help me.

Unplug it and let it cool for a day, after that charge it again with a good infinix/tecno charger, official ones. If problem persists then you need to hard reset your phone.
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Sunepal13(m): 2:39pm On Sep 27, 2020
JJmubby:

Unplug it and let it cool for a day, after that charge it again with a good infinix/tecno charger, official ones. If problem persists then you need to hard reset your phone.
Thank You
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Mohbola(f): 5:27pm On Sep 27, 2020
Please just change that battery
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by skywalker240(m): 5:41pm On Sep 27, 2020
Oga if its Tecno, locate the nearest carlcare ignore all those suggestions.
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by kasimseun(m): 6:03pm On Sep 27, 2020
If it is an android phone just change the battery but if the problem do come up again after changing the battery then change the battery connector..... The problem is the NFC not connected to the phone board or battery... Hope that help..

Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by kasimseun(m): 6:14pm On Sep 27, 2020
The battery bsi might be damage but if not then change the battery connector of the phone....

Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by hemarnuael: 3:32pm On Sep 28, 2020
skywalker240:
Oga if its Tecno, locate the nearest carlcare ignore all those suggestions.
is it that useless carlcare that I took my 2 Tecno phones to and they said they don't have parts. ordinary charging port and power button they don't have. It seems they've decided to be only repairing screen there cos I'm wondering how they expect me to use my phone's now that they don't have parts.
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by blaquemyc: 7:06pm On Sep 28, 2020
I thought people buy tecno because of available spare parts
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Breastfeed: 7:51pm On Sep 28, 2020
Try taking your phone to a repair center to get it fixed.
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Breastfeed: 7:52pm On Sep 28, 2020
hemarnuael:

is it that useless carlcare that I took my 2 Tecno phones to and they said they don't have parts. ordinary charging port and power button they don't have. It seems they've decided to be only repairing screen there cos I'm wondering how they expect me to use my phone's now that they don't have parts.
maybe they ran out of stock, you could try another carlcare center
Re: Pls Help,my Battery Is Overheating by Abiodunspectre(m): 9:38pm On Sep 30, 2020
Replace your battery.

UK Used Mi 8 6/128 Available sold!!! / How To Create Free GTB Account Using Mobile / Redmi 8 4gb Ram 64gb Rom At Affordable Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14