Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,223 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:03 AM

Finding A Shared Apartment In Ajah/Sangotedo/LBS - Urgent!!! - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPropertiesFinding A Shared Apartment In Ajah/Sangotedo/LBS - Urgent!!! (288 Views)

1 Reply

Finding A Shared Apartment In Ajah/Sangotedo/LBS - Urgent!!! by generaldandy(op): 12:56pm On Dec 23, 2020
Hello, please I just got a new job around Sangotedo/Lagos Business school and I have less than 10 days to get an accommodation. I am open to joining someone who needs a roommate be it male or Female around that axis or wants to share a flat.

Whatsapp me via 08107092220.
Re: Finding A Shared Apartment In Ajah/Sangotedo/LBS - Urgent!!! by Stevyne: 3:50pm On Dec 23, 2020
generaldandy:
Hello, please I just got a new job around Sangotedo/Lagos Business school and I have less than 10 days to get an accommodation. I am open to joining someone who needs a roommate be it male or Female around that axis or wants to share a flat.

Whatsapp me via 08107092220.
Why not look for a sef contain around Sangotedo and environs instead of shared apartment
1 Reply

Governor’s Consent Apartments Available At Sangotedo Lbs#08165920481Looking For A Shared Apartment In LagosRoommate Needed For A Shared Apartment At Obalende.234

Plot Of Land At Dream City, Abraham Adeysanya, Ajah_lekkiIn Need Of Affordable Accommodation In IlorinHow To Export Revit To 3DS Max 2021