Stats: 3,151,149 members, 7,811,281 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:09 AM

Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 (21921 Views)

Newcastle Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On 27th December 2021 / Manchester City vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 29th May 2021 / Tottenham Hotspur Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 21st November 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by slim147(m): 1:48pm On Nov 21, 2020
where to live stream oooo

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Kyase(m): 1:48pm On Nov 21, 2020
fergie001:

No mind the yeye people grin
But Dem go still draw sha
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 1:50pm On Nov 21, 2020
Try checking Twitter and search for live streams

slim147:
where to live stream oooo
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by fergie001: 1:50pm On Nov 21, 2020
Kyase:

Na draw we go play for St. James' Park nau shocked
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 1:51pm On Nov 21, 2020
let's see

Kyase:

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Nobody: 1:54pm On Nov 21, 2020
Wernerrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Gosh!!!
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Nobody: 1:55pm On Nov 21, 2020
fergie001:

Smiles!!
Go play your draw for St. Andrew park!!!
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Kyase(m): 1:55pm On Nov 21, 2020
fergie001:

Newcastle will draw Chelsea

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 1:55pm On Nov 21, 2020
missed goal!

Flackoo:
Wernerrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Gosh!!!
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Kyase(m): 1:56pm On Nov 21, 2020
nwaezeemmanuel:
let's see

Yes
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by YoungAncient1: 1:57pm On Nov 21, 2020
We are seeing alot of the ball as usual still there is still something unsure about this Chelsea side. Also, no player to deliver a through-pass; too many sideways passes. We need to penetrate more through the middle.
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Hookupbase(m): 1:58pm On Nov 21, 2020
Link to Stream
⬇️⬇️
https://redr.it/k4
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by lascos912(m): 2:00pm On Nov 21, 2020
up ccchheellsseeaa
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by fergie001: 2:00pm On Nov 21, 2020
Werner aye......more of dat grin
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Nobody: 2:00pm On Nov 21, 2020
Wernerrrrrrrrrrr
Gosh!!!
How in seven heavens did he miss that!!!
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by snazzy5050(m): 2:01pm On Nov 21, 2020
YoungAncient1:
We are seeing alot of the ball as usual still there is still something unsure about this Chelsea side. Also, no player to deliver a through-pass; too many sideways passes. We need to penetrate more through the middle.
pulisic job

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by fergie001: 2:02pm On Nov 21, 2020
Flackoo:

Smiles!!
Go play your draw for St. Andrew park!!!
As a former fan of Newcastle...I want the best for ex-team shocked
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 2:02pm On Nov 21, 2020
I can't believe it myself

Flackoo:
Wernerrrrrrrrrrr
Gosh!!!
How in seven heavens did he miss that!!!
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by NellaObi: 2:02pm On Nov 21, 2020
Up chelsea smiley

sha come and buy

[s]Mint open box Xiaomi Redmi note 8
3gb RAM
32gb ROM
Used but clean and faultless
Charger

Price: 53k[/s]

Mint used ps4 (Flat version)
1 original bundled controller
Fifa 18

135k firm

Pls Location is Lagos.. not willing to sell to people outside Lagos unless you have a good alternative.. cos before releasing of this product i must be paid first....
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Angelfrost(m): 2:03pm On Nov 21, 2020
Kyase:

I.just dey watch you.
After the game we go talk better cheesy

Brother, are you watching the game??!... Chelsea has this in the bag already... They are on cruise control.

Newcastle stand no chance with their yeye game plan.

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by plessis: 2:03pm On Nov 21, 2020
YoungAncient1:

That is exactly what he's doing. Passing sideways to overload the sides, hence forcing the opposition to commit more players to the sides so as to free up the center/middle.

All warfare is based on deception.

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by fergie001: 2:03pm On Nov 21, 2020
Angelfrost:

Brother, are you watching the game??!... Chelsea has this in the bag already... They are on cruise control.

Newcastle stand no chance with their yeye game plan.
Mtchew......We are gunning for a draw here in Newcastle-on-the-Tyne cool
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Angelfrost(m): 2:04pm On Nov 21, 2020
nwaezeemmanuel:
I can't believe it myself

It happens... But, no stress! He will surely get a goal in this game, if not 2.

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by fergie001: 2:04pm On Nov 21, 2020
YoungAncient1:

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by YoungAncient1: 2:06pm On Nov 21, 2020
Is it just me or are these Chelsea players too relaxed
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Angelfrost(m): 2:06pm On Nov 21, 2020
fergie001:

Draw which game??! Wake up please. Not happening, not with the rubbish Toons are playing.

It's a question of how many more goals they will surely concede.
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by fergie001: 2:07pm On Nov 21, 2020
Angelfrost:

Draw which game??! Wake up please. Not happening, not with the rubbish Toons are playing.
Werner is helping out...Calm Down!
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by hotwax: 2:07pm On Nov 21, 2020
Seriously Werner is an idiot..missing 3 simple goals
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 2:08pm On Nov 21, 2020
Not entirely.

YoungAncient1:
Is it just me or are these Chelsea players too relaxed
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Nobody: 2:08pm On Nov 21, 2020
fergie001:

Chelsea will win with over 2 self. But this Werner nah pure overrated player, Werner nah idiot shaa
Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by uniqueuser(m): 2:08pm On Nov 21, 2020
Newcastle defending is too much na be lyk say na Burnley. Even Fulham attack pass dem.

Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by ManTiger(m): 2:09pm On Nov 21, 2020
See them

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Real Madrid Vs Sevilla, UEFA Super Cup (2 - 0) On 12th August 2014 / FC Rostov Vs Manchester United: Europa League (1 - 1) - On 9th March 2017 / Chelsea Vs Stoke City (2 - 1) On 4th Aprl 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21