Stats: 3,150,597 members, 7,809,167 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:31 AM

Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 (19409 Views)

Chelsea Vs Liverpool: Carabao Cup Final (0 - 1) On 25th February 2024 / Chelsea Vs Bayern Munich :UCL (0 - 3) On 25th February 2020 / Manchester United Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 25th February 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by popweezy(m): 4:33pm On Feb 25, 2021
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by porthouse7(f): 4:35pm On Feb 25, 2021
benfica have die today

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Shikena(m): 4:48pm On Feb 25, 2021

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by ike95: 5:13pm On Feb 25, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Thursday Thursday football
I dey shame for arsenal
When he be say big boys dey play on Tuesday and Wednesday
taaa comot gunners for life

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by FatherCHRISTMAS: 5:14pm On Feb 25, 2021
Benfica last game was interesting. this one should be toi
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by chriskosherbal(m): 5:22pm On Feb 25, 2021
That match is going to be very interesting sincerely, Benfica is going to come out to fight today, they feel and know they have a chance of qualification tonight ..

But I just think Arsenal have the little edge to take the night ...but in football you never know until game is over.

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by kiddoiLL(m): 6:15pm On Feb 25, 2021
What Dish service will be showing it please? star times or dstv?
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Bigfish121(m): 6:25pm On Feb 25, 2021
Which Dstv channel is showing this match?

Omooba77:
First leg 1-1.
Arsenal will play Benfica in their Europa League round of 32 clash at a neutral venue for the first the fixtures between the sides. Due to UK travel restrictions with Portugal, the match will be played in Rome, with the situation surrounding home and away goals still unconfirmed.

The restrictions in place in the UK force all those travelling to Portugal to self-isolate for ten days upon returning home, a measure that Arsenal simply can’t afford given their fixture fixture commitments.

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Kelvin3476: 6:42pm On Feb 25, 2021
Angelfrost:

Arsenal definitely has to win while ensuring a clean sheet, or a goalless draw... As for United, a loss won't hurt them one bit, except a ridiculous 5 goal loss, which can't and won't happen! Not even if Ole uses academy players all through. grin
Thank GOD for the cmfirmation. Soo go, and play those two games with all ur savings
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Airee: 7:26pm On Feb 25, 2021
Omooba77:
First leg 1-1.
Arsenal will play Benfica in their Europa League round of 32 clash at a neutral venue for the first the fixtures between the sides. Due to UK travel restrictions with Portugal, the match will be played in Rome, with the situation surrounding home and away goals still unconfirmed.

The restrictions in place in the UK force all those travelling to Portugal to self-isolate for ten days upon returning home, a measure that Arsenal simply can’t afford given their fixture fixture commitments.

Help with free streaming link please
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Icezikagu(m): 7:28pm On Feb 25, 2021
cheesy Gunners, 4 more goals joor, my belle dey sweet my heart die. Kyase u have to watch this match with me oooo, NA WE GET THIS NIGHT

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Icezikagu(m): 7:29pm On Feb 25, 2021
Ebukahades10 what may I offer u tonight wink
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by thatigboman: 7:31pm On Feb 25, 2021
Carry go my Arsenal. Benfica will collect enough tonight
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Icezikagu(m): 7:31pm On Feb 25, 2021
FatherCHRISTMAS:
Benfica last game was interesting. this one should be toi
Dissapointment Loading... I hope u are watching the match oo FatherCHRISTMAS
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by thatigboman: 7:31pm On Feb 25, 2021
kiddoiLL:
What Dish service will be showing it please? star times or dstv?
i know dstv doesnt. Dont know about startimes
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Icezikagu(m): 7:34pm On Feb 25, 2021
Kelvin3476:
Thank GOD for the cmfirmation. Soo go, and play those two games with all ur savings
It wouldnt end up in tears anyway for him, ARSENAL is gonna rape Benfica tonight oo
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Icezikagu(m): 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2021
sad
porthouse7:
benfica have die today
grin porthouse7 ANY OTHER WORD BETTER THAN DIE
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by thatigboman: 7:37pm On Feb 25, 2021
Airee:

Help with free streaming link please
those streaming, help us with link naa
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Greenback: 7:39pm On Feb 25, 2021
IGG
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Kyase(m): 7:39pm On Feb 25, 2021
Icezikagu:
cheesy Gunners, 4 more goals joor, my belle dey sweet my heart die. Kyase u have to watch this match with me oooo, NA WE GET THIS NIGHT
Wait full time before you start talk or score 4

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by andriy65(m): 7:40pm On Feb 25, 2021
You can watch the match live with this app
Just go to goògle plàystore type Vìťanetsport and a live football tv hd app will pop up download and enjoy
Type Vìťanetsport without any space between
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by vickydevoka(m): 7:40pm On Feb 25, 2021
1-1
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by osamz007: 7:41pm On Feb 25, 2021
what a free kick
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by betshopagent(m): 7:45pm On Feb 25, 2021
yess.1-1. chelsea fan is here.
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Kyase(m): 7:45pm On Feb 25, 2021
Icezikagu:
sad grin porthouse7 ANY OTHER WORD BETTER THAN DIE
Shey I tell you
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by betshopagent(m): 7:47pm On Feb 25, 2021
porthouse7:
benfica have die today
chill.arsenal is going home tot
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Adakintroy: 7:47pm On Feb 25, 2021
When saka was thrown into the Lions den. Everyone felt sad. Lions are going extinct.

No one wants to see the few ones left in a cage with saka.

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by Hammer2019: 7:50pm On Feb 25, 2021
andriy65:
You can watch the match live with this app
Just go to goògle plàystore type Vìťanetsport and a live football tv hd app will pop up download and enjoy
Type Vìťanetsport without any space between

Why do you like advertising this useless app?
Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by EbukaHades10(m): 7:50pm On Feb 25, 2021
Icezikagu:
Ebukahades10 what may I offer u tonight wink
I dey OK, my oga.

Make ur boys do normal sha o

Re: Arsenal Vs Benfica Europa League (3 - 2) On 25th February 2021 by sckulboy: 7:51pm On Feb 25, 2021
betshopagent:
yess.1-1. chelsea fan is here.
the game is still on my broda reserve your reservation

Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 0) On 27th February 2019 / Liverpool Vs West Bromwich Albion (1 - 1) On 27th December 2020 / Arsenal Vs Wolves (2 - 1) On 24th February 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20