Stats: 3,150,471 members, 7,808,695 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:32 PM

ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here - Career (168) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here (623057 Views)

ICAN May 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here / Breaking news : ICAN releases the result of 2016 May Diet Exam / ICAN May/june 2016 Diet Exam- Read This (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (165) (166) (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) ... (177) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by kehmeh(f): 5:14pm On Oct 22, 2020
Hello guys!

Please I need you support.

Please how can I generate payment receipts for both this diet and last diet on ICAN website.

I don’t have my deposit slip number anymore but I have my PIN number.

Thanks and God bless as you help
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Rich4god(m): 5:19pm On Oct 22, 2020
Plz how can I download study packs from Ican website.

I can only view it but can't download it. Anyone with an idea should help me out.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by nikkyakins: 12:24am On Oct 23, 2020
Ican study pack and pathfinder available for sale for those writing Nov 2020 diet if interested call 08034216721 location ota ogun state. The earlier the better for you

Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by kenny189(m): 11:20pm On Oct 23, 2020
[/code]ASSURANCE SUCCESS POINT ASSOCIATES[code]

22, Ijede road, 2nd floor, Itamaga, Ikorodu,Lagos State

Dear All,

This is to congratulate all ASPA students for their outstanding performance in respect of March/July 2020 ICAN result that was recently released, especially those who cleared their papers at first attempt and those who moved to the next stage.

You guys really made us proud and we are happy to announce to the general public that ASPA is the best recognized ICAN tuition centre as success is assured and guaranteed. We have produced numerous Chartered Accountants. Let's help you achieve your ACA dream.

Our prospective and current students are encouraged to join the ongoing Nov 2020 diet lectures while lectures for March 2021 exams shall commence on Saturday October 31st, 2020.

[/code]Our strength:[code]

* Conducive learning environment
* Qualified ACCA/ICAN/CIBN/CITN lecturers
* Up-to-date teaching materials are available
* Free accounting software training
* Free online lectures during the weekdays
* Free access to qualified lecturers (Most of the lecturers are ICAN prize winners)
* Free lectures to students who win ICAN prize
* 50% discount to all students who pass all papers at first sitting.
* Affordable lecture fee. Payment plan is also available.
* Refer 2 new ACCA or ICAN students and get cash immediately.
*Free car park.
*Cafeteria is also available.
*Free video lectures
*There is availability of accommodation upon request.
*Job employment opportunity
*Other benefits will be disclosed after registration.

We also help students to register for ICAN/ACCA/CITN/CIBN and get all needed materials at affordable price. Note that the materials are in line with the new ICAN syllabus. Our center is registered and recognized by ICAN. We are known for excellence and high level of integrity.

You are all invited to join the success team. For more information, contact 07034608759 or 08077595821(whatsapp)

Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by 453500: 8:39am On Oct 24, 2020
Please i need whatsapp or telegram link for online classes. Can anyone help please.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Elorez: 11:45pm On Oct 24, 2020
New syllabus, hard copy ICAN study pack for sale:
CSME.
PM.
Call: 07082501385.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by seyesbox: 4:17am On Oct 25, 2020
Admin, please add me to the Professional group +16473340637
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Realex007: 11:15am On Oct 25, 2020
Please guys I need study packs for professional level. My email is beebson5@gmail.com thank you.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by iamconcept(m): 8:10pm On Oct 25, 2020
Anybody wey fit help me with new packs for finals pls
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Bsmiles49(f): 11:12pm On Oct 25, 2020
Hi, please I need a soft copy of the foundation and skills level ( new syllabus). Mail is ogunseye.bose@yahoo.com thanks.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by adebisola(f): 9:24pm On Oct 26, 2020
gud4vvvvv:
please any tips to prospective professional level students on passing the papers? thanks.

@Matildahenshaw Please can we have your input pls. Your result is amazing. Drawing strength from u. Kindly give a guide

Thank u
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Matildahenshaw(f): 9:54pm On Oct 26, 2020
adebisola:

@Matildahenshaw Please can we have your input pls. Your result is amazing. Drawing strength from u. Kindly give a guide

Thank u
@gud4vvvvv and Adebisola. Thanks

Well here are what I did.
I didn't attend tutorial due to my work demands. I knew attending tutorials over the weekend will make me crazy.. Cause I won't have time to revise what was taught or read more on my own . Lagos is crazy to say the least.

What did I do?

1. I started reading very early. Please make sure you read as much as possible

2. For the 1st month or so I was Reading CR and Tax.. Following Month it was SFM and Audit... - I made sure I read every day except the extra extra crazy work days, as for - weekends (I utilize my weekends to the core). Please make sure you rest whenever you feel tired. The syllabus is wild, forcing information when you are tired might not be a good idea.

3. I made a summary note on them as I go, cause I intended to only read my notes whenever I come back for revision..

4. When the Exam was closer. I read the core areas in the course again and focus on Pathfinders.

5. I never really paid attention to case study.. I took a chance with that. My focus was to pass these other 4 and If I get lucky pass case study as well.. Fortunately I passed the 4 and now I am focusing on the Case study which I failed Marginally (I scored 48).

Yes, I never attended tutorial but I never failed to reach out to my friends who did and ask questions whenever I needed clarity.

I wish you guys all the best.. The fact that you got these far on your own means you have a strategy that is working for you.. Please mine may add up to this but is not to necessarily change yours. All the best guys.. Success is Ours.

Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by nikkyakins: 9:56pm On Oct 26, 2020
Anyone in need of new study pack hard copy skill level call 08034216721 location ota. Past question is also available
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by iamconcept(m): 12:43pm On Oct 27, 2020
nikkyakins:
Anyone in need of new study pack hard copy skill level call 08034216721 location ota. Past question is also available

sheyy na free��
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by nikkyakins: 9:00pm On Oct 27, 2020
iamconcept:

sheyy na free��
Na to buy call 08034216721 if interested
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by calmnquiet(m): 11:38pm On Oct 27, 2020
Bsmiles49:
Hi, please I need a soft copy of the foundation and skills level ( new syllabus). Mail is ogunseye.bose@yahoo.com thanks.

Hello, are you writing foundation this December ?
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Bsmiles49(f): 9:15am On Oct 29, 2020
calmnquiet:

Hello, are you writing foundation this December ?
No, I'm writing next year
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by calmnquiet(m): 11:03am On Oct 29, 2020
Bsmiles49:

No, I'm writing next year
Foundation?
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Bsmiles49(f): 6:03pm On Oct 29, 2020
calmnquiet:

Foundation?
Skills. I'm applying for foundation exemption
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by pixey(m): 10:57am On Oct 31, 2020
oladsey:

December 8-10, 2020.
Exam registration ends on November 27.
Can you give me the pdf file stating the exams fees for each level please.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by dammy222(f): 3:52pm On Oct 31, 2020
How long does it take ICAN to verify your application? And how long does it take to process exemption?
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by adebisola(f): 3:29pm On Nov 01, 2020
Wow! Awesome

Thanks for taking out time to drop this information. Would surely run with it and make u proud.

Once again, I wish u the very best in ur coming exams.

Regards
@Matildahenshaw... U deserve a Standing Ovation...lol
Keep bn ur Best! We appreciate u in the Accounting World

Matildahenshaw:

I didn't attend tutorial due to my work demands. I knew attending tutorials over the weekend will make me crazy.. Cause I won't have time to revise what was taught or read more on my own . Lagos is crazy to say the least.

What did I do?

2. For the 1st month or so I was Reading CR and Tax.. Following Month it was SFM and Audit... - I made sure I read every day except the extra extra crazy work days, as for - weekends (I utilize my weekends to the core). Please make sure you rest whenever you feel tired. The syllabus is wild, forcing information when you are tired might not be a good idea.

3. I made a summary note on them as I go, cause I intended to only read my notes whenever I come back for revision..

4. When the Exam was closer. I read the core areas in the course again and focus on Pathfinders.

5. I never really paid attention to case study.. I took a chance with that. My focus was to pass these other 4 and If I get lucky pass case study as well.. Fortunately I passed the 4 and now I am focusing on the Case study which I failed Marginally (I scored 48).

Yes, I never attended tutorial but I never failed to reach out to my friends who did and ask questions whenever I needed clarity.

I wish you guys all the best.. The fact that you got these far on your own means you have a strategy that is working for you.. Please mine may add up to this but is not to necessarily change yours. All the best guys.. Success is Ours.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by iamconcept(m): 9:20pm On Nov 01, 2020
dammy222:
How long does it take ICAN to verify your application? And how long does it take to process exemption?
the registration no suppose pass 2weeks den u apply for exemption Dat one too is between a week to two tops
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by dammy222(f): 12:16am On Nov 02, 2020
iamconcept:
the registration no suppose pass 2weeks den u apply for exemption Dat one too is between a week to two tops
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by gud4vvvvv: 7:49am On Nov 02, 2020
Matildahenshaw:

What did I do?

thanks for your reply.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by dredmatthew234(m): 10:40pm On Nov 02, 2020
Please house there's a speculation going around that the exam has been postponed till next year... please who have valid information as regards to this thanks
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Emmanuel360(m): 11:55am On Nov 04, 2020
Pls guys any idea when payment and registration for the Nov. Diet exam will end?
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Nazareth10: 9:58pm On Nov 04, 2020
Emmanuel360:
Pls guys any idea when payment and registration for the Nov. Diet exam will end?

Payment stops on 27th November, while registration stops 5th December
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Emmanuel360(m): 7:42am On Nov 05, 2020
Nazareth10:

Payment stops on 27th November, while registration stops 5th December

Thank you
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by Matildahenshaw(f): 2:15pm On Nov 07, 2020
adebisola:

Wow! Awesome

Thanks for taking out time to drop this information. Would surely run with it and make u proud.

Once again, I wish u the very best in ur coming exams.

Regards
@Matildahenshaw... U deserve a Standing Ovation...lol
Keep bn ur Best! We appreciate u in the Accounting World

And we appreciate you as well. You will do even better (The 5 at a go, God's willing).. I can't wait to hear your success story dear.
Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by ChukaLupin(m): 7:07pm On Nov 07, 2020
jessyb:
If you have anyone in need of studying for GMAT....here's a free link to a full study material

https://www.file-up.org/chcyevj42ovl

Thank you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (165) (166) (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) ... (177) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41