Romance › Re: Why Are Men Scared Of Marrying Female Nurses? by RANGO23(m): 6:47pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
MadCow1: Well I have always wanted to date a nurse.
Imagine her dressed for work in her nursing outfit and I just grab her from behind ............. ***Explicit content*** 
Then again I have also wanted to date a female Police officer, an Air hostess and a female doctor.
Basically, if she wears a uniform, I want to do her. just look at the name...nod my head and leave thread |
Politics › Re: Saraki Pleads Not Guilty To Corruption Charges by RANGO23(m): 12:37pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
q |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 6:12pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
angiography: i didn't apply for medicine.
But wait...is it this year DE u are talking about or next year's?? next year...I |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 3:44pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
angiography: i will say yes! I know someone that studied zoology and was given (nt in oau sha)...and if m not wrong.
I think all biological sciences are eligible. please don't be angry oh...what qualifications do have before you applied?... I will like to know my chances before applying.. thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 10:05am On Sep 11, 2015 |
angiography: there can't be admission without the submission of transcript. I mean the transcript is the major requirement for admission into D.E.
THANKS @all for your congratulatory message(s). can someone with doctor of veterinary medicine applied for D.E into medicine and surgery with CGPA of 4.10(unclassified) |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 4:40pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
greatguru22: Kk.. Though i dont need ur viju milk, just jokin but dis one is even more dan viju milk n snacks..
Follow up wit ur documents should be d next thing for now, besides wat is DE score? Have u submitted credentials to both jamb office and OAU admission office? from the look of things I don't think the post DE result will be considered... what matter is your transcript(cgpa) and the school you graduate from |
Politics › Re: Flexing On Point: Gej On Blazer And Addidas Canvas by RANGO23(m): 7:53pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
uniklinkum: Look here bimbo, how can only you be braindead,ugly, stunted growth, buck teeth and elephantasis and finally a hopeless lunkerhead from a cassava background. You are the worldwide prototype of stupidity and all related matter. If you have any ounce of self worth left in that your diseased body, you would have save humanity by swallowing 4 teaspoons of cyanide. May you die the most painful and disgraceful death since the inception of creation. ...so na person pikin you finish like this.. you wicked |
Romance › Re: How To Know A Guy With Poverty Mentality by RANGO23(m): 10:24am On Jul 25, 2015 |
okay |
Politics › Re: Naval Officer Who Died While Fighting Boko Haram Insurgents Buried by RANGO23(m): 5:16pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
Beno3: My brothers and sisters what do you expect when the clueless dullard is busy looking up to Obama and making his tribalistic nomination. When GEJ who is enlightened combed the sambisa forests putting an end to it, you said change is better.. Expect more of the change you voted for. From PHD to Waec cert..... sorry no cert. still missing. the thunder wey go fire your leprosy infected hand till the do press up ...slowpoke |
Politics › Re: Caption This Photo Of Buhari, Oyegun, Saraki And Dogari In Jolly Mood by RANGO23(m): 7:33pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
my greatest mistake since when I was born till now is voting for APC...north east is on fire instead of this man to look for solution na to pose carry broom him sabi ..no worry 2019 no far.. |
Politics › Re: Zakari’s Appointment: Jalo Dissociates PDP From Metuh's Comments by RANGO23(m): 3:32pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
OREMUSSANCTUS: Sorry kid
I have no solution to your problem
Don't go ma d becos of me
Dere is no cure Honestly guy.. you deserve all those insults |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 9:24am On Jul 04, 2015 |
hope Oau admit base on merit?.. because I don't have any person to work the admission... I MIGHT not merit it..but I want those that merit it to get it. |
Education › Re: I Danced, Played Football, Basketball And Rapped – Oti, Covenant University Best by RANGO23(m): 9:18am On Jul 04, 2015 |
how that wan take concern me now.... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 9:14am On Jul 04, 2015 |
draries: Yes o, Unilorin. okay... goodluck |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 7:49pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
draries: Has your transcript gotten to Oau? My alma mater is yet to send mine since 3rd of June. yea..I have sent mine..since 3rdJune? is your school for real |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 7:45pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
draries: I've above 4.4 as my CGPA that's high... good luck.. |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 7:56pm On Jul 02, 2015*. Modified: 8:56pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
draries: I am an aspirant. BSc Microbiology though. Page your Bbm pin. ...DVM..veterinary medicine CG PA 4.10...let interact here others might benefit too thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 12:36pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
please any MBBS aspirant?.. let interact here about our qualifications and know our fate about admission |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 11:43am On Jun 26, 2015 |
spenca: Amin yah Allah do you applied for medicine too?...if yes what are your qualification?.. thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 11:07am On Jun 26, 2015*. Modified: 11:40am On Jun 26, 2015 |
spenca: You qualified is all that matter ,higher /lower depends on those that apply alongside you, which can't even be predicted so apply and go on spiritual vacation thanks a lot...I pray we are all going to smile at the end..Do you applied for medicine too?..if yes what are your qualification?.. thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 8:28am On Jun 26, 2015 |
eniolaamoda: Just pickup a brochure and check.. Once u meet requirements then u r good to go from the brochure I read.. am qualified but where am confused is that with 4.10 veterinary medicine from federal university of agriculture makurdi.. are my chances higher of securing admission into medicine and surgery.. thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 9:05pm On Jun 25, 2015*. Modified: 10:02pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
eniolaamoda: I think u must be joker from the batman epic franchise ..can you please help me.. what chances do I have to get admitted to medicine.. graduated with 4.10(unclassified) veterinary medicine from federal university of agriculture makurdi.. thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 8:58pm On Jun 25, 2015*. Modified: 10:00pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
Are you guys selective here?.I asked about my chances of been Admitted in medicine.. I graduated with 4.10(unclassified) veterinary medicine from federal university of agriculture makurdi.I need an answer please.. I take God beg una |
Politics › Re: NASS Crisis: Finally, Saraki, Dogara Settle With Oyegun by RANGO23(m): 5:13pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
WETIN CONCERN ME...IF OLD MEN DEY MISBEHAVE WETIN CONCERN SMALL PIKIN LIKE ME |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by RANGO23(m): 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
I NEED YOUR HELP...WHAT ARE MY CHANCES TO GET ADMITTED INTO MEDICINE THROUGH DIRECT ENTRY.I GRADUATED WITH 4.10(unclassified) VETERINARY MEDICINE. FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE MAKURDI..I NEED URGENT ANSWER ,,THANKS |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo and Jim Iyke In New Selfie Photos... by RANGO23(m): 4:38pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
PLEASE STOP HATING... makzeze: RABBISH!  PLEASE STOP HATING... makzeze: RABBISH! |