Stats: 3,331,414 members, 8,450,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:00 AM

QuietHammer's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuietHammer's ProfileQuietHammer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 124 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:38am On Sep 08, 2019
After the demystification, not one word has been heard from Tacha. That sort of clearing Seyi gave her is what we call the silencer.

You dare not speak after receiving a dosage of it.

You'll just pick a spot, sleep and think about your life and your wasted existence before the dosage of the raw, ugly truth was administered to you.
Chai

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:28am On Sep 08, 2019
Oyindidi:
Tacha you too much for walking out of Seyi
Walking out of Seyi

Buhahahahaha. Like kwin like ant

Seyi has peppered this one she can't see her screen clearly

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Chibabe005:
I repeat.

Seyi came to apologize to Tacha..he came to apologize!!

babe wasn't buying it she walked out!!

simple.. she walked out!

I know y'all hate that!

but he did it!
It's such an amazing week ooo cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:20am On Sep 08, 2019
nadesh:
Seyi called her Tachas side kick, new Arrow. Sugar daddy is mad grin
Seyi na better clearing and forwarding agent.
He said the mind of the few sane who watch the show
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:18am On Sep 08, 2019
sanusi44z:
He ruined everything with that chat with Venita, Venita made him look like he likes or need the girl, and he kept talking.

He should have just locked-up.
Baba, shayo sef na bad thing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:17am On Sep 08, 2019
Seyi trashed Trasha, took a dump on her while waving his middle finger.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:13am On Sep 08, 2019
scondy:
Biko....Team Tacha...stop spinning the narrative....Seyi gave Tacha the read of her life....told her everything most housemates and viewers have on their minds.......Told her she aint shit.....she gats no brain despite being fine.....questioned her degree in sociology.....told her she keeps denying the obvious....

How can Tacha say Khafi isnt her friend....whats the definition of friendship? she says seyi is not special.....why is he the only one she treats differently in the house....
How I wish he demystified her in the presence of other housemates. That would have put a cherry on her tombstone grin

Seyi, na man you be biko kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:11am On Sep 08, 2019
lymelyte:
Omashola dey recite jay z line..hahaha.. H to the izzo
V to da za
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:10am On Sep 08, 2019
eleshin:
Tacha is street smart tho. She walked away cos she knew Seyi wanted to finish her patapata. Seyi shouted You ain't sh1t like 8 times.
...and she recoiled to her bed. Power pass power.
Witches, die die die! grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:04am On Sep 08, 2019
With the white-washing Trasha received in the hands of Seyi this night, she'll wake up tomorrow feeling like a well-behaved virgin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:56am On Sep 08, 2019
eleshin:
I seriously don't understand how you people watch this show. Seyi clearly dressed Tacha down tonight. She told her she's all fine body with no brain, she's 23 acting 16. He called her Puto, Arrow. Tacha had to leave cos there was no coming back from that. She's not that intelligent to exchange words with Seyi. Her madness ends with her repeating same words in a very irritating loud voice. Now you are talking about rejection?
God bless you sir. The problem with her fans is that they are not so bright. I suggest they find a clip of the exchange and listen to it again. Maybe, just maybe they'll see the white-washing their kwin received
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:52am On Sep 08, 2019
pepperdem360:
You no get tv?
I do. How is he an idiot?

If you can't answer this simple question, then you'll be the idiot
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:44am On Sep 08, 2019
pepperdem360:
Incase you never knew this I am a typical Yoruba man but I fucckin hate Seyi to the bones! He is a fuckin idiot.
Okay. Pray tell, how is he an idiot?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:41am On Sep 08, 2019
Smh. Images of Mercy's 'thing' will be on the net later in the day. Explorer users, over to you
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:38am On Sep 08, 2019
Ujay01:
Venita is defending Tacha. She's encouraging Seyi to still talk to her.

Seyi, don't take her advice
He probably thought she was reasonable when he went to her. Trying to have a reasonable conversation with Tacha is like talking to a wall
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:35am On Sep 08, 2019
Seyi is a man. He put so much heat on the Tacha the Trash that she had to leave.

Madness get level

grin obloblo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:28am On Sep 08, 2019
AryaSand:
It runs in their family, at least with the boys. His cousin is my Best friend and when we start like this, My crazy dey always chill.
Nice. I'm glad I'm still up. These people are trying to twist what happened
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:25am On Sep 08, 2019
Oyindidi:
Seyi can go to hell
Buahahahahahaha

He just did Trasha dirty. He put her where she belongs and took a sh!t on her, all the while waving his middle finger.

Whew! Today will be a good day
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:21am On Sep 08, 2019
debque:
omo...this seyi na psycho oo
You no know before? He is a combination of intelligence and madness. Tacha still dey learn
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:20am On Sep 08, 2019
aro1:
am telling you,he has flop himself
He did the right thing by putting her where she belongs.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:19am On Sep 08, 2019
janefrancisca:
Seyi lambasting tasha. You may have a great body but you don't have a brain. I don't need your bullshit.
Tasha said she is better than everyone in the house.

Seyi: You are fine as Bleep but you ain't shit. And ended d convoy with calling tacha a Arrow.
God blesa you. Her army of morons here arw trying to twist what happened
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:17am On Sep 08, 2019
Seyi vs Trash.
A clear case of intelligence vs stupidity

And she walks out. Stupidity can't stand intelligence.

Bravo Seyi! Bravo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:11am On Sep 08, 2019
I told y'all Seyi is bat shit crazy. He'll put this Trash in her place.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:09am On Sep 08, 2019
AryaSand:
Khafi is the 29yr old Minion?
Yup
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:07am On Sep 08, 2019
Yes. Seyi is dishing it out.
Seyi in his elements will tear this trash to smithereens
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 12:04am On Sep 08, 2019
Sweetpink:
This seycha ship mustn't sail!
God forbid.

The. Thing just said "these people is too loud"

Nahhhh. Seyi can't sail with this
SportsRe: Bianca Andreescu Defeats Serena Williams To Win 2019 US Open (Photos) by QuietHammer(m): 11:49pm On Sep 07, 2019
Good for her. Learn to take a bow when the ovation is loudest.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 11:40pm On Sep 07, 2019
Omashola na mad man. See him humping venita. Kayode had to change the scene
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 11:00pm On Sep 07, 2019
These Tacha's army of morons should stop wishing for any stupid ship between Seyi and their kwin. If not for the confinement, Seyi would never touch that girl with a pole
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 10:56pm On Sep 07, 2019
They should flog this dj. Enimoney is just riding on his brother, Olamide's fame
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 9:40pm On Sep 07, 2019
Cohlay22:
The way Tacha dances heen, Just like someone jumping.
PortHarcourt first daugter. grin

When she walks, she saunters here and there like a hippo.
When she dances, she hops like a kangaroo.
She is graceful at nothing!

PortHarcourt first daugter

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 6:36pm On Sep 07, 2019
VampireeM:
Painment tongue. I hope you stop wishing Tacha evil
See Tacha, see Tacha, see Tacha shocked

Dancing like an agbero. This girl go sabi run person street wella

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 124 pages)