Stats: 3,159,511 members, 7,840,170 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 05:38 PM

Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars (46241 Views)

Davido Joins Family Business, Becomes Director In Father's Company / Femi Ogedengbe: "I Work As Security Guard In US, Nigeria Is Shithole Country" / Davido: "If Wizkid And I Can Settle, Anybody Can Settle” (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by solmus: 4:34pm On Sep 30, 2020
masterchi:
where was Pacific holdings and adeleke before his father got into government?

His father was never in Government,
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Wettoid123: 4:34pm On Sep 30, 2020
That is the truth anyway omo olowo!
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by FarahAideed: 4:34pm On Sep 30, 2020
SmartyPants:

How so?

Before Davidos fame how many people knew Adeleke except those into properties on the island and those into oil importation ..But Davidos fame opened up publicity for everyone in that family so much Mr Adeleke the billionaire is first qualified as " Davidos Father " at any introduction these days . Davido is more popular than his dad globally and that says it all

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by MikeMicheal(m): 4:34pm On Sep 30, 2020
Righteousness89:
David said if he Quits Music and Work in His Father's company, he is gonna be a billionaire..

That's Good but it's Uncomparable to what he is gonna have if he quits Worldliness and Work in the House of our Father in Heaven..

If We Quit Evil and Inquity and Work in the House of Our Father in Heaven, We are Gonna Shine as Stars in the Street of Gold.
We are Gonna Receive a Crown of Gold that is Uncomparable to anything Here on Earth..
SHUTUP

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by BigSarah(f): 4:35pm On Sep 30, 2020
Beverlyjean:

Who is ur father?? U are questioning a successful man...pls who is ur father??
Not bragging but father is the creator of the universe and giver of life.

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by mariahAngel(f): 4:36pm On Sep 30, 2020
Na so!

O ji onu egbu oshi!
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by solmus: 4:36pm On Sep 30, 2020
LikeAking:

Power generation biz and we still no get 24/7 light for even one street for Naija.

Power generation scams.

All these claims na scam.

These guys made money from looting FG funds.

Construction company?.Wetin em don construct lets see.

I tire for this country.

You sef don't be lazy and Google Adelekes and Banana island dredging , google pacific holdings on Forbes don't always think politics is the only source of wealth

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by oluwasegun007(m): 4:37pm On Sep 30, 2020
So you prefer being a millionaire

Very humble of you.
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Sholaco: 4:38pm On Sep 30, 2020
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by daddytime(m): 4:38pm On Sep 30, 2020
Geofavor:

Olodo like you

And na blogger she say she be oh...smh
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Bombastically00(m): 4:38pm On Sep 30, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
This grown but kiddish adult must be thinking he's talking to f00l like him. Billion dollars?

Is your father even as rich as Otedola, that worth just over a billion dollar in 2017?

Too childish
We know he is childish..Hustle hard too and let people talk about ur own success...Don't take celebrities words too personal.
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Misterdhee1(m): 4:40pm On Sep 30, 2020
solmus:

If he handled power generation business, construction business and other businesses of the Adeleke with such seriousness he dedicates to his music.. trust me he would be a billionaire in no time..

His father isn't even a billionaire in dollars. Only dangote, otedola, adenuga and alakija are Nigerian billionaires in dollars. David's dad won't even make the list of 30 richest Nigerians. His dad's wealth is only being exaggerated because he's into showbiz.

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Nobody: 4:41pm On Sep 30, 2020
saphiere:
IF I QUIT MUSIC AND WORK IN MY FATHER'S COMAPNY, I'LL BECOME A BILLIONAIRE IN DOLLARS - Davido

DMW CEO, Davido in an interview with the BBNaija host Ebuka on Bounce RAdio says if he quits music today and work in his father's company, he will become a billionaire in dollars.
The DMW boss claims his brothers and sisters are richer than him. Speaking at an interview with Bounce Radio, Davido said he would still be a rich billionaire even if he stops doing music.
Recall the ‘FEM’ hitmaker came under heavy criticism following the release of the song which has been explained as a diss to his colleague artistes.
His words:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilRiK4jwYHU

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFwh-A5h_TM/

Well if he wants to go that route then he needs to be more disciplined, reduce the alcohol & weed, the olosho. The key component of a corporate culture is discipline.

The old man prolly cuts his other kids in on more deals than usual so they wont feel bad working for him while this boy is constantly balling. That's a smart man right there.

Davido too maybe works just as hard as his siblings, just that getting high is part of his job description...more than one way to skin a cat, in my opinion. We can't all be the same way.

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by emapeteum(m): 4:42pm On Sep 30, 2020
This Davido of a guy is too proud.Your father is not a rich man where Bill Gate,Dangote is. Please let him stop this childish behaviour.This was a kind of attitude Paul Eneche exhibited when he was attacking Daddy Freeze claiming Pastor Oyedepo to be 'Isaac Newton' and himself the 'father of medicine with noble prize'!
I don't know if unnecessary pride is in our DNA.

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Jamlad250: 4:43pm On Sep 30, 2020
Thats why i like wizkid, he is richer and humble.
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Coldie(m): 4:43pm On Sep 30, 2020
Lie lie boy.

Your father might be rich but definitely he is not a billionaire in dollars.

Its because Nigeria is generally a poor country thats why u are feeling funky

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Nobody: 4:44pm On Sep 30, 2020
NeoWanZaeed:

he's a trillionare..

someone that has 2 oil rigs on sea..

that is as far back as 2013...

imagine how many he would have now
mumu even bezos ain’t a trillionaire yet

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Jamlad250: 4:44pm On Sep 30, 2020
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Iceyjayz: 4:45pm On Sep 30, 2020
BigSarah:
You don’t say, what’s stopping you? Is your father a billionaire in dollars?
Who the hell are you

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by morgstreme: 4:46pm On Sep 30, 2020
saphiere:
IF I QUIT MUSIC AND WORK IN MY FATHER'S COMAPNY, I'LL BECOME A BILLIONAIRE IN DOLLARS - Davido

DMW CEO, Davido in an interview with the BBNaija host Ebuka on Bounce RAdio says if he quits music today and work in his father's company, he will become a billionaire in dollars.
The DMW boss claims his brothers and sisters are richer than him. Speaking at an interview with Bounce Radio, Davido said he would still be a rich billionaire even if he stops doing music.
Recall the ‘FEM’ hitmaker came under heavy criticism following the release of the song which has been explained as a diss to his colleague artistes.
His words:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilRiK4jwYHU

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFwh-A5h_TM/

Chief Adeleke is NOT even a Billionaire in dollars..

The juvenile should just shut up and talk about more serious issues..

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by LikeAking: 4:46pm On Sep 30, 2020
solmus:

You sef don't be lazy and Google Adelekes and Banana island dredging , google pacific holdings on Forbes don't always think politics is the only source of wealth

Forget those things.

pacific holdings?

Let see their balance sheet.

The real money comes from Fg

You know how these guys made their money na?
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Bobbyfreshh(m): 4:47pm On Sep 30, 2020
2dillu2:
This shows that 30B gang was always fake
Frog � fans how markets

He said billionaire in dollars ! How is that too difficult for you to understand

Lazy broke ,jobless Nigeria youth

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by bbyby01: 4:47pm On Sep 30, 2020
But all his siblings work for his Dad, none of them are billionaires, as a matter of fact, he is richer than them.

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Mogul750: 4:48pm On Sep 30, 2020
That's what we normally say when we are young wink
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by shadeze: 4:48pm On Sep 30, 2020
So Davido is indirectly admitting that he is not a billionaire now. All the 30 billion gang stuff na packaging. He is still my favourite any day.
Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Sameercarter(m): 4:48pm On Sep 30, 2020
solmus:

bros the Adelekes are looters, forget all these English.when their family dey rule Osun state u know how many undone contracts they don award to Davido Papa and him company?? Every billionaire in Nigeria has a link with the government and u know what that means

Re: Davido: If I Work In My Father's Company, I Will Become A Billionaire In Dollars by Afr0mentalist: 4:49pm On Sep 30, 2020
Your father is not a dollar billionaire, how can working for him make you a dollar billionaire ?

Ini Edo Is Worried About Muna Obiekwe’s Wife And Kids / DJ Kaywise: 'I Will End It All By 9PM Tonight' / Photo: Femi Kuti Meets Jackie Chan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35