Stats: 3,166,318 members, 7,864,523 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 07:48 PM

Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians (31312 Views)

Six Churches That Don’t Celebrate Christmas And Why / Olumba Olumba Disagrees With Christians On Death, Resurrection Of Jesus Christ / Shiite Muslims In Jos Celebrate Christmas In A Church With Christians Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by MisterGrace: 2:24pm On Dec 26, 2020
Gospelpreacher1:

@ Bold is All the World Inhabitants needs to Know and Understand.
JESUS Christ is The One and only True Messiah.

We all as Inhabitants need to submit to HIM and Accept as our Lord and Savior.
With that we are assured Eternal Life in Heaven

Make una stop this kind of rotten teeth talk. People celebrated with Christians and you are here spewing rubbish instead of thanking and appreciating them.

Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by simplesearch: 2:25pm On Dec 26, 2020
kilmot:

That is the reason other Muslims don't consider Shia as Muslims.

True though! But the reality is that hardly will you find terrorists among this sect unlike the sunnis who harbour majority of terrorists worldwide. Anyway I pray God will open their eyes so that they can accept Jesus Christ fully and totally.

Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Empiree: 2:26pm On Dec 26, 2020
Ayilara1:
Any Christian celebrating this is an hypocrite and those muslims over there are also hypocrite(believing in something and manifesting something different). None of them(Muslim in there) believe Jesus is God or son of God and infact there are plethora of verses in the Qur'an that specifically talks about that.

We might not celebrate each other on our festive period while still having healthy relationship and that's TOLERANCE - Understanding each others religious injunctions and respecting it.

We only do this when it's Christian-Muslim stuff but not on traditional religion practionner. Who among you christians will say KUMUYI, OYEDEPO OR OYAKILHOME is TOLERANT if they attend shrine to felicitate with the SANGO worshippers?

And lastly, islam and Christianity ain't the same, they attacks each other basic doctrine so there's no different in it with the above analogy.
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Oricha62(m): 2:26pm On Dec 26, 2020
Hunger
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Empiree: 2:30pm On Dec 26, 2020
amagugm:

But Jesus Christ is far beyond that view. Isaiah 9:6
the same Jesus is in Isaiah 45:5 too, right?
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Wizikal(m): 2:38pm On Dec 26, 2020
Does it matter?
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by MrNipplesLover(m): 2:42pm On Dec 26, 2020
Isn't this beautiful?

Religious leaders are the main fools, cos they're the ones most people are obeying.

Any religious leader wey no want make we live in oneness and cohabit in love, na Ogun go destroy him life.

One love, ma people. ❤

Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by 2cribz: 2:44pm On Dec 26, 2020
Na lie, dem come take expo.
Tellme which kind prayer moslem dey pray
Abegi. I was shocked to see muslims doing night vigil. Wetin dem wan preach moslemnsef don dey get prayer point abi. Dat time wey dem go say in Jesus Name,don dey come so. Very soon.
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by AFONJACOW(m): 2:47pm On Dec 26, 2020
Hunger is just converting them back to religion of peace , tolerance and love... Jesus is Lord forever
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Mtmike(m): 2:51pm On Dec 26, 2020
Nassarawa is not core north
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by achaemeka(m): 3:00pm On Dec 26, 2020
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so sophisticated

Nah the way forward
The name Jesus is also written in Quran multiple times (as Isa) his death, miracles and accession also spoken about
Big boss happy xmas.
Abeg I wan ask you something.
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Pecuman: 3:04pm On Dec 26, 2020
But Christians will never enter Mosque, they will burn down every Mosques they see.

I don't want to share country with intolerant immoral Christians
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by DisLifeSha: 3:06pm On Dec 26, 2020
Good one

Please watch and share

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rjL_JOHjuxM
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by amagugm: 3:13pm On Dec 26, 2020
Empiree:
the same Jesus is in Isaiah 45:5 too, right?

The same in Genesis 1:26

Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by dapadawee: 3:14pm On Dec 26, 2020
googlepikins:
Hunger Virus Na wa.

Make I comb small passengers before night go come
Na wa o
God why?
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by RuMiRgO1stSon: 3:16pm On Dec 26, 2020
Godpikin4real:
Rejoice with them that rejoiceth, celebrate with them that celebrateth and mourn with him dat mourneth. Nice one there from our Muslim brodaz and sistas. Now, the question here is can the Christians also come out and celebrate With d Muslims during any of their Eid's?

tʀʏ ɢօ ʍօsզʊɛ ʄօʀ ɛɨɖ as a ċɦʀɨstɨaռ aռɖ sɛɛ ɦօա tɦɛʏ aʀɛ ɢօɨռɢ tօ ɦaռɖʟɛ ʏօʊ.
tɦɛʏ աɨʟʟ ռɛʋɛʀ aʟʟ ռօռ ʍʊsʟɨʍ tօ ɛռtɛʀ tɦɛɨʀ ɦօʊsɛ օʄ աօʀsɦɨք.

Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by vertueptime: 3:18pm On Dec 26, 2020
Nomorelove:
One by one they'll come to realise that religion is all about love and peace. Only Islamic extremists always want to be at war with others like say them get different Quran.

Even the sensible Islamic scholars know that Jesus Christ is real and the one true Messiah. "Real" Muslims will not like this news.

One of the real messiahs, there iv fixed it for u
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by ssogundele(m): 3:22pm On Dec 26, 2020
There is more to these charades going on in the north. It was Gombe and now Nasarawa. This charade is toward something sinister which is stainless in the planning stage. My intuition is tell me that the demonic political players are the brain behind all these with help of the satanic bureaucratic class. The pastorprenuers are and the immams are all toys in the hands of all these accursed class . Watch well to see where it’ll end.
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by manunitedbabes: 3:23pm On Dec 26, 2020
vibre:
For north? Those christians get mind o. if say I dey there, immediately I sight anything like hijab, I go break usain bolt 100m record. I can not come and be facing judgement now wey I sure say I no follow. Angel Gabriel no go even open book check anything sef, e go just use corner of eye give devil and him people sign make dem kolobi me before I reach gate.

Hqhahhahaha u no well
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by pegix(m): 3:23pm On Dec 26, 2020
Breaking the boundary of religious intolerance is good and very commendable to some instant

But celebrating EiD as a Christian might not be one we can overlook
That's a big deal
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by royal231(m): 3:28pm On Dec 26, 2020
Those ones no b real Muslim na Shia Muslims dey follow Christians celebrate.. Dem go later drink beer join
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Whitecoal711: 3:34pm On Dec 26, 2020
Nice gesture
God is love
definitely gonna follow my friend to mosque on any Muslim celebration that come first
God is God, not prejudice,for we are his tool just like any other animals
we can live together
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by kb9iice: 3:59pm On Dec 26, 2020
maximusprime2000:

who was the biological father of prophet isa according to the quran you are reading?
don't take your ignorance to the grave

Biological father? When his mother was virgin Mary.

What produced Adam and also you and I?

Who was the Lord before existence of Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, Jesus,....?

Who created the heavens and the earth?

How do all other animals come to existence?

Who is the Lord of the whole universe?

Definitely if Jesus is behind and in charge of all above then he is a God's Prophet and His messenger to mankind and should not have been born through Mary.

I BELIEVE HIM AS A PROPHET AND HIS MESSAGE BUT NOT AS MY LORD AS HE WAS MISUNDERSTOOD TO BE.

GOD is one and He is the lord of the universe before and after the existence of Jesus through birth
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by sencekompis: 4:01pm On Dec 26, 2020
BREAK OR REORGANIZE THE STATE propaganda everywhere shioooorr yinn
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Space202(m): 4:05pm On Dec 26, 2020
I no fit shout, I belong to religion of peace, love, forgiveness not religion of hate. It amaze me why these people will just sit somewhere and begin to judge up and down as if they are the holiest on Earth
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by sencekompis: 4:06pm On Dec 26, 2020
kb9iice:

Biological father? When his mother was virgin Mary.

What produced Adam and also you and I?

Who was the Lord before existence of Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, Jesus,....?

Who created the heavens and the earth?

How do all other animals come to existence?

Who is the Lord of the whole universe?

Definitely if Jesus is behind and in charge of all above then he is a God's Prophet and His messenger to mankind and should not have been born through Mary.

I BELIEVE HIM AS A PROPHET AND HIS MESSAGE BUT NOT AS MY LORD AS HE WAS MISUNDERSTOOD TO BE.

GOD is one and He is the lord of the universe before and after the existence of Jesus through birth

ARE YOUR FAMILIES RELATED TO INE IN ISRAEL?? Trust me we r all brainwashed with othe people's religions
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by farem: 4:21pm On Dec 26, 2020
nwekeugochukwu:

https://igberetvnews.com/1376724/muslims-visit-church-nasarawa-celebrate-christmas-christians/

"... as enshrined in the Holy books, adding that the two major religions believe that Jesus Christ is the true Messiah."

What do jihadists kill for then?
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Incognito403: 4:22pm On Dec 26, 2020
maximusprime2000:

who was the biological father of prophet isa according to the quran you are reading?
don't take your ignorance to the grave

Who was the biological father of Adam and Eve according to the Bible you're reading?!

Don't take your ignorance to the grave.
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by Lymasaba(m): 4:24pm On Dec 26, 2020
omojesu202:
As a Christian I have good number of Muslim friends but I tell you Islam is sorry religion for preaching war.

They're the fighters yet they can't conquer.
Thank God for great Christian nations of the world, Islam for show us pepper.

Not all Muslims are terrorists but all terrorists are Muslim.
Which one is Christian nation
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by omojesu202(m): 4:28pm On Dec 26, 2020
Lymasaba:
Which one is Christian nation
USA is a Christian nation, Iraq is not. Assuming Iraq is world power like US, by now them for don use Jihad finish us.
in case you still don't understand, no be me do you.
Re: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by farem: 4:30pm On Dec 26, 2020
Gospelpreacher1:

@ Bold is All the World Inhabitants needs to Know and Understand.
JESUS Christ is The One and only True Messiah.

We all as Inhabitants need to submit to HIM and Accept as our Lord and Savior.
With that we are assured Eternal Life in Heaven

The fearful repercussion of rejecting the Eesa Masih (Mashiach) is grievous.

John 3:18, 36 (KJV) He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.
He that believeth on the Son hath everlasting life: and he that believeth not the Son shall not see life; but the wrath of God abideth on him.

David Ibiyeomie Curses Yahoo Boys "You'll Get Accident" / Ridiculous Arguments That Must End In 2017 / Mosques And Churches To Reopen In Lagos On August 7 & 9 Respectively

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46