Stats: 3,166,503 members, 7,865,114 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 12:35 PM

2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People (11414 Views)

Picture Of Yahaya Bello And El-Rufai At The Supreme Court Today / Ogun 2023: Supporters Of Segun Showunmi Endorse Him For Governor / 2023: Supporters Block Orji Kalu's Convoy, Insist He Must Declare For Presidency (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by elmessiahs(m): 4:38am On Feb 17, 2021
political intruder, give your people the devidend of democracy
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by nograv: 4:39am On Feb 17, 2021
Bello? another Northerner in power, sorry no thanks...

As for Tinubu, I dont want a man who betrays his people for personal gain either...

Dont waste my time with the govt sponsored puff piece...

Give me a Southern presidential candidate who is either Yoruba or Igbo. With an Igbo or Yoruba VP for 2023..

Northern hegemony must end 2023...

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by santakris(m): 4:41am On Feb 17, 2021
This accidental governor? I give up on Nigerians. We actually don't know what we want.
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by shadeyinka(m): 4:54am On Feb 17, 2021
Simeonee111:
Way to go!
Considering the kind of leaders we have had in the past, Yahaya Bello remains my best bet.

On Covid-19, I score in 100%
On youth involvement, I score in 100%
With all the recent emerging Developmental projects in Kogi, I score him 100%
On women participation, I score in 100%
On gender equality, I score 100%
On security, I score him 200%

2023 is youth
2023 is Yahaya Bello

happiness32:
Here I stand!

I have quite a number of reasons to support the Bello ticket.
I have got young friends who have been given different appointments into the Kogi Government. With Bello as President, the youth will definitely take over in Nigeria.

I stand with Bello
BAN2023 is the code
www.ban2023.org

How about road infrastructure in Kogi state?
How about security of lives in Kogi state?

What specifically has Yahaya Bello done for the ordinary Kogi citizen? All you've been saying is how he rewards party faithfuls who are women or young!

Finally, How much were you paid to post this?

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by ECHICHE: 5:32am On Feb 17, 2021
Yahaya Belo target for contesting for President is to become a Minister after his tenor as Kogi State governor.

He new he won't be president
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by fabraham(m): 5:39am On Feb 17, 2021
Simeonee111:
Way to go!
Considering the kind of leaders we have had in the past, Yahaya Bello remains my best bet.

2023 is youth
2023 is Yahaya Bello
If you are from Kogi state and know the kind of allocations that this so called governor has received and misused,you won't make such statement.

His tribalism surpasses that of PMB.

All the recent mediocre developmental strides you mentioned are just a smokescreen to cajole feeble minds like you into believing he is the best.
Where has he been all this while?

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by BadEnglish(m): 5:44am On Feb 17, 2021
I've got more suitable meanings for BAN cool cool

Bad Association of Nuisance

Baseless Association of Nonentities

Beguiled association of Nitwits

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by jspinsight: 5:53am On Feb 17, 2021
Its better I relocate to Somalia than live in a country ruled by Gov Bello

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by 27Pushing30: 5:59am On Feb 17, 2021
How exactly is Tinubu a failure??

Ade3131:

The same way people thought they chose the lesser evil between Buhari and Jonathan.

I mean among 200 million Nigerians are these the best candidates we can present? Why do we keep recycling failures?

Naija mata no be ordinary eye again ooo.

Look who we're talking about here. What meaningful achievement has this guy brought to Kogi state? What meaningful achievement has he helped himself to outside politics and being a governor.

You need to meet with a civil servant in that state to hear first hand information about this guy.

The worst thing to befall a country is to have a Yahaya Bello after all the bad anti people's policies of PMB
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by 27Pushing30: 6:01am On Feb 17, 2021
nograv:
Bello? another Northerner in power, sorry no thanks...

As for Tinubu, I dont want a man who betrays his people for personal gain either...

Dont waste my time with the govt sponsored puff piece...

Give me a Southern presidential candidate who is either Yoruba or Igbo. With an Igbo or Yoruba VP for 2023..

Northern hegemony must end 2023...
Have the north put forward a north/north ticket before?
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by donttouchme: 6:08am On Feb 17, 2021
This BAN group are high on osogbo weed. The joke of the century. May be they want him to be d president of their whatsapp group.

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by dederocs(m): 6:15am On Feb 17, 2021
Nonsense, what did he do for kogi, stupid, hungry political sycophants doing their job for crumbs. This man is a failure, all he does is politicking and playing to the gallery, wasting public funds on politicking. if this man enters power,una go suffer than this.

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Jack005(m): 6:20am On Feb 17, 2021
Clowns! grin grin When I say this country no go fit better, I no dey lie,and I keep getting Surer everyday.. The thing is no matter how terrible a government is, she must still have supporters those who benefit from her both directly and indirectly must definitely give her their sycophantic support..

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Gunayo(m): 6:24am On Feb 17, 2021
Ade3131:

Arrant nonsense! Is this the basis for selecting who will be the next president?

Are you actually spewing this trash out of your freewill or you're being paid to do so?

I mean Yahaya Bello of all people! What meaningful thing will this guy bring to the table if made president? You mean after suffering for 8 years misrule of PMB, this is the name that cross your mind as one who could right the wrongs of the decay we've had so far?

On merit, where does he rank among sitting governors?
Don't mind those paid agents. They all are all after how to enrich their pockets not giving a Bleep about its consequences. BAN KO BAT NI. SHIOR

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Easternblood: 6:34am On Feb 17, 2021
Una smoke bomb, Yahaya Bello no fit even win for Kogi talkless of NC or North let's not even consider the whole Nigeria....As usual scammers don dey scam him
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by AMBURSAA(m): 6:34am On Feb 17, 2021
BEFORE IBADAN INCIDENT I PREPARE YORUBA CANDIDATE BUT NOW GOD FORBID 70% OF HAUSA PEOPLE TURN BACK
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Sheunma: 6:38am On Feb 17, 2021
Yeye bello? As President? Well, Nigerians kinda have the knack of making the worst of us lead us. Left to me, yeye bello would be the very last Nigerian I'd ever consider to be President.

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Hisroyalbadmeat(m): 6:46am On Feb 17, 2021
Chai, very careless capping,e no go good ooo, angry
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Clothingonline9(m): 6:49am On Feb 17, 2021
Bello you are the last person to smell Presidential dear you are not qualified at all
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by realman42: 6:53am On Feb 17, 2021
Common kogi state he cannot develop is it the big Nigeria that he will come and develop?!

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by mannasseh(m): 7:09am On Feb 17, 2021
BMC Crew... Bello, Media Crew. he cn deceive the Hausas and Yorubas but definitely not the Igbos. Monumental Failure

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by achiever200(m): 7:09am On Feb 17, 2021
I laugh in Swahili�
if you live in kogi state and you want to be sincere with yourself -- not been biased you will know the governor is a disaster.

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by 9jaRealist: 7:10am On Feb 17, 2021
www.nairaland.com/attachments/13152006_img20210203wa0024_jpeg2e2eee5ee32ac37d5271adb25ec5258e

Exactly! They should BAN this network pronto! grin grin grin

Too many Nigerians just love MEDIOCRITY too much!
>

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Acidosis(m): 7:11am On Feb 17, 2021
LMAO grin grin grin

Yahaya Bello for president of OKENE local government area.
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by raphisosky2020: 7:17am On Feb 17, 2021
Bello kill you there,go and ask if Bello has comissioned a single project in his five years in office,if Bello enter Bubu own go better.I will quietly run to Cameroun.

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Ahmedalee(m): 7:17am On Feb 17, 2021
I haven't see him before, but I think is a good man
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by seyz91(m): 7:28am On Feb 17, 2021
Politicians can lie ehn when it comes to Campaign and Election

since i was born on every political bill board, campaign banners and elections, i've been seeing New Nigeria, New Era, Rebranded Nation and all other lies

see where we are today, same old and older and oldest and worse Era of Nigeria goin backward everytime

i keep saying it, Until they make the political Post less Eye Catching, these thieves will continou will continou fighting for the post for the money and personal interest
Oluboh:
BAN2023: 5 Million Nigerians Set To Register As Bello Ambassadors Network Launches Support Website

Feb 16, 2020.

https://thenigerianpost.com.ng/2021/02/16/five-million-nigerians-to-register-as-bello-ambassadors-network-launches-support-website-2/

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by chiiraq802(m): 7:28am On Feb 17, 2021
Who is Yahaya Bellow undecided

Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Nobody: 7:30am On Feb 17, 2021
Simeonee111:
Way to go!

2023 is youth
2023 is Yahaya Bello
LMAO
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by bigfish3k: 7:31am On Feb 17, 2021
This man is just wasting kogi state money
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Divoc19(f): 7:45am On Feb 17, 2021
You forgot to add the withdrawal of KSU from ASU
Simeonee111:
Way to go!

2023 is youth
2023 is Yahaya Bello
Re: 2023: Supporters Of Yahaya Bello Launch Website, To Register 5 Million People by Emeraldgreene(f): 8:00am On Feb 17, 2021
Is Nigerian youths cursed?When you are tired of Oppression from your evil leaders, you will rise up and fight for your lives and ur unborn generations.Fools.

Buhari Re-Approves Payment Of $418 Million Paris Club Judgement Debts / Abubakar Yunus: Kuje Prison Attack May Be ‘Trade By Barter’ / Cross River Completes 220-meters Idundu Bridge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34