Stats: 3,151,881 members, 7,813,996 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:50 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (1811) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6400092 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1808) (1809) (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) (1814) ... (6242) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FavRicc: 8:53pm On Nov 15, 2020
Walterthaboss:
Lexus RX 330 2005 Model

FULL OPTION!
Leather seats
AC chilling like ice

Good engine and gear.

Price: N2.3m (Slightly Negotiable)

Call: 07089746959
WhatsApp: https:///2347089746959

NOTE: In order to curb fraudulent activities, No form of payment should be made or will be accepted unless after physical inspection and agreement.

PS Text me on WhatsApp or call me for more details.
1.6m serious buyer
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 8:56pm On Nov 15, 2020
still Available guys
Can be delivered to imo state by Monday or Tuesday for interested buyers ( let's discuss 08032387859)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 8:58pm On Nov 15, 2020
Still available
Can be delivered to Imo state tmrw or Next if interested (call or whatsapp 08032387859)
Slightly negotiable

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 9:00pm On Nov 15, 2020
Still available
Can be delivered to Imo state tmrw or Next if interested (call or whatsapp 08032387859)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by agbonda(m): 9:28pm On Nov 15, 2020
loyason:
I HAVE USED OX 18 INCHES FAN FOR SALE O , 09058800551 WHATSAPP FOR PICS

PRICE 15K NEGOTIABLE

Send pics
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by temiyato(m): 9:30pm On Nov 15, 2020
coker007:

Of course, why didn't i notice that before?

For real though what is it?.... Those pictures are clear

Bros , abeg buy shoe leave whining , i no be radio. The phone self dey for sale. 80k last

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by aterejr(m): 9:47pm On Nov 15, 2020
aterejr:
HP ProBook 650 G2

Intel core i5 - 6th gen
8GB RAM
500GB HDD
15" display
Fingerprint reader
Mint condition: 9/10

Can waybill anywhere (escrow is welcome)

Call/WhatsApp: 0 8 0 6 9 5 4 5 6 2 1
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nnadychuks(m): 9:57pm On Nov 15, 2020
Ad details
Wallstickers are unique and durable wallcoverings.which is sold per sqm(2large foam boards)

Measuring 1.07sqm(width)

Wallstickers are self adhesive in the sense that u can install it yourself ..they already has glue attach to the back .

They can be washed and reused .

Easily removed and can be reused

Avaliable in white for now...

Pls do not paint .
08116671184 calls/whatsapp
Price is 3k per square meter which consists of 2 big sheets 70x77cm each

1 Share

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gong007: 10:21pm On Nov 15, 2020
hismond:

Buy an original cheaper brand, it'll last you years

Noted. Many thanks
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 10:29pm On Nov 15, 2020
saintalone:
Mr perfect life...
Uncle Vuga...
Honorable Akpobi the gym instructor sir...

I greet you uncle Chester
Pardon my mannerless manners sir

You never still explain how an unused AC take dey chill like Moscow.
Na to attack my person dey sweet you... enjoy it sir.
Sha park well first joor...make we settle trump matter first...

Do you really think you are anonymous behind the keyboard?
Mention me again let me clear your doubt,
Must you be so so stupid and proud of it at the same time ?
Did I invite you to my mentions ?
I don't have the energy to dissipate on you, but if you really wanna be another scapegoat here on nairaland,
Be my guest !
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by hopefulLandlord: 10:37pm On Nov 15, 2020
CoolSmithz:

Do you really think you are anonymous behind the keyboard?
Mention me again let me clear your doubt,
Must you be so so stupid and proud of it at the same time ?
Did I invite you to my mentions ?
I don't have the energy to dissipate on you, but if you really wanna be another scapegoat here on nairaland,
Be my guest !

You, my good sir, are a retard.

FYI, on Nairaland everyone has the nairaland given right to quote anybody anytime and on any thread on any topic wether invited or not. It's left for who's quoted to either ignore or reply as he/she deems fit

And yes, I just insulted you so please do "clear my doubt". make me another "scapegoat" poltroon

13 Likes

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Eazydavidson: 11:28pm On Nov 15, 2020
AmALeo:

I also have the following TVs for sale
1. Samsung 22" LED TV - 25k
2. Samsung 32" LED TV - 40k
3. Samsung 40" LED TV - 60k
4. LG 55" smart TV - 120k

All are USA used and are 110 volts except the LG which is rated 110v-220v.
Tested and working, with HDMI and USB ports...
Prices are slightly negotiable, location is Surulere

I’m interested in the 55inches.. contact details pls
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by macleo99: 12:19am On Nov 16, 2020
temiyato:

Bros , abeg buy shoe leave whining , i no be radio. The phone self dey for sale. 80k last

5k for d sandals
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by joyousmother2016: 6:13am On Nov 16, 2020
nnadychuks:
Ad details
Wallstickers are unique and durable wallcoverings.which is sold per sqm(2large foam boards)

Measuring 1.07sqm(width)

Wallstickers are self adhesive in the sense that u can install it yourself ..they already has glue attach to the back .

Pls do not paint .

What is the price please?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by OmodavidoX(m): 6:40am On Nov 16, 2020
OmodavidoX:
Used SONY Xperia Ultra XA1 for sale
3gb/32gb
Type C charger
With good battery life for sale
Price: 25k
Contact me via the link in my signature if interested
S.A

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 6:41am On Nov 16, 2020
nnadychuks:
Ad details

Measuring 1.07sqm(width)

Pls do not paint .
how much
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 6:46am On Nov 16, 2020
Sold
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dejialam(m): 6:48am On Nov 16, 2020
Please patronise US, Send us, we will go... We are still talking orders anywhere within Lagos and environs

for more information call or whatsapp: https:///2348082165992

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nopanties: 6:50am On Nov 16, 2020
hopefulLandlord:

You, my good sir, are a retard.

FYI, on Nairaland everyone has the nairaland given right to quote anybody anytime and on any thread on any topic wether invited or not. It's left for who's quoted to either ignore or reply as he/she deems fit

And yes, I just insulted you so please do "clear my doubt". make me another "scapegoat" poltroon
Abeg give am chance, the guy na imbec!le
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nnadychuks(m): 6:58am On Nov 16, 2020
missdee384:
how much
3k for a square meter... which consists of 2 big boards of 70x77cm each
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nnadychuks(m): 6:59am On Nov 16, 2020
joyousmother2016:

What is the price please?
3k for a square meter... which consists of 2 big boards of 70x77cm each
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by aterejr(m): 7:10am On Nov 16, 2020
HP ProBook 650 G2

Intel core i5 - 6th gen
8GB RAM
500GB HDD
15" display
Fingerprint reader
Mint condition: 9/10

Can waybill anywhere (escrow is welcome)

Call/WhatsApp: 0 8 0 6 9 5 4 5 6 2 1
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by febble: 7:15am On Nov 16, 2020
Original Hdf dining table.

Only the dining table alone for sale

Want to get a table for 6 sitter

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FavRicc: 7:32am On Nov 16, 2020
Uk used Ps4
2 original bundled controller
hacked
10 games installed...
power cord,
HDMI cable.
complete accessories
145k firm

Uk used Ps3 slim available
Two wireless controllers
HDMI
Pad usb
Hacked
Games installed
N60,000 firm

Uk used ps3 fat
Very Neat
2 wireless controllers
HDMI
Power cable
Controller usb charger
120GB grin
Hacked

9 Games installed
Pes2021
Fifa 2019
Grand theft auto V5
Need for speed
Mortal combat
Blur
Metal gear solid
Ninja garden
Naruto Untimate Revolution
35k firm

Call or WhatsApp
https:///2348163323491

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 7:36am On Nov 16, 2020
Still Available
Delivery for Imo/owerri can be arranged for today/tmrw
Call/whatsapp 08032387859
N10,000

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 7:40am On Nov 16, 2020
Still Available
Delivery for Imo/owerri can be arranged for today/tmrw
Deep freezer only

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 7:43am On Nov 16, 2020
Still Available
Neatly used dining set (no defects)N40k (slightly negotiable)
Location Kpansia bayelsa state
Delivery for Imo/owerri can be arranged for today/tmrw for interested buyers

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 7:46am On Nov 16, 2020
Neatly used White Window blinds (no defects)
N20k
(slightly negotiable)
08032387859(WhatsApp or call)
Location kpansia Bayelsa state

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ardda: 7:51am On Nov 16, 2020
This shelves were barely used as in it's new without dent, made with solid materials to last you years. If you know the cost of making this, you would know it's a give away price

Location is kpansia Bayelsa state
Call or whatsapp 08032387859

N25k
N25K
N35k respectively

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by temiyato(m): 7:52am On Nov 16, 2020
macleo99:

5k for d sandals
Thats the last price sir. Na clearance sales. Even me self no see am buy for 5k
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 7:52am On Nov 16, 2020
Oraimo products at discount prices. shocked shocked

Oraimo sounds. 10k
Oraimo sport earphones. 180hours - 5000
Oraimo sport earphones 310 hours - 9000
Oraimo smart watch Tempo OFB-10- 5000

Also Available in large quantities.
Whatsapp, 090---37---57---42---00

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 7:53am On Nov 16, 2020
___

(1) (2) (3) ... (1808) (1809) (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) (1814) ... (6242) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Thunde07(m), HopeAlive16(f), hapheeyxz, ALABACONNECT(m), Femiblacky(m), MultiLayered and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34