Stats: 3,325,308 members, 8,421,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:46 AM

9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebrities9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai (55148 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Shortyy(f):
joseph1832:
Well some women have grown mature and learn to look beyond the randy way of their wayward husbands.

Truth is, if a man cheats, does it warrant the wife to call the marriage quits?

We should take a cue from Hilary Clinton, who stood by her husband, when he was in his weakest moment. She proved she's a woman and her husband is a man.

To even ask, the woman Bill Clinton cheated with where is she today? That's exactly the reason, such women are random sampling material and like every material that is not built on solid ground, they fade away.

Hold on to what you have and never let pussy_ distributing materials destroy what you have, it's always worth it in the end.

Kudos to iyawo 9ice.
Rubbish post.

Hilary Clinton stayed put because of her political ambitions. Nothing more!

You Nigerian men should stop bringing white people whenever you want to make your stupîd point. You are nothing like the white!

Hilary is a completely free woman who can do whatever the heck she pleases!

Ever since Bill cheated, how has his life been?

But don't be surprised this dumbass 9ice is gonna get more promiscuous than before. And what does the wife plan to gain? Just trips to Dubai for consolation.

9ice's wife on the other hand is in total bondage.

So pathetic.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by WakeNbaked: 8:00am On Dec 31, 2020
joseph1832:
Well some women have grown mature and learn to look beyond the randy way of their wayward husbands.

We should take a cue from Hilary Clinton, who stood by her husband, when he was in his weakest moment. She proved she's a woman and her husband is a man.

To even ask, the woman Bill Clinton cheated with where is she today? That's exactly the reason, such women are random sampling material and like every material that is not built on solid ground, they fade away.

Hold on to what you have and never let pussy_ distributing materials destroy what you have, it's always worth it in the end.

Kudos to iyawo 9ice.
Monika Lewinsky has not faded away, do you bother to listen to her side of the story. She did a Tedtalk on it, I recommend you search for it on YouTube.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by joseph1832(m): 8:48am On Dec 31, 2020
Tolexander:
I never knew that you are now a marriage counselor grin grin
for where. Lol. It's just that people don't know in marriage there are things worse than cheating.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by joseph1832(m): 8:58am On Dec 31, 2020
Shortyy:
Rubbish post.

Hilary Clinton stayed put because of her political ambitions. Nothing more!

You Nigerian men should stop bringing white people whenever you want to make your stupîd point. You are nothing like the white!

Hilary is a completely free woman who can do whatever the heck she pleases!

Ever since Bill cheated, how has his life been?

But don't be surprised this dumbass 9ice is gonna get more promiscuous than before. And what those the wife plan to gain? Just trips to Dubai for consolation.

9ice's wife on the other hand is in total bondage.

So pathetic.
ah well if the post you quoted is rubbish yours is actually more rubbish.

Like why do you people like drinking panadol over something that doesn't even concern you.

Here you are going Gaga over 9ice's cheating when in fact many of you women do far worse, or is it because many husbands decide to keep mute about it?.

Bill Clintons life has been very fine. Dude almost gained access into the white house again after leaving it. Now isn't that something.

So even if 9ice decide to cheat on his wife again, how is it your business?

We Nigerian men will always bring white people into the discourse whenever we want to make good point because let's face it, we copy white people. Like almost everything we do is from white people, even religion and the English language we speak is white. So you see what I'm saying? grin

So take it easy ehn.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Shortyy(f): 9:11am On Dec 31, 2020
joseph1832:
ah well if the post you quoted is rubbish yours is actually more rubbish.

Like why do you people like drinking panadol over something that doesn't even concern you.

Here you are going Gaga over 9ice's cheating when in fact many of you women do far worse, or is it because many husbands decide to keep mute about it?.

Bill Clintons life has been very fine. Dude almost gained access into the white house again after leaving it. Now isn't that something.

So even if 9ice decide to cheat on his wife again, how is it your business?

We Nigerian men will always bring white people into the discourse whenever we want to make good point because let's face it, we copy white people. Like almost everything we do is from white people, even religion and the English language we speak is white. So you see what I'm saying? grin

So take it easy ehn.
White people are better than you in everything. An average American woman won't last for a day in Nigeria because y'all will kill her with your toxic masculinity.

And no, Bill is as useless as the p in psychology after he cheated on Hilary. She just stuck around because white house can't have a divorcee as a president.

And whatever 9ice wife is doing with her husband is absolutely none of my concern. If she decides to die on top of the man, it's all her choice.
I'm just letting you know that you shouldn't compare American marriages to Nigerian marriages. And you shouldn't justify cheating.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Wiifesnatcher(m): 9:13am On Dec 31, 2020
NkemChukwudi:
Societal foolishness!!!

Develop the country first instead of thinking about multiple impoverished wives and children (future endSAR protesters!!!)
pained ediot, cry hell

Africa men are polygamous in nature, we can never be like white that marry today and divorce tomorrow

future endsars protesters, you think I give a damn about protest, all I want is my region to breakaway from your one Nigeria, save me your wailing Dundee

I presume you're a lady, your husband will marry 70 wives and your wailing here won't end that.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Wiifesnatcher(m): 9:15am On Dec 31, 2020
NkemChukwudi:
Outcome: endSARs protests!!!!!

How many Dangotes dey Nigeria? Slowpoke!
many Dangote that don't release their data for Forbes, there are many low key billionaire in this country, because your palmwine tapper fatther is not there doesn't mean all Nigeria are poor

Africa men are polygamous in nature and your wailing won't change that fact. cry till thy kingdom come, I'll still maintained and defend that fact

NB: this will be my last civil response to you, you will regret your existence in the next mention
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by NkemChukwudi: 11:27am On Dec 31, 2020
Wiifesnatcher:
many Dangote that don't release their data for Forbes, there are many low key billionaire in this country, because your palmwine tapper fatther is not there doesn't mean all Nigeria are poor

Africa men are polygamous in nature and your wailing won't change that fact. cry till thy kingdom come, I'll still maintained and defend that fact

NB: this will be my last civil response to you, you will regret your existence in the next mention
See this idiot mumuni!

Keep producing endSARs protesters. Marrying and born pickin in a country that has nothing to bequeath to their children. 90% of your college graduates have no employment to go to ; frustrated lives.

Areg develop the country, the economy and productivity first. African man this African man that? Are African men, as it is, not simply idiots?

Piss off sir!
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by joseph1832(m): 1:00pm On Dec 31, 2020
Shortyy:
White people are better than you in everything. An average American woman won't last for a day in Nigeria because y'all will kill her with your toxic masculinity.
that's your opinion. You'd be surprise just how pampered an average American woman would last in this country, especially when it dawn on how just how things work around here.
And no, Bill is as useless as the p in psychology after he cheated on Hilary. She just stuck around because white house can't have a divorcee as a president.
because he cheated he's useless? Imagine you spraying your emotion all over this post. It doesn't even matter if he's a great dad, nope but because he cheated, all heaven must fall. Talk about concrete narrow mindedness on display.

I'm sure you who live in Nigeria knows what White House wants and what they don't want.
And whatever 9ice wife is doing with her husband is absolutely none of my concern. If she decides to die on top of the man, it's all her choice.
I'm just letting you know that you shouldn't compare American marriages to Nigerian marriages. And you shouldn't justify cheating.
we shouldn't compare American marriage to Nigerian marriage? Well that's true but heck when some of you guys marry a Nigerian man who takes you abroad, you show the man just how vile you lot can be.

Nigeria is the country really meant for some of you women who believe a man cheating is the greatest evil he can do.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Shortyy(f): 1:16pm On Dec 31, 2020
joseph1832:
that's your opinion. You'd be surprise just how pampered an average American woman would last in this country, especially when it dawn on how just how things work around here.
because he cheated he's useless? Imagine you spraying your emotion all over this post. It doesn't even matter if he's a great dad, nope but because he cheated, all heaven must fall. Talk about concrete narrow mindedness on display.

I'm sure you who live in Nigeria knows what White House wants and what they don't want.
we shouldn't compare American marriage to Nigerian marriage? Well that's true but heck when some of you guys marry a Nigerian man who takes you abroad, you show the man just how vile you lot can be.

Nigeria is the country really meant for some of you women who believe a man cheating is the greatest evil he can do.
No wife is showing any Nigerian man abroad pepper, the wives just get there and realize the amount of freedom given to women, unlike Nigeria where women are turned to slaves.

And yes, Bill has become useless politically, and in every other aspect, why? Because America isn't Africa where women do not have any rights and are treated like garbage.

It has nothing to do with emotion, you're the one feeling emotional cuz I called your fellow dîck person useless, which is actually what he is.

Man cheating is never glorified in America, don't confuse yourself. A man who cheats with his wife in America is better dead than alive. Because after the woman has dealt with him, he'd become completely invaluable.

Again, don't go to America and cheat on any woman, because you won't live to tell the tale.
Stay in your useless country where women have no right.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Kalatium(m): 1:26pm On Dec 31, 2020
joseph1832:

Stop arguing with that shorrrtyy or whatever.

That lady is viLe and loves arguing everything with guys.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Gerrard59(m): 1:54pm On Dec 31, 2020
joseph1832:

Kudos to iyawo 9ice.
Would you write same if it was the wife who cheated?
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Wiifesnatcher(m): 2:29pm On Dec 31, 2020
NkemChukwudi:
See this idiot mumuni!

Keep producing endSARs protesters. Marrying and born pickin in a country that has nothing to bequeath to their children. 90% of your college graduates have no employment to go to ; frustrated lives.

Areg develop the country, the economy and productivity first. African man this African man that? Are African men, as it is, not simply idiots?

Piss off sir!
you're just a frustrated clown, stop identifying all Nigeria men with your dad standard of living, I knew you grew out from abject poverty

these imbeciles keep mentioning Endsars protesters like I give a fúck about Endsars crabs. if not that your brain had been damaged, what's the coherent between Endsars and polygamous marriage?

African men should fix shiit f0ol like you, why not take your campaign to those f0ols you elected, am I to fix economy when I'm not elected official? I'm sure you inherited your stuupidiity from those imbeciles that breed another immbeciles like you

men are polygamous in nature and that's my position here, you can go and jump inside River Niger, that's your family headache

don't know what the problem is with trying to override someone's opinion, make your opinion and fúck off from mine

next time you jump like loose monkey to exhibit your foolishness to my side, I will so disgrace your lineage with words here. fooooolish gooaat
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by NkemChukwudi: 3:20pm On Dec 31, 2020
Wiifesnatcher:
you're just a frustrated clown, stop identifying all Nigeria men with your dad standard of living, I knew you grew out from abject poverty

these imbeciles keep mentioning Endsars protesters like I give a fúck about Endsars crabs. if not that your brain had been damaged, what's the coherent between Endsars and polygamous marriage?

African men should fix shiit f0ol like you, why not take your campaign to those f0ols you elected, am I to fix economy when I'm not elected official? I'm sure you inherited your stuupidiity from those imbeciles that breed another immbeciles like you

men are polygamous in nature and that's my position here, you can go and jump inside River Niger, that's your family headache

don't know what the problem is with trying to override someone's opinion, make your opinion and fúck off from mine

next time you jump like loose monkey to exhibit your foolishness to my side, I will so disgrace your lineage with words here. fooooolish gooaat
Polygamous in nature?

Who told you that nonsense, keep thinking with your prick while the little men from China takes over the African continent and render you landless and ultimately lifeless!!!!
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Wiifesnatcher(m): 3:31pm On Dec 31, 2020
NkemChukwudi:
Polygamous in nature?

Who told you that nonsense, keep thinking with your prick while the little men from China takes over the African continent and render you landless and ultimately lifeless!!!!
lolz! let them take over the world, men are polygamous in nature and your husband will marry more than 70 wives, prepare for that and developed your lost brain

from Endsars argument to China, abeg what is my business with that? clown

what's the different between Igbo women birthing 13kids and polygamous marriage that you think causes poverty? your sense of reasoning is crawling with 18th century
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Arkmanbuddy(m): 3:47pm On Dec 31, 2020
Tolexander:
What is the expiry date for this relationship?

When is the woman going the way of her predecessor?

9ice is notorious for for having marriage decay constant.
His marriage Half life can be calculated using 0.693/K.
Where K is the decay constant of the marriage.
With the way this is going, it seems the half-life of the marriage has been extended spontaneously! grin grin grin
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by Awoo88: 6:23pm On Dec 31, 2020
For this woman mind she get husband!! Make she just get small financial problem na that time she go know say the former ex wives no get issue
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by joseph1832(m): 6:50pm On Dec 31, 2020
Shortyy:
No wife is showing any Nigerian man abroad pepper, the wives just get there and realize the amount of freedom given to women, unlike Nigeria where women are turned to slaves.

And yes, Bill has become useless politically, and in every other aspect, why? Because America isn't Africa where women do not have any rights and are treated like garbage.

It has nothing to do with emotion, you're the one feeling emotional cuz I called your fellow dîck person useless, which is actually what he is.

Man cheating is never glorified in America, don't confuse yourself. A man who cheats with his wife in America is better dead than alive. Because after the woman has dealt with him, he'd become completely invaluable.

Again, don't go to America and cheat on any woman, because you won't live to tell the tale.
Stay in your useless country where women have no right.
alright shorty. Let's not drag this anymore.

Compliment of the season.
Re: 9ice, His Wife, Olasunkanmi And Daughter On Vacation In Dubai by blackslayer: 11:15pm On Dec 31, 2020
joseph1832:
the old me would have rained down on you like the Holy Spirit but thank goodness I've learnt silence is the best answer for fools.

So, hasta lavista, baby. tongue
lol....the more you talk the more foolish you prove yourself to be!
1 2 3 4 Reply

Olasunkanmi Saheed Is The Man In Moyo Lawal's Leaked Video9ice Celebrates His Wife, Olasunkanmi Ajala's Birthday9ice & His Wife, Olasunkanmi Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary (Photos)234

Cynthia Morgan Replies Fans Who Had A Problem With Her ‘Bra Outfit’Crowd Welcomes Mercy Eke In Owerri Under The RainKesari! Itele D Icon Meets Helen And Susan Who Defamed Davido. PHOTOS