Stats: 3,161,163 members, 7,845,826 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 05:33 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (8611) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5087304 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8608) (8609) (8610) (8611) (8612) (8613) (8614) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by alexie4real(m): 11:00pm On Oct 22, 2020
NNAMDIII:
nothing like that man, I'm not on WhatsApp, except you want us to talk through call or IG

But let's do it here, nothing like say person dey read your post,I no be celebrity na wink
okay your IG handle??
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by elegantslayer(f): 12:32am On Oct 23, 2020
Simran94:

Though this is not the right time for this but you are a LIAR!!!
Nengi never told Ozo she liked Kidd, she never did!!

This same Kidd told Ebuka too that he doesn't have feelings for Erica and that they are just having fun together.

This same Kidd asked Nengi out in the second week but she declined.

This same Kidd told Nengi he wants to kiss her so bad!!

This same Kidd told Erica to her face that they don't have anything in common or connection like he does with Nengi.

It was in the second week when Ozo wasn't talking to Nengi that Kidd asked her who she liked most in the house, obviously she would say Kidd because she and Kidd already had a connection (friendship) during the two weeks lockdown. Kidd said it himself that he and Nengi were always talking through the intercom in the hotel, so she was closer to Kidd as at that time than everyone else so it is obvious she would say she liked kid.

She never for once told Ozo she liked Kidd.
Everyone in the house knew that Kidd also liked Nengi, he was always trying to put Nengi against Ozo as per their relationship, telling her to flirt with other guys. Every time Ozo and Nengi were alone together talking, Kidd would purposely come there and be caressing Nengi's cheeks and shoulders, everyone saw it!!!

Stop lying
You know I wanted to pretend likeI didn't see u quote me,maybe cos of d situation of things in the country,or cos I wasnt in d mood to argue with a bloody hypocrite like u..You and ur ilk call Erica bad names cos of what she had with Kidd in d house,a guy that was into her.Am even ashamed u a fellow woman, u call Erica a wh ore and ur boyfriend Bleep u anytime u visit him,and even
if u are married,I am 100% sure u never married a virgin,u claim Erica did hers on a national TV and u forget that they were in a confined place,u forget that d place was like their home,Kidd didn't take her to a hotel to shag her there,she never had sex with any guy there apart from Kidd and u and ur ilk termed her a LovePeddler,maybe u all need to check d meaning of that word again....You hate her for choosing Kidd over Laycon(not that I hate Laycon,he was just a guy in love,he should have accepted her rather than create enemies for her in d house)u forgot u a lady and there many Ericas out there,who have been called names due to saying no to a guy we are not attracted to,a lot us has faced challenges in our schools,churches,social gatherings even in our environment cos our No meant No..Some of use have been hated cos we said No to few guys in our dept,some of us have been frustrated by our lecturers cos we said No,even in our environments, u will be termed proud cos u refused to date one street boy like that..You all made it look as if Erica looked down on Laycon forgetting that Kidd was already in d picture,u call her a gold digger cos she choose Kidd, just cos she said she likes rich guys,u all forgot that Erica was already made before BBN,that her fine face alone has been used for advert,she wouldn't have even made friends with Laycon if she was truly a gold digger,pls note that I don't hate Laycon and if if u check my comments during d show and after the show,I have never written any hate speech about Laycon.... Now back to Nengi and Kidd matter, u claim Kidd loves Nengi and he choose Erica when he was asked to kiss d girl he would love to date,Kidd that called Nengi vain,Kidd that told Ebuka that he has never been attracted to Nengi,d guy sounded pissed when answering d question,like he was tired of people always asking his same question about Nengi,Kidd that called Nengi boring when she asked him why he doesn't talk to her,and mind u for d fact that Kidd told Nengi to flirt with guys doesn't mean he loves her,u cant tell a girl u love to flirt with other guys in the same house u are,he told her to flirt cos its something she was already doing in that house,Kidd love Nengi ke,Kidd no be man wey go love yakata for woman like that,rem what her told Ebuka on stage,he said he can't tell if its friendship or dating he wants with Erica,he said cos u can't be inside that house and claim to be in love,but he would loved to have a lasting relationship with Erica whether its dating or friendship,he cleared Ebuka on stage again about Nengi,Kidd earned my respect on that stage and u even claimed Kidd choose in Truth or dare games cos he loved Nengi,what was he asked to do in d game again,he knows Nengi loves to flirt,Kidd ei never choose Nengi if he was asked to kiss someone,u claim all d housemates knows Kidd loves Nengi,even Brighto once told Kidd that Nengi likes him,Nengi once told Ozo that she's attracted to Kidd,so what are u saying,Ozo knows same,d reason he feels insecure with Nengi around Kidd,he told Kidd Nengi likes him cos of his money...If Kidd likes Nengi,he would have utilise d opportunity when Erica was disqualified, we all watched it that she started asking for space from Ozo,even Ozo know say Kidd na threat for where him dey,Kidd was d only guy in that house she told that she doesn't have a boyfriend...Pls don't dare call me a liar again since hypocrisy won't stop u from saying d truth....Ozo was my fav during d show but that doesn't stop me telling his Bleep up when he misbehaves...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by elegantslayer(f): 12:38am On Oct 23, 2020
ArchAnge1:
I endorse this message, even if its crawling with lies grin and altered truths

Fuckkkkkkkkkk nengi
Lol...tell me d lies...
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by elegantslayer(f): 12:40am On Oct 23, 2020
Tatiana4u:
This comment should be laminated and framed.
Lol....pls do

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:09am On Oct 23, 2020
Guys stay safe oo...
Nigeria is becoming a ZOO

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:12am On Oct 23, 2020
elegantslayer:
You know I wanted to pretend likeI didn't see u quote me,maybe cos of d situation of things in the country,or cos I wasnt in d mood to argue with a bloody hypocrite like u..You and ur ilk call Erica bad names cos of what she had with Kidd in d house,a guy that was into her.Am even ashamed u a fellow woman, u call Erica a wh ore and ur boyfriend Bleep u anytime u visit him,and even
if u are married,I am 100% sure u never married a virgin,u claim Erica did hers on a national TV and u forget that they were in a confined place,u forget that d place was like their home,Kidd didn't take her to a hotel to shag her there,she never had sex with any guy there apart from Kidd and u and ur ilk termed her a LovePeddler,maybe u all need to check d meaning of that word again....You hate her for choosing Kidd over Laycon(not that I hate Laycon,he was just a guy in love,he should have accepted her rather than create enemies for her in d house)u forgot u a lady and there many Ericas out there,who have been called names due to saying no to a guy we are not attracted to,a lot us has faced challenges in our schools,churches,social gatherings even in our environment cos our No meant No..Some of use have been hated cos we said No to few guys in our dept,some of us have been frustrated by our lecturers cos we said No,even in our environments, u will be termed proud cos u refused to date one street boy like that..You all made it look as if Erica looked down on Laycon forgetting that Kidd was already in d picture,u call her a gold digger cos she choose Kidd, just cos she said she likes rich guys,u all forgot that Erica was already made before BBN,that her fine face alone has been used for advert,she wouldn't have even made friends with Laycon if she was truly a gold digger,pls note that I don't hate Laycon and if if u check my comments during d show and after the show,I have never written any hate speech about Laycon.... Now back to Nengi and Kidd matter, she claim Kidd loves Nengi and he choose Erica when he was asked to kiss d girl he would love to date,Kidd that called Nengi vain,Kidd that told Ebuka that he has never been attracted to Nengi,d guy sounded pissed when answering d question,like he was tired of people always asking his same question about Nengi,Kidd that called Nengi boring when she asked him why he doesn't talk to her,and mind u for d fact that Kidd told Nengi to flirt with guys doesn't mean he loves her,u cant tell a girl u love to flirt with other guys in the same house u are,he told her to flirt cos its something she was already doing in that house,Kidd love Nengi ke,Kidd no be man wey go love yakata for woman like that,rem what her told Ebuka on stage,he said he can't tell if its friendship or dating he wants with Erica,he said cos u can't be inside that house and claim to be in love,but he would loved to have a lasting relationship with Erica whether its dating or friendship,he cleared Ebuka on stage again about Nengi,Kidd earned my respect on that stage and u even claimed Kidd choose in Truth or dare games cos he loved Nengi,what was he asked to do in d game again,he knows Nengi loves to flirt,Kidd ei never choose Nengi if he was asked to kiss someone,u claim all d housemates knows Kidd loves Nengi,even Brighto once told Kidd that Nengi likes him,Nengi once told Ozo that she's attracted to Kidd,so what are u saying,Ozo knows same,d reason he feels insecure with Nengi around Kidd,he told Kidd Nengi likes him cos of his money...If Kidd likes Nengi,he would have utilise d opportunity when Erica was disqualified, we all watched it that she started asking for space from Ozo,even Ozo know say Kidd na threat for where him dey,Kidd was d only guy in that house she told that she doesn't have a boyfriend...Pls don't dare call me a liar again since hypocrisy won't stop u from saying d truth....Ozo was my fav during d show but that doesn't stop me telling his Bleep up when he misbehaves...
Though I didn't read this but I already know what to expect since it is this long.

But please stay safe out there, Nigeria is no longer safe for us kiss

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 7:15am On Oct 23, 2020
Though I didn't read this but I already know what to expect since it is this long.

You are wicked grin

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 7:34am On Oct 23, 2020
Allnacruise:
Brownsun hope you are good?
Hey baby. I'm good. How u doing?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 7:48am On Oct 23, 2020
Thank God, Laycon dey use us catch cruise on Twitter small small with all these jagajaga happening in Nigeria at moment

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by elegantslayer(f): 8:24am On Oct 23, 2020
Simran94:

But please stay safe out there, Nigeria is no longer safe for us kiss
u claimed u didn't it and yet u already know what I wrote down...ur hypocrisy will make u to keep lying to yourself....stay safe if u wish....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 9:06am On Oct 23, 2020
elegantslayer:
u claimed u didn't it and yet u already whats I wrote down...ur hypocrisy will make u to keep lying to yourself....stay safe if u wish....
do you really think anyone would read that textbook.. �

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:23am On Oct 23, 2020
MzCherry:
As in cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 9:45am On Oct 23, 2020
elegantslayer:
if u are married,I am 100% sure u never married a virgin,u claim Erica did hers on a national TV and u forget that they were in a confined place,u forget that d place was like their home,Kidd didn't take her to a hotel to shag her there,she never had sex with any guy there apart from Kidd and u and ur ilk termed her a LovePeddler,maybe u all need to check d meaning of that word again....You hate her for choosing Kidd over Laycon(not that I hate Laycon,he was just a guy in love,he should have accepted her rather than create enemies for her in d house)u forgot u a lady and there many Ericas out there,who have been called names due to saying no to a guy we are not attracted to,a lot us has faced challenges in our schools,churches,social gatherings even in our environment cos our No meant No..Some of use have been hated cos we said No to few guys in our dept,some of us have been frustrated by our lecturers cos we said No,even in our environments, u will be termed proud cos u refused to date one street boy like that..You all made it look as if Erica looked down on Laycon forgetting that Kidd was already in d picture,u call her a gold digger cos she choose Kidd, just cos she said she likes rich guys,u all forgot that Erica was already made before BBN,that her fine face alone has been used for advert,she wouldn't have even made friends with Laycon if she was truly a gold digger,pls note that I don't hate Laycon and if if u check my comments during d show and after the show,I have never written any hate speech about Laycon.... Now back to Nengi and Kidd matter, she claim Kidd loves Nengi and he choose Erica when he was asked to kiss d girl he would love to date,Kidd that called Nengi vain,Kidd that told Ebuka that he has never been attracted to Nengi,d guy sounded pissed when answering d question,like he was tired of people always asking his same question about Nengi,Kidd that called Nengi boring when she asked him why he doesn't talk to her,and mind u for d fact that Kidd told Nengi to flirt with guys doesn't mean he loves her,u cant tell a girl u love to flirt with other guys in the same house u are,he told her to flirt cos its something she was already doing in that house,Kidd love Nengi ke,Kidd no be man wey go love yakata for woman like that,rem what her told Ebuka on stage,he said he can't tell if its friendship or dating he wants with Erica,he said cos u can't be inside that house and claim to be in love,but he would loved to have a lasting relationship with Erica whether its dating or friendship,he cleared Ebuka on stage again about Nengi,Kidd earned my respect on that stage and u even claimed Kidd choose in Truth or dare games cos he loved Nengi,what was he asked to do in d game again,he knows Nengi loves to flirt,Kidd ei never choose Nengi if he was asked to kiss someone,u claim all d housemates knows Kidd loves Nengi,even Brighto once told Kidd that Nengi likes him,Nengi once told Ozo that she's attracted to Kidd,so what are u saying,Ozo knows same,d reason he feels insecure with Nengi around Kidd,he told Kidd Nengi likes him cos of his money...If Kidd likes Nengi,he would have utilise d opportunity when Erica was disqualified, we all watched it that she started asking for space from Ozo,even Ozo know say Kidd na threat for where him dey,Kidd was d only guy in that house she told that she doesn't have a boyfriend...Pls don't dare call me a liar again since hypocrisy won't stop u from saying d truth....Ozo was my fav during d show but that doesn't stop me telling his Bleep up when he misbehaves...
Boss abeg.
Who wan read this Novel up here?
Wetin happen?
Are you a novelist?

20 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by NNAMDIII(m): 9:56am On Oct 23, 2020
alexie4real:
okay your IG handle??
u know my name
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:00am On Oct 23, 2020
All this write up is too long.
but anyway let me clear something
1. if you see anyone have sex on tv or you see your younger one watch sex on tv what do you call those involved in the act?
2. Erica never looked down story or trying to say she brought herself low to meet laycon is crap. If Erica had been close to Eric or Kidd from the beginning, she wont be close to Laycon. she became close to Laycon because she needed a friend and saw laycon as the easiest person to be close to.
3. and spare those crab that Erica was hated because she rejected Laycon...Many people and most fans dont hate Erica because she rejected Laycon. she was hated because of her fans spreading hatred against laycon with lies. I fully became his fan when you guys called a rapist and his music made me stick to him more.
4.Erica didnt want relationship so does Laycon doesnt want her friendship in the society let everyone respect everyone's choice. the Guy was nearly crying the girl should leave him alone. But once she is unhappy, it is Laycon all the time. the person you dont rate. put yourself in Laycon's shoe.
5.Erica was never hated by other housemates because of Laycon. her leadership skills pissed a lot of people and her Arrogant and Narcist behaviour was so appalling. Did any of thr housemate even mention that they hate Erica? she nearly wanted to cause division in the house claiming if you not fighting laycon you are against her and i think that is the mentality you have.
6. Laycon never backbite erica, he only spoke about his feelings which all of you do in your houses and those he spoke to saw all what was happening. And Remember Erica also spoke about laycon behind to her friends also.

elegantslayer:

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:18am On Oct 23, 2020
Simran94:

As in cheesy
on top BBN
When Nigeria is crumbling

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by alexie4real(m): 10:52am On Oct 23, 2020
NNAMDIII:
u know my name
Give me the november alpha mike echo
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 11:12am On Oct 23, 2020
MzCherry:
shalaye novel cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Bibidear(f): 11:21am On Oct 23, 2020
MzCherry:
u
I actually read it...it's filled with rubbish..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 11:32am On Oct 23, 2020
The daughter of the woman in the Tiger Spices Ad is dead..

May her soul RIP

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 11:57am On Oct 23, 2020
I keep saying this ppl misunderstood nengi so much ..yes she keeps playing with boys tht doesn't mean she is a flirt ,she jus likes to play with guys and for the truth n dare game Kidd has always being picking nengi why ??u could not answer the questions wen there was other girls lik tolani ,wathoni and co ...so Baba all those Ur narrative is bull shit I did not talk sensible things let leave tht aside and focus wat happening in the country bbn has com and gone .. simple

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 11:57am On Oct 23, 2020
Froshloaded:
The daughter of the woman in the Tiger Spices Ad is dead..

May her soul RIP
Awwn wat a pity ..rip to the dead

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 12:12pm On Oct 23, 2020
Bibidear:

u
I actually read it...it's filled with rubbish..
I'm glad I didnt

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 1:03pm On Oct 23, 2020
Froshloaded:

You are wicked grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by temi1290: 1:27pm On Oct 23, 2020
Froshloaded:

You are wicked grin

That reply off me gazkia

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 1:46pm On Oct 23, 2020
youngpresidooo:
All this write up is too long.
but anyway let me clear something
1. if you see anyone have sex on tv or you see your younger one watch sex on tv what do you call those involved in the act?
2. Erica never looked down story or trying to say she brought herself low to meet laycon is crap. If Erica had been close to Eric or Kidd from the beginning, she wont be close to Laycon. she became close to Laycon because she needed a friend and saw laycon as the easiest person to be close to.
3. and spare those crab that Erica was hated because she rejected Laycon...Many people and most fans dont hate Erica because she rejected Laycon. she was hated because of her fans spreading hatred against laycon with lies. I fully became his fan when you guys called a rapist and his music made me stick to him more.
4.Erica didnt want relationship so does Laycon doesnt want her friendship in the society let everyone respect everyone's choice. the Guy was nearly crying the girl should leave him alone. But once she is unhappy, it is Laycon all the time. the person you dont rate. put yourself in Laycon's shoe.
5.Erica was never hated by other housemates because of Laycon. her leadership skills pissed a lot of people and her Arrogant and Narcist behaviour was so appalling. Did any of thr housemate even mention that they hate Erica? she nearly wanted to cause division in the house claiming if you not fighting laycon you are against her and i think that is the mentality you have.
6. Laycon never backbite erica, he only spoke about his feelings which all of you do in your houses and those he spoke to saw all what was happening. And Remember Erica also spoke about laycon behind to her friends also.

At this rate na Erica matter go finish you

Rest bro

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:01pm On Oct 23, 2020
Even scrolling down to escape it was tedious
MzCherry:

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by simplyshade: 2:03pm On Oct 23, 2020
This your meme is wicked cheesy

MzCherry:

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by simplyshade: 2:05pm On Oct 23, 2020
More like Apostle Paul of our time cheesy
teacherbim:
shalaye novel cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 2:55pm On Oct 23, 2020
Simran94:

You no try o, after person write story book. cry grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 3:56pm On Oct 23, 2020
elegantslayer:
No truer words have been stated here today!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 5:08pm On Oct 23, 2020
Stay safe homies kiss
Keep ur hearts positive.. Happiness is free, Create ur sunshine kiss
Mine is right here kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (8608) (8609) (8610) (8611) (8612) (8613) (8614) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 110