Stats: 3,325,362 members, 8,421,553 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:02 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (454) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessFootball (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1670060 Views)

1 2 3 ... 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 ... 2436 (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by OgwuEgo: 5:20pm On Jan 28, 2021
Same here my man, made about 150k today, carrying 50k olosho tomorrow cool
100trillion:
Today at work was good. Made profits; all thanks to God!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Austema(m): 5:27pm On Jan 28, 2021
OgwuEgo:
baba show us the way na, what do you do?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by OgwuEgo: 5:32pm On Jan 28, 2021
My prick big
My yansh black,
All the ladies wey I toast dey look me like say I lack,
But deep down na you got my back,
I no think say I go slack because you dey make my heart fast
Be mine forever and I no say never, whenever you desire
My heart dey perspire for your tender coitus
Oh my baby, my own desire, if you come close to me I go retire.

Fucklove:
Greetings fam. If you are a singer, this is the time to make cool bucks with your talent. It's very simple, compose a love poem of 10 lines that I will sing to my wife this night to make her happy and love me forever kiss. The best entry wins #5000 cash. Goodluck guys cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by APPLECANDY: 5:39pm On Jan 28, 2021
overdrive:
Any 2 odds that you can spare will be highly appreciated.
Zamalek win
Napoli -Spezia Over 2.5 goals
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Kingkum: 5:45pm On Jan 28, 2021
APPLECANDY:
Zamalek win
Alabi is Observing you.

Be Kiaful ooo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by rheether(f): 5:48pm On Jan 28, 2021
Stake your inheritance.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Austema(m): 5:52pm On Jan 28, 2021
Fucklove:
Greetings fam. If you are a singer, this is the time to make cool bucks with your talent. It's very simple, compose a love poem of 10 lines that I will sing to my wife this night to make her happy and love me forever kiss. The best entry wins #5000 cash. Goodluck guys cool
Every day with you gives me a thrill;
All my dreams you richly fulfill.
I'm a fool for your charms;
You belong in my arms;

I love your way with me, your touch, your kiss;
To be with you is happiness and bliss.
it is nice to have one day,
When only our love is on the mind.
A time to share our feelings of love,
While our fingers intertwine.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 5:54pm On Jan 28, 2021
rheether:
Stake your inheritance.
Shea if he cut, u go pay with ur generation? Make I know b4 staking o
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 5:54pm On Jan 28, 2021
Fucklove the bst audio giver
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by overdrive(m): 5:55pm On Jan 28, 2021
APPLECANDY:
Zamalek win

Thank you sir
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by richmanrichard: 5:57pm On Jan 28, 2021
OtunbaALEXANDER:
werey..... The girl will kill him
What nonsense
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 5:58pm On Jan 28, 2021
OgwuEgo:
honourable off ya mic shocked
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 6:00pm On Jan 28, 2021
DieRich5:
fall in love wit a bad bitch×2 we do drugs, fight alot,play alot,fuvk alot still can't feel ur love 2021 money ma mind fvck u, fucklove see ma wife, I see alabi pls I need ma 5k back
no be swear o.....but my guy u no fit blow 4 music industry. lipsrsealed
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by IprintMONEY: 6:08pm On Jan 28, 2021
there will be little rumble here
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by IprintMONEY: 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2021
BopZaddy:
The fake millionaires are back there... I go de busy this few days if not i for find trouble grin
yes o. we don come we don come
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by DieRich5: 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2021
100trillion:
no be swear o.....but my guy u no fit blow 4 music industry. lipsrsealed
fucklove wan pay me money so y I go write nice lyrics....... drop ur WhatsApp number mk I show u d real act of music.........my studio music
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Fucklove(m): 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2021
OgwuEgo:
My prick big
My yansh black,
All the ladies wey I toast dey look me like say I lack,
But deep down na you got my back,
I no think say I go slack because you dey make my heart fast
Be mine forever and I no say never, whenever you desire
My heart dey perspire for your tender coitus
Oh my baby, my own desire, if you come close to me I go retire.
grin grin angry grin grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Fucklove(m): 6:15pm On Jan 28, 2021
Austema:
Every day with you gives me a thrill;
All my dreams you richly fulfill.
I'm a fool for your charms;
You belong in my arms;

I love your way with me, your touch, your kiss;
To be with you is happiness and bliss.
it is nice to have one day,
When only our love is on the mind.
A time to share our feelings of love,
While our fingers intertwine.
I love this. It's like I will sing this to her ears this night cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Fucklove(m): 6:15pm On Jan 28, 2021
DieRich5:
fall in love wit a bad bitch×2
we do drugs, fight alot,play alot,fuvk alot
still can't feel ur love
2021 money ma mind
fvck u, fucklove
see ma wife, I see alabi
pls I need ma 5k back
WTF angry angry angry angry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Fucklove(m): 6:17pm On Jan 28, 2021
OtunbaALEXANDER:
werey..... The girl will kill him

What nonsense
grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Fucklove(m): 6:18pm On Jan 28, 2021
I'm living a peaceful life cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by IprintMONEY: 6:19pm On Jan 28, 2021
bopzaddy no worry i dey prepare my bazooka. just prepare to call mynd grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by olurili(m): 6:28pm On Jan 28, 2021
Fucklove:
ife mi owon ololufe mi
you are the puskin of my life
I go dey loyal to like Stephenmoka
I will fund your account like mesmer
I will shower you with cash like moo.jy,
even if you are a looser like courtboy
I will cover you with everyday winning like moo.jy
giving you sure 2 odd like Stephenmoka
and if you have patience i can be your merrybet and you can chop my million like litathom
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 6:32pm On Jan 28, 2021
overdrive:
Any 2 odds that you can spare will be highly appreciated.
RNCYR6
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Cooldude90:
Tolu181:
how much for the Instagram?
Message me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Austema(m): 6:39pm On Jan 28, 2021
Fucklove:
I love this. It's like I will sing this to her ears this night cool
I won! congratulations to me.

make I drop details abi
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jan 28, 2021
Read my signature fast...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by IfyGram: 6:48pm On Jan 28, 2021
Read my signature fast...
RIP CourtBoy... another one bites the dust.. alabi wicked.

1 2 3 ... 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 ... 2436

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13234

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian SellerFootball Betting Season 8...AGE!!!➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜