Stats: 3,150,870 members, 7,810,317 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:52 AM

Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS (58324 Views)

Pastor E.A Adeboye's Prophecies For 2018 / Drawing Of Pastor E. A. Adeboye By A Nairalander / Pastor E.A Adeboye Reacts To Daddy Freeze's Comments On Tithes (VIDEO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Asianjollof007: 5:44am On Oct 15, 2020
WilliamsDeGreat:

Meaning of soro soke please
"speak up, mad man"
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by WilliamsDeGreat: 5:46am On Oct 15, 2020
Asianjollof007:

"speak up, mad man"

Thanks lol
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Asianjollof007: 5:52am On Oct 15, 2020
WilliamsDeGreat:

Thanks lol
You welcome, how was your night?
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by bmaks: 6:34am On Oct 15, 2020
WandaNara:

So after his boy cried to him the voiced out but he was also the only one that protested last year and ordered all his children to protest as a prayer walk.... So Wetin you Don dey do since oooooo social media talk talk
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by bmaks: 6:38am On Oct 15, 2020
igboamakaaa:
Na so...see all these pastors and G.O's there's no difference between them and politicians. They all kept mute when 15 Nigerians died in protests, when everything was getting started, they kept mute, while it was getting heated up they still kept mute but now it's yielding results and a lot of youths all around the nation have mobilized themselves for a cause they have now come out.

Like Sanwo-olu like Adeboye like fr Mbaka, its all about politics.
You had all the time to criticize the govt and these bloodsuckers but kept mute in the face of evil.

Is that what Jesus would have done? Yet you claim to be a custodian of the faith, an ambassador of Christ on earth and a shepherd of his flock.

You stayed in the comfort of your luxury while the sheep were slaughtered by wolves. Now the sheep gathered in their numbers and are now getting their mandate back slowly, you then crawl out to disguise as one who has their best interest at heart.

These guys care only about their income, about your tithes. For all they care, if an increase in the land's evil will bring about more tithes, offerings and atonement offerings then they'd wish that the evil lasts forever.

Knowing that if the protests continue, they will bring about a massive decline in church offerings, and tithe returns, he has come to join the narrative so it won't be like he didn't say anything. When your people needed you most, while fighting wolves with placards you kept mute but now they've figured things out you're here disguising as a shepherd.

Were you in this country or social media space when this same Daddy G.O led a Protest last year, were you alive at all when he made analogy on the form of federalism that will work for Nigeria

Let's talk objectively
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by urchcoded(m): 6:40am On Oct 15, 2020
Le124:
I doubt wether you still have an elderly man at home. And I guess u still want to grow old? I can see where your, life is heading judging by what you are typing
I don't have and fvck you
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by onyxo76(m): 6:44am On Oct 15, 2020
waiting for that stupid daddy freeze to come and bash daddy adeboye as usual.
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by onyxo76(m): 6:45am On Oct 15, 2020
orgylover:
may thunder fire u and the useless adeboye. u will die before end of september, except if Gog of orgylover is not GOD. YOU DARE MY GOD? thunder fire u and adeboye
mr orgy na October we dey o not September..
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by protests: 6:48am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy!

bmaks:

Were you in this country or social media space when this same Daddy G.O led a Protest last year, were you alive at all when he made analogy on the form of federalism that will work for Nigeria

Let's talk objectively
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Nobody: 6:58am On Oct 15, 2020
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by ofiko123(m): 7:01am On Oct 15, 2020
Nice one.. Kudos to Pastor E.A Adeboye..
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Kingzjayzee: 7:12am On Oct 15, 2020
urchcoded:
Rubbish, prophecy kee you dia.
are you okay?
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by martinsad(m): 7:17am On Oct 15, 2020
Macsjebs:
I feel for the IGP though, Nigerian youths didn't even try to be nice to him, they already ended SWAT before it's established. The man must be fed up already

Thanks for supporting the youths Daddy G.O
Thanks for supporting my business Nairalanders
Those still doubting us, you are welcome to see testimonials on the thread on my signature
We are family here and won't in any way betray the trust we have for one another

Nigeria SWAT has always been in existence before now. Google it. Don't mind the IGP. He thought the youths weren't smart.
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Mintum: 7:31am On Oct 15, 2020
Daddy G.O has spoken!!
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by alexiej(m): 7:46am On Oct 15, 2020
[
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by orgylover: 7:58am On Oct 15, 2020
onyxo76:
mr orgy na October we dey o not September..
e mean say the bastard is dead already , na november he go de physically
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by SheyiFCA: 8:38am On Oct 15, 2020
Shanklee:
st yrdfsdddddddddddddd

These shoes don suffer !! these shose are crying !!
Stop to they sleep over !! I mean in ur bf's house overnight .
The door was opened ajar ! what a pity . I gotta peep thru
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by tonyson010(m): 9:13am On Oct 15, 2020
luv2rolly:
The Youth Arise! You see endSars I see Revolution

That's where we go
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by colestephan86: 9:22am On Oct 15, 2020
Donlamzy:
The general overseer for the Redeemed Christian church, Pastor E.A Adeboye lended his voice on the ongoing protest in the country and encourages the government to stop police brutality

https://twitter.com/pastoreaadeboye/status/1316466649319571462?s=24
Daddy freeze is finally forced pastors to speak up and not sit on the fence
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by okewumi: 9:28am On Oct 15, 2020
Where are chief imams And Sheikhs ?
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Mayehunta991: 10:39am On Oct 15, 2020
Iyoocartel:
Iyooooooo cartel

Bombing all night like i dey work with isis
End Sarz before we change am to kill Sarz.
Stop killing our young boys. We have a family depending on us,a family waiting for us to come back home.
IPhone no be crime.
I just collect my mgbada Verizon postpaid tonight I'm carding 15 iPhone 12 next week.

End Sarz!!!!!!

Bro I need that update ooo I get mgbada for LA. I would like to know what it takes to do cart phones
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by iaamxavier(m): 10:49am On Oct 15, 2020
WilliamsDeGreat:

Meaning of soro soke please

Speak up!!
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by WizzyVine: 10:51am On Oct 15, 2020
orgylover:
may thunder fire u and the useless adeboye. u will die before end of november, except if Gog of orgylover is not GOD. YOU DARE MY GOD? thunder fire u and adeboye

As you have spoken it, so shall it be for you.

You asked for it, and you shall receive it. Before the end of November, you shall be buried. You dare the God of Adeboye? Hahahaha. Even Satan your god cannot save you this time. You're already in for it.

I call upon the Almighty God, the God of Adeboye, who is also the God of Elijah to fulfil your words upon your head today.

It is written:

"He that digeth a pit, the same shall fall into it.".

Now, the God that buries His enemy by November, let Him be God!!!

Starting from today, may the earth you walk on and the air you breathe in reject you.

The earth you are walking and the air you're breathing was created by my Father, who also is Adeboye's God. You have no access to the earth anymore from henceforth, and the air thereof has rejected you.

Today, it is established in the heavens. These signs shall not change, except you bow and confess that Jesus is Lord.
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by orgylover: 11:00am On Oct 15, 2020
WizzyVine:

As you have spoken it, so shall it be for me.

i asked for it, and i shall receive it. Before the end of November, I WIZZYVINE shall be buried. god of Adeboye na BASTARD. Hahahaha. Even Satan my god cannot save me this time. i already in for it.

god of Adeboye, who is also an idiot

It is written:

"He that digeth a pit, the same shall fall into it.".

Now, the God that buries His enemy by November, let Him be God!!!

Starting from today, may the earth I walk on and the air I breathe in reject ME WIZZYVINE.

The earth I AM walking and the air I AM breathing will reject me. Adeboye na bastard. I have no access to the earth anymore from henceforth, and the air thereof has rejected ME WIZZYVINES

Today, it is established in the heavens. These signs shall not change, I WIZZYVINES WILL DIE A PAINFUL AND MISERABLE DEATH BEFORE END OF NOVEMBER
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Nobody: 11:58am On Oct 15, 2020
Righteousness89:

My Brother, its not how we do!
Maybe a Few individuals could have that as their Personal behaviors!

Hi bro? what is your stand on believers participating in cryptocurrency investments like bitcoins? I.e. buying bitcoins and selling when it appreciates.
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Iyoocartel(f): 12:00pm On Oct 15, 2020
Mayehunta991:

Bro I need that update ooo I get mgbada for LA. I would like to know what it takes to do cart phones
Iyooooooo cartel

Drop your whatsapp number I'll add you up
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by Righteousness89(m): 12:11pm On Oct 15, 2020
Elyonisable:

Hi bro? what is your stand on believers participating in cryptocurrency investments like bitcoins? I.e. buying bitcoins and selling when it appreciates.

As Long as we are still on Earth , we engage in Business . As long as it not an evil..
That's Business! When u buy a thing you Expect to Make Profit when u sell!

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by WilliamsDeGreat: 12:31pm On Oct 15, 2020
Asianjollof007:

You welcome, how was your night?

It was great. And yours?

Excitement In Kenya As "Jesus" Walks Through The Streets Of Nairobi. Photos / Deeper Life Headquarters Church Building Lagos, Set To Be Commissioned (Pictures / OPM Pastor, Apostle Chibuzor Hospitalized

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36