Stats: 3,153,927 members, 7,821,246 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:19 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1215927 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Kantebets(m): 2:39pm On Jan 03, 2021
Lorayne:

I pray so... cos I no wan resume now sef
alabi gas pay before resumption
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tolu121: 2:40pm On Jan 03, 2021
justwiseass:
coupon code or booking code
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 2:41pm On Jan 03, 2021
[
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 2:41pm On Jan 03, 2021
miracood:
po ly
Dan iska.... kadpoly kenan
[
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 2:41pm On Jan 03, 2021
alexistaiwo:
You are trying too hard, let it flow naturally.
That is no way to talk to a 55year old grey haired handsome man. I am twice your age boy. Now as the king, i appoint you as one of my chiefs, same as tolu121.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 2:43pm On Jan 03, 2021
Kantebets:
alabi gas pay before resumption
hopefully
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tolu121: 2:45pm On Jan 03, 2021
sty1es:
That is no way to talk to a 55year old grey haired handsome man. I am twice your age boy. Now as the king, i appoint you as one of my chiefs, same as tolu121.
i might be retired but i am still YOUR KING.

stop all these playing,be warned.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 2:45pm On Jan 03, 2021
Tolu121:
grin grin grin grin grin grin

sty1es if i be you, i go just hang myself with piano wire.
Send me funds make i use buy the piano, open am come remove the wire, then hang myself.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 2:47pm On Jan 03, 2021
Tolu121:
i might be retired but i am still YOUR KING.

stop all these playing,be warned.
Lol. The exiled king dares the enthroned king? Where has that happened before?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jan 03, 2021
Just let me be in charge of the village treasury cheesy

sty1es:
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Kantebets(m): 2:53pm On Jan 03, 2021
alexistaiwo:

your odd for that na 35 odd
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by babamoha(m): 2:53pm On Jan 03, 2021
Kharol1234:
You self get time, him they use you catch cruise
Gbam am aware that the guy de use me play
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by sty1es: 2:58pm On Jan 03, 2021
alexistaiwo:

So that you'll use the whole treasury meant to take people to the city and play 1.5 odds with it abi? Lol. You'll be in charge of information dissemination, informing the villagers of anyone who was/is sent packing from the city.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jan 03, 2021
Tolu121:
puskin take note of this moniker

I don't trust johnpaul with a female moniker, he fit dey use am for hustle
Ebuka, are you sick? undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 3:19pm On Jan 03, 2021
Please I would be grateful if anyone could help me fund my bet9ja account.
10921066 Thazard1
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 3:21pm On Jan 03, 2021
Thazard:

10921066 Thazard1
dude... wait for giveaway

you sure you ain't jerrythafinisher?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Joeblaze26(m): 3:24pm On Jan 03, 2021
Thazard:

10921066 Thazard1
R-E-S-T! undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 3:24pm On Jan 03, 2021
Lorayne:

I don't have a duplicate account.

The person I sent to buy card for me so I could exchange with funding is nowhere to be found.

Please if you can, help me and I would pay with airtime later.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jan 03, 2021
Thazard aka Jerrythafinisher

Quit spamming this thread with ur crumb hunting.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ZiiVentures: 3:34pm On Jan 03, 2021
Dortmund - Wolfsburg Prediction

Here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dKvBl3GQ1Y
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 3:35pm On Jan 03, 2021
miracood:
Thazard aka Jerrythafinisher
Quit spamming this thread with ur crumb hunting.
I don't know who's Jerry.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 3:42pm On Jan 03, 2021
Is anyone available to fund bet9ja account for airtime?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by motta(m): 3:43pm On Jan 03, 2021
Thazard:

I don't have a duplicate account.

The person I sent to buy card for me so I could exchange with funding is nowhere to be found.

Please if you can, help me and I would pay with airtime later.
lies
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 3:45pm On Jan 03, 2021
motta:
lies

Who care's if you believe?
Please I want to exchange airtime for fundIs anyone available? y games are starting by 4.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bunsenbun(m): 3:46pm On Jan 03, 2021
Npfl sha grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jan 03, 2021
Thazard:

Who care's if you believe?

Please I want to exchange airtime for fundIs anyone available?
y games are starting by 4.
bet addict. Calm down stop giving alabi ur life savings
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jan 03, 2021
Bunsenbun:
Npfl sha grin
sup?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bunsenbun(m): 3:48pm On Jan 03, 2021
miracood:
sup?
yo!. You get sure 200 odds,that you are not using?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 3:48pm On Jan 03, 2021
Leicester over 1 now haba!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lorayne(m): 3:49pm On Jan 03, 2021
Bunsenbun:
Npfl sha grin
wetin happen?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Kharol1234: 3:58pm On Jan 03, 2021
Lorayne:

Eggacztly wetin I wan talk but the bet9ja username no make me talk again

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)