Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,008 members, 7,990,781 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:16 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5372255 Views)
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7989) (7990) (7991) (7992) (7993) (7994) (7995) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by igasiboy98: 12:21pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Akorkor:They just closed it. That's 14 hrs after the official time. That was after they were caught and people started trending it on twitter. Nothing has credibility in this country. If anything fishy happens tomorrow, we know the reason. This will probably be their end. Unless they release an official statement. |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 12:21pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
QueenCookie: |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FirstSon01: 12:21pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Sashaberry: Lol, I'm not blaming Elites for anything but the receipts are there where some Elites were reporting Laycon's IG and twitter handle. Y'all did same to Lucy and are planning to do same to Vee or will you deny all these?? 14 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:22pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Geezeem:Yeah, that's why he's winning the 85million.You're a special creature, ain't you?Rant all day about how Laycon isn't deserving of the prize, moan about the number of days left for the show to end and you still refuse to stop watching or exit the thread.Oh I forgot, this is where you get any form of relevance. 22 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:22pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Geezeem: We don't kia about ya opinion dvmbass! We jes wanna relasss and be taken kiaruff -- Mercy, BBNaija Pepperdem Winner 2019 14 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 12:22pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
To that stupiid being making mention of the screenshot, were you blind to the screenshot of your teammate? Awon oloriburuku gbogbo... Waiting for Elites to attack enVEE will keep you pressed till 2035..we've moves past that bittchhess.... We've left the task of giving that bitter peckham soul publicity that she seeks for to you |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 12:23pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Threebear: this is something about someone putting across their points succinctly and clearly when they lack superior arguments or basic facts....na abuse and curse go follow well said 3bear well said |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 12:23pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Please, keep these sanctimonious nonsense, when that dumb dumb was going after our bag of bones yesterday, you were cheering him on, so we should sit calmly and say nothing, abi. Yes, we believe bad news very well, so ... Sashaberry: 6 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 12:24pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Nilknarf Where are you my guy!! 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:24pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Omo this na wetin dem dey call "see finish" Even him fellow Idiots wey always dey hail am don leave am to him fate. Make I just siddon dey enjoy this annihilation. 15 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 12:25pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Allnacruise: Are you sensible at all you? You think everyone is mumu like you that will see an account with over 100k followers and call it parody account Life no be cruise,so don't even think all na cruise... Get a life man Tuehh |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 12:25pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
FirstSon01:They have started crying nd have remembered the song ' You can put the blame on me'....lmao Na wa... My bucket dey ready.. First son... Giddem 1 Like
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:25pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Geezeem: 2 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FirstSon01: 12:25pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Sashaberry: Who taught you English in secondary school 6 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 12:25pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
NihiIist: we are not interested we know the winner already any twist now is useless and of no effect let them just bring ex housemates for the party and keep their useless twist to themselves 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 12:26pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
See as this mad foodie dey snore 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by bbankky: 12:26pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
youngpresidooo:Yes Dora 5 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:26pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Sashaberry: 5 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 12:26pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
youngpresidooo: Hehehehe |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FirstSon01: 12:27pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Sashaberry: So what's a parody account I see Erica and Kidd have fans as senseless as they are 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 12:27pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
FirstSon01:Feel free to check any random Elites tweeter and tell me if you will see any agenda to troll enVEE Trolling her will give her the publicity she seeks for and we aren't up for that Did you or did you not see receipts showing iCONS agenda as well?? 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FirstSon01: 12:29pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Fairdamsel: I sure will. Just make sure Brownsun doesn't come near my bottle of tears 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 12:29pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Demnan:You words might be nonsense...but if you see mine as such,do well to ignore or have the discussion with your folks I'm not holding you back from defending your bag of bones, but don't stop me from defending my fave |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 12:30pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
You dey mind that one. She sits anywhere there is bad narrations or news of Laycon. youngpresidooo: 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 12:30pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
No mind them, aeon oniranu Lhimeet: 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Akorkor(f): 12:30pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
igasiboy98: The show is dead. They better releases an official statement . Useless country that can’t do anything right 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 12:31pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Nengi to Laycon and Neo: Konji go don kill Una tire 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:31pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
I mean, for you to be awarded most useless person on a thread, you have to be really useless.Like uselessly useless. 20 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by igasiboy98: 12:31pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Bbnaija is a scam. They planned it well. If laycon doesn't win tomorrow. We know why. Imagine a team knowing when the voting line will close. This is a big shame on the organisers!!! 3 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 12:32pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
So, apparently they have moved past the bitchiness. I laugh in defeated. Na you and your fave be oloriburuku. Awon elebi, begi begi, come scam join 8 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:33pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Froshloaded:Awwwwn, Ikedc has done what it does best over here. |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fairdamsel: 12:33pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
igasiboy98:They do anyhow...they see anyhow 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7989) (7990) (7991) (7992) (7993) (7994) (7995) ... (10925) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |