Prime007's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Prime007's Profile › Prime007's Posts
Geminilove: BennyRaz, you not seriousYou did not answer my question. Give us some idea of what you look like, even if only in broad terms. You see at this point we need to know if you are for real. You may not even be female. |
@Geminilove Tell us something about your looks, I maybe wrong but you have not given us an idea of what we are getting. Men are very visual creatures. No matter the cerebral love, de body matters. |
bigbold: Been fat is one tin dat makes my feel on top of d world cos we Αяε̲̣̣̣̥ scare,we Αяε̲̣̣̣̥ tick big bold and beutiful well add me 22690E9F.mind U̶̲̥̅̊ if U̶̲̥̅̊ talk dirty or ugly i will do my self a favour of deleting U̶̲̥̅̊ offSome of us don't use BB's, how do we get in touch? |
At the begining of this thread, there was a lady asking for help. Does anyone remember her? |
dayokanu: Don't stay in the same house with the girl.I agree with this. Make your husband get her a place of her own. |
@OP Sorry to hear that you got scammed, hope you get your money back. I am upset by the calls here not to use the cheaper vendors. Please why are we always so retrogresive. Many a times I have tried to get something done on a website and only twice have the Nigerians even answered me talk less of doing it. I simply moved on to freelancer and elance and have had everything I want done very well and for less than 10 % of what the Nigerians wanted. If some commercial sense is coming into the market, I say well done, please don't discourage people from patronising them. |
What's up guys, help out a brother with info. |
This traitor again? Before you argue, I saw someone else call you that, as you are or were supposed to be from the ND. You really seem to have an identity crises. |
Callotti: Might be a good idea in ANY civilized part of the world.I have to agree with you |
@op I am very interested, but I always do a test drive to make sure the equipment is in good working order. If she passes that we can proceed. |
Jasmine Jetz: Maybe u are nt equal 2 men but I am and so are other females,fyi times hve changed nd so has d fact dat we are inferior to men,u are wat u say u are,nd its high time we females get used to the fact that we are equal to men.Internet noisemakers. You know I challenge any of you to come and say these things in the northern states of Nigeria. O yes, you will just tell the mullahs to get lost. |
@eko ile I hope you are not trying to imply that Thiefnumbu's birthday did not shut down the whole of surulere. I was there that day and i was on the road for hours. |
They make a good point about what GEJ has not done for his people, but this direction they are going will lead to their end. |
Hi, Does anyone promote Clickbank products? How and where do you recieve and cash your commission cheques? |
haka_nai: Is anything wrong with this action?You can't keep a hungry lion while you eat!!!lastly if he took the money so what?No be government money?From the camels mouth - never trust people who bleep cattle and other livestock. |
Kobojunkie: anywho . . .You have the habit of covering you ignorance with sarcarstic remarks that are supposed to make you seem smart. The truth is you are not smart. In the federation that is Nigeria and as it applies to the FEDERAL budget, health IS the teaching hospitals. The states and local governments hold primary responsibility for first and second tier health care, you dunce. |
jmoore: never buy adsense account from someone? Open a new account for yourself.Thanks a lot. Much appriciated. |
I am always amazed at how people on this forum become uninteligent once the hear the word Jonathan or GEJ. Is the FG responsible for health in Nigeria? The last time I checked ONLY the federal teaching hospitals are the responsibility of the FG. There is now so much hate here for people from the SS. That's fine I am sure they hate you too, but let's get real here there are theoretically 800k members on NL, everyone has 2 or 3 names, so that's really 250k members at most. Add another 500k lukers makes 750k people at most. In the scheme of things in 9igeria you don't matter. |
Guys, please help me I need to get an Adsense account. Do you know how I can do this? |
I wonder why people here prefer lies to truth. It was Fashola who brought solders to Lagos. If you go and find out the solders have not been withdrawn from Lagos, they havwe simply gone back to the parts of Lagos they were before. They are part of operation messa. Funded by Fashola, too many lies in the SW. |
Has anyone been able to browse via laptop using any of these GSM operators? I keep getting the message "server unavailable due to capacity usage or is down for maintenance" . This has been on now for a few days and is severely affecting my biz. Is it something that you have experienced? |
lynxnoon:Actually the main issue is not the strike bit. It is the inablility to use the internet. I can access the net on my phones but not through any laptop/desktop connection. No matter what ISP (gsm) I use I get the message "server unavailable due to capacity limits or due to maintainace". With the non GSM ISP's there is no message, just that you can't load any website. I just want to know if others are going through the same thing. Frankly this is issue is costing me a lot of lost money. |
I have bin unable to browse the net on my laptop using any of the GSM operator services or even starcomms. Has anyone else had this problem? Is it the strike? Please share your experiences. |
I have an affiliate marketing / product review site and I need a free wordpress theme or Joomla template. Can anyone point me in the right direction to get one? Any help would be appreciated. |
I want a little. I need to know where you are and the source of your paypal funds. |
Hi, I need some help on a site. I have a website I am trying to redo / redesign. I want to change the layout to a blog type layout I saw and liked very much. I Just want to use the blog template and plugin. Do I have to move the site to blogger or some such place or can I still use my existing hosting? Can I install the template outside the blogger like setting? Any help will be appreciated. |