Stats: 3,158,283 members, 7,836,259 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:02 AM

US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) - Foreign Affairs (81) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) (216925 Views)

Joe Biden Wins US Presidential Election 2020 / US Election 2020: Biden Prepares For Presidency, Launches Transition Website / 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) ... (133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:38am On Nov 04, 2020
Cyberterror:
With Wisconsin and Pennsylvania in for Democrats, it is all over. Joe Biden is 46th POTUS.

Wisconsin will still go for trump
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Nobody: 11:38am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

Trump increases lead in Michigan

Say no more. Sleepy Joe is bottling it up.

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:38am On Nov 04, 2020
iamJ:
even if trump won all the states he is currently leading in, it's still not won

He will
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by kelvindj98: 11:38am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

Tentatively
U will be calm soon.

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:39am On Nov 04, 2020
Kyase:

Seriously if republican allow pennsylvania to go the way of democrat then it's over
Fergie001

Its not if they take Nevada,Arizona,Wisconsin,Michigan,Georgia
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by tiptoe1: 11:39am On Nov 04, 2020
Cyberterror:
Biden doesn't even need Georgia. He will win Michigan.

Yes. Michigan also has an electoral votes of 16, if he wins there, it's over grin

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by MT: 11:40am On Nov 04, 2020
Nevada is going to the wire.
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:40am On Nov 04, 2020
Indigbo:
Wisconsin for Biden leading now. It's a game over for Trump . Don't even to convince me with your self consolation cry

Its not.85% votes.remaining areas are red areas
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Phraences: 11:40am On Nov 04, 2020
lymelyte:
you better relax and stay neutral else you will just be admitted this morning.. Biden is winning.

Anuoluwa, come down on your children. grin

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by helinues: 11:40am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

You lie.Pennsylvania is 74% with trump leading by 700k votes.Wisconsin is 85% done and the remaining 15% is from trump areas

700k? Is that electoral college votes?

Chai, Upper Iweka analyst

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by rolams(m): 11:41am On Nov 04, 2020
According to the NewYork times projection

Biden has 154 ways to win
10 ties
Trump has 92 ways to win

Trump may not win this election ooo

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by MT: 11:41am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

Forget about Arizona, it's gone. Trump is still in play in Pennsylvania and Nevada though
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by kelvindj98: 11:41am On Nov 04, 2020
helinues:

Are you minding that one. He will calm down when all the mail-in votes are counted.

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by signature2012(m): 11:42am On Nov 04, 2020
I just had a dream and Joe Biden won..
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:42am On Nov 04, 2020
Cyberterror:
Trump winning Pennsylvania is like saying Democrats can win Utah. Just wait, the blue wave will shock you. Mind you, Wisconsin is almost finished and Biden is extending his lead there.

Trump won Pennsylvania in 2016.biden lead is now 7000 in Wisconsin
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by DragonFire433: 11:42am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

Oga,wait till official reports.stop concocting things

American Election Analysts on Nairaland

I salute una oo ........ Kudos

I dey follow up with the analysis. And I hope it is not from CNN or any biased media outlets.

I support Biden but Trump is doing well at the moment, so I won’t be surprised if he is re-elected.

But let’s see what would happen in the coming hours and days
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by helinues: 11:42am On Nov 04, 2020
rolams:
According to the NewYork times projection

Biden has 154 ways to win
10 ties
Trump has 92 ways to win

Trump may not win this election ooo

Forcasted before or this morning?
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by DragonFire433: 11:43am On Nov 04, 2020
signature2012:

I like your dream and may it come to pass
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by helinues: 11:44am On Nov 04, 2020
All eyes should be on Pennsylvania... 64% votes reported yet
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:45am On Nov 04, 2020
MT:

Forget about Arizona, it's gone. Trump is still in play in Pennsylvania and Nevada though

Its not.83% counted
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Phraences: 11:45am On Nov 04, 2020
signature2012:

Might be a premonition. Na so e dey take happen.
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by MT: 11:45am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

Its not.83% counted

Well, anything can happen . Until a state is officially called, anything is possible

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:46am On Nov 04, 2020
lymelyte:
you want to bet? undecided

96% of north Carolina in with trump leading
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by iboboyswag(m): 11:46am On Nov 04, 2020
lymelyte:
trump can't win Pennsylvania.. He know it himself.
Pennsylvania is TRUE BLUE grin

He can win it going by how the votes have come in
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by DragonFire433: 11:46am On Nov 04, 2020
helinues:

Abeg explain : which one be upper Iweka analysts

Is it the same as Yaba Left analysts. ?
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Kyase(m): 11:46am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

You have to check who is leading in those places.
I think only georgia that Trump is leading
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by kelvindj98: 11:46am On Nov 04, 2020

Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Kyase(m): 11:47am On Nov 04, 2020
Dansuqi:

He isn't.he has the advantage
What advantage?
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by MT: 11:48am On Nov 04, 2020
kelvindj98:
Biden has narrowed Trump's Georgia lead to about 2000 votes with 95% of votes counted. Some areas in Atlanta yet to be counted. You Trump supporters will calm down soon.

This is going to be shocking if Georgia turns blue
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:50am On Nov 04, 2020
MT:
Nevada is going to the wire.

Same as Wisconsin and Arizona
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Starzo: 11:51am On Nov 04, 2020
Jackson105:

Mynd44, Dominique, seun, lalasticlala

Rule 2
Please, your attention is needed here.
just imagine this one... you're were the first to call someone a slave now you're crying when the gesture was reciprocated.
mtchwww
Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Dansuqi: 11:51am On Nov 04, 2020
Kyase:

You have to check who is leading in those places.
I think only georgia that Trump is leading

He is also leading in Michigan. The outstanding votes from Wisconsin and Nevada are from red areas

(1) (2) (3) ... (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) ... (133) (Reply)

World News! Events Happening Around The World / Linda Okello, Kenya's Female Police Officer, The Most Endowed, In New Photos / 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48