Stats: 3,325,249 members, 8,420,969 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:30 PM

Pquaver's Posts

Nairaland ForumPquaver's ProfilePquaver's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 210 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: “If They Refuse To Count The Votes, Count The Person” by pquaver(m): 12:50am On Jun 16, 2025
Moveittothem:
He has to be a hypocrite, not by choice but by circumstance.
Tinubu is a gabber.
Go to know that U r wäre He IS a hypocrite and yet sell the Fake Messiah to US..
Always selling Fake products
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: “If They Refuse To Count The Votes, Count The Person” by pquaver(m): 12:48am On Jun 16, 2025
Lionnation:
then count the vote if violence dey fear you, is as simple as that
WE Go See WHO go cry... U Go cry las las..oluomo dey wait Una..No worries
PoliticsRe: Betrayal: Dr Moses Paul Replies Kenneth Okonkwo by pquaver(m): 6:46pm On Jun 14, 2025
Thunderfayamods:
I don't really understand why mentioning Obi is a problem to them, a public figure for that matter. But this same hypocritical people will be shouting Tinubu up and down everyday.
Dont mind the fo.. olish set of people... They never see anything
PoliticsRe: Betrayal: Dr Moses Paul Replies Kenneth Okonkwo by pquaver(m): 6:41pm On Jun 14, 2025
zeusdgrt:
APC are in power,buhari was a president, tinubu is the president so they must be mentioned cz they are piloting the affairs of the nation or once piloted but u people are so scared of obi that u compare and range his popularity among a sitting president and a ruling party
U can't use igbo brain for an igbo man like me, use it when u talk to other tribes.. Was tinubu president when u people were carrying propaganda of lagos landlord and how he was taking lagos money? Was he president when u sang baba wey no well e dey shout enilokan? U go dey alright las las.. Whether tinubu is president or not.. It doesn't matter.. If u mention him, his supporters have every right to mention obi.. You can't censor anyone.. You can cry all u want.. Obi must be mentioned
PoliticsRe: Betrayal: Dr Moses Paul Replies Kenneth Okonkwo by pquaver(m): 6:39pm On Jun 14, 2025
zeusdgrt:
APC are in power,buhari was a president, tinubu is the president so they must be mentioned cz they are piloting the affairs of the nation or once piloted but u people are so scared of obi that u compare and range his popularity among a sitting president and a ruling party
The people menrioning peter obi are they not lp members? If tinubu must be mentioned by Nigerians because he is president of Nigeria, why is it now a problem lp members mentioning their presidential candidate? Is this how we wont mention him if he was president? You people want to carry your tyranny to presidency abi!! Never obi goes no where... Keep mentioning Tinubu it is ok for us so far he is president and obi doesn't near that seat... It is very ok with me.. Hypocrites
PoliticsRe: Betrayal: Dr Moses Paul Replies Kenneth Okonkwo by pquaver(m): 6:18pm On Jun 14, 2025
christejames:
No mind them, Obi is just their template but he is way above them.
What will we now say about you obidients and Tinubu, apc and Buhari? That means they are elite genuises because obidients can't stay 1 day without mastur.... bating about these ones
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: “If They Refuse To Count The Votes, Count The Person” by pquaver(m):
Self deceit.... Obi is indirectly stoking violence.. The man is a hypocrite ... He should Not cry when His Supporters too get counted in Lagos..afterall na Count WE de count
Foreign AffairsRe: If Your Missiles Continue To Hit Israel Civilian Homes, Tehran Will Burn - Katz by pquaver(m): 3:34pm On Jun 14, 2025
Ofemannnu:
Who is the criminal now?
Is it not you?
Israel that invaded a sovereign nation.
Going as far as killing their citizens.
It is Israel that will burn for becoming a terrorist nation,killing babies,toddlers and PWD with relish.
God punishes the prideful.
What has Iran been doing with Hamas,hezbolla ,houthi etc ON Israel? IT IS Not invading sovereign nation ? U Go dey Alright las las
TravelRe: My story With Air Peace – Adams Oshiomhole by pquaver(m): 6:38pm On Jun 11, 2025
123readygo:
Toh.
I gat nothing to say till Airpeace makes an official account of what transpired
Because air peace belong to an igbo man they can do no wrong abi? Tufiakwa
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Gave Peter Obi A Pillow Fight — And He Still Lost by pquaver(m): 7:47am On Jun 10, 2025
ObaOfYorubaLand:
Go to bulaba
...Obi na dull ..ARD .Imagine He failed election against a dullard..wey BE say failure na him signature characteristics..U too am Not surprised U r afan.
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Gave Peter Obi A Pillow Fight — And He Still Lost by pquaver(m): 6:09am On Jun 10, 2025
Omo this Peter is a Dullar... Dinho oooo kau..
Big disgrace to proud igbo men like us.. Baba just de fall hands since time immemorial...

E didn't de be say it didn't dey.. In wiked wike's voice
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Scores & Wins UEFA Nations League With Portugal (Photos) by pquaver(m): 11:02am On Jun 09, 2025
WritterNg:
471 players have won the world cup.

So many players have won world cup, champions league and Ballon d'or.

Does that make them the greatest player ever?
Dont be foolish.. Does any of the 471 players with world cup have 4 ucl, world cup best player award, 8 balon d'or, over 800 goals, 2 copa america etc.. Don't just fool yourself in public..
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Receives Governor Eno After Defection by pquaver(m):
GardenOfGod:
Akwa Ibom State has been captured finally. Let's see if Lagos go relinquish one Seaport to Akwa Ibom.

If Umo Eno no fit attract Ibom deep Seaport to Akwa Ibom, then he was being fooled to join APC.
Show US d seaport PDP have given akwaibom that He should remain there..If He remain there in PDP with no seaport in 16 years IS He Not foolish?
PoliticsRe: I'm An Ikwerre Man, My Claiming Igbo Was Just Political - Rotimi Amaechi by pquaver(m): 2:55am On Jun 05, 2025
Zulu11zulu:
I told my people long time ago not to trust amechi to me I never and he just confirms it.

If you want to be Nigeria president you must hate igbo to please your master if not tell me why amaech will make that statement, though he think he will deceived fulani it doesn't matter what you call your self they see you as igbo man.

Or you trying to press yeruba mumu button.

I don't know who advise him to make that statement that person just kill his political carrier that person is political enemies to him.

Even if your papa tell you that your not igbo what your benefits of coming out to say it, know where will you get your vote yeruba will not leave tinubu and vote for you, fulani will not leave Atiku to vote for you igbo man will not leave obi to vote for you, even your ikwerre man will not vote for you.
Why will He Not make the Statement? He Always identified AS igbo but when Push came to shove ndiigbo choose wike WHO never identified AS igbo and Goodluck who ist ijaw and threw amaechi Under the Bus ,yet u Want him to identify with u...never Impossible tense!!!!
EducationRe: WASSCE 2024 Fraud: WAEC Warns KC,Igbobi,CMS,106 Others,Derecognises 9 (See List) by pquaver(m): 1:02am On Jun 05, 2025
tunapawizzy:
I know and KC was admirable those days, but that glory of KC appears to be in the past now, its not just KC though-the society as a whole. Meanwhile we dey dismatle Calculus for FGCs too sha. You know what I think is wrong, parents are not what parents used to be. Children are no longer motivated. The reward system in schools is also non existent anymore. That year u wan go OAU, unilag UI now, u no even wan go state University. Ababio suffer PN Okeke suffer Essentials and Modern Biology hear am, dem dey steal textbooks to read for my school-even though na bad conduct but u could see the students eager to read and pass.
Introduction of NECO exams in year 2000 and proliferation of the academic space with a lot(not all) of private universities that were too profit and income driven also meant a lot of secondary school students with family resources stopped stretching themselves in secondary school once it was no longer convenient.
You are absolutely right
EducationRe: WASSCE 2024 Fraud: WAEC Warns KC,Igbobi,CMS,106 Others,Derecognises 9 (See List) by pquaver(m): 6:34pm On Jun 04, 2025
OctavianAC:
WAEC should investigate very well first, some of the schools may not be involved in any malpractice. Kings College na your mate? Kings College that has been giving WEAC wotoworo since time immemorial.
Factos..
I rep the good old school..

WE burnt the midnight candles tire... I remember my physics Exam waec i knew the anwer to every question from objektive to theory ..every single question ON the question paper..i could solve..they should investigate well ooo
EducationRe: WASSCE 2024 Fraud: WAEC Warns KC,Igbobi,CMS,106 Others,Derecognises 9 (See List) by pquaver(m): 6:30pm On Jun 04, 2025
tunapawizzy:
So all these "I be KC boy" na fraud sef
CMS, Igbobi and Baptist Girls own no surprise me - those great schools dun fall off sinceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
All these children na yahoo yahoo and content dem dey create now, dem no dey read again.

Alumni of these great schools are also part of the enablers, a lot of them very well placed in the corporate and business world will rather employ a girl with bumbum and Breast with empty brains while ignoring the brilliant ones wey no dey sexually attractive. They have become MDs and directors in big multinationals and they are signing off tens and hundreds of millions ambassadorship for Big brother naija and nollywood prostitutes, while ignoring the applicants that will come in and do a great job giving you organic growth. How will the children in school be motivated to study.
Some of these parents are the ones looking for miracle center for their own children.

The set of parents to this current generation of secondary students, na them worst pass, they are just raising boys and girls that are big liabilities to the society. No useful parenting, the only thing they do for those children is buy them pizza(that some of them cannot even afford based on their income), take them to see movies, buy iphone and play station and expensive clothes and shoes for those children but not books(meanwhile book cheap pass cloth)
Content creation, yahoo yahoo,iPhone, how much a man can give them,Benz, wigs, vacation, these are the only things that motivate both children and parents
No Just think am..Kings College AS of my time na Out head WE use de write Exam oooo... If u wake Boys Up from sleep WE Go dismantle calculus for u that year..still Go abroad still they bläst de Go...
I be KC Boy a king No be Guy name but mehn IT IS a shame for those of US WHO Genuinely burnt midnight candles to See the Name of Out Alma mazer there . Somethings must be wrong somewhere... Goverment and KCOBA should Look into IT to avoid tarnishing the Name of thr illustrious school..
Floreat..
PoliticsRe: Kalu Defends Wearing "Tinubu 2027" To Senate Says “it’s Fashionable, Made In Aba by pquaver(m): 8:22pm On Jun 03, 2025
jmoore:
Racha ba ike Tinubu. Na aracha ya ofuma.
Before na ike obi he go racha? You want him to racha atiku or obi, u can go hug transform because he has choosen his ike well..
TravelRe: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by pquaver(m): 7:47pm On Jun 02, 2025
hollameday:
This will guide us

Presently the embassy are on the people that book their appointment in July 2023 ( Noticed that from this trend)

July/August 2023 = May/June 2025

August/September 2023 = June/July 2025

September/October 2023 = July/August 2025

October/November 2023 = August/ September 2025

November/ December 2023 = September/October 2025

December 2023/January 2024 = October 2025/ November 2025

January /February 2024 = November/ December 2025

And so on, so as you can see the pattern.

I hope this helps someone.

We will all be victorious
I think this is very thoughtful of you.. i believe IT will Help so many people WHO are waiting patiently to have an Idea of when to expect their appoinment..
TravelRe: My German Fiancee Is Coming To Nigeria In 4 Weeks Time by pquaver(m): 6:13am On Jun 02, 2025
blackaxe78:
False!
It is a fact.. Without A1 no visa.. What he will be applying for is Ehegattenachzug visum.. 1 requirement is A1. Deutschland no dey play ooo. No just whine dem ooo
TravelRe: My German Fiancee Is Coming To Nigeria In 4 Weeks Time by pquaver(m): 6:09am On Jun 02, 2025
Richybryn:
thank you so much sir for this reply,am a total novice in all of this never even been outside of my state,yea its that worse,sir why did you say the marriage should be in her second or third visit??
Better marry her in d first visa because u won't get a second.. So many people looking for paper here, if 1 Asylbewerber catch give am better doking.. U go be past tense ooo.. Chop rice as e dey hot ooo... I know wetin i dey tell u..
Secondly go and learn German a1 else u no go leave 9ja ooo..
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Hits Russian Bomber Bases With FPV Drone Swarm(photos) by pquaver(m):
RealLordZeus:
I don't get it.. The OP loves Ukraine but hate Palestine

I just don't

And before you reply with Oct 7th Palestine invasion of Israel, kindly note that the conflict has began far much earlier than that..
Oct 7th was just Palestine stupid hail Mary that boomerang
So can u tell us anywhere in history where Arabs were not the first to invade isreal?

I am waiting patiently for your answer please..
PoliticsRe: Saraki Has Remained Consistent But What Happened To Wike’s Backbone? by pquaver(m): 12:40pm On May 31, 2025
Wike understood what u will understand later in life... Wike decided to stick with people who will give u their word and never renegade on it. Something very scarce in pdp and most of pdp supporting states
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu Commissions 11 Completed Road Projects Across Nigeria by pquaver(m):
AustineE1:
Absolute rubbish,was 75m dual span or single span bridge dualisation in the east. 16km of roads to be commissioned while elsewhere in the south west,we are seeing 166km roads and a number of others.
Umahi you should hide your face in shame,they will still dump you like others when they are done using you.
What does Umahi have to loose? Did you people not dump him since he joined apc? Same with Rotimi Amaechi, is he not in ur camp today suffering? You dump him for gej, and he enjoyed Buhari tenure today he decided to join una, and bites the dust... So let him be dumped, how e take concern you, na ur dumping?
TravelRe: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by pquaver(m): 11:58am On May 31, 2025
magnificient7:
July 10 just received appointment date
Thanks for the update.. So they are handling roughly around July 10 2023 interview applications right?
TravelRe: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by pquaver(m): 7:25pm On May 30, 2025
Can one one give us a hint at which month or date the Embassy is now ? I have someone related to me waoting for their Interview date..
RomanceRe: “I Was With Him When He Was Drinking Garri” — But Did You Buy The Garri? by pquaver(m): 7:15pm On May 30, 2025
tunnyl:
What she meant was, “When so many peoples left you when you were drinking Garri i was there with you”

“When you were drinking Garri I could have gone to date other men and left you but i stayed, not to buy the Garri o but to watch you drink the garri and maybe drink out of it too.”

Women too get sense!
Or what u drink garri but alone another man buy me lunch... Dey play

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 210 pages)