Stats: 3,326,958 members, 8,428,817 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:41 AM

Richidinho's Posts

Nairaland ForumRichidinho's ProfileRichidinho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 334 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2017: That Aso Rock Budget That Deserves Your Attention by richidinho(m): 8:42am On Dec 22, 2016
PoliticsRe: Video: Senator Nwaboshi Boast How Ibori Made Saraki Senate President From Prison by richidinho(m): 8:31am On Dec 22, 2016
If only there was a corruption fight, that guy shld be invited for questioning.

Ibori, a PDP member went to prison under a PDP govt.

But today Buhari cannot even tell Magu to resign, untill proper investigation is carried out conerning the humongous corruption cases against him
PoliticsRe: EFCC Fails To Remit N1.9tr Recovered Loot by richidinho(m): 8:29am On Dec 22, 2016
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Build Nuclear Plants – Onu by richidinho(m): 11:12pm On Dec 21, 2016
Good, but build 5 in Katsina
PhonesRe: Canada's Telecom Regulator Declares Broadband Internet Access A Basic Service by richidinho(m): 11:10pm On Dec 21, 2016
Now i know why someone called this country "A zoo"

What is basic in this Buhari regime? tell me grin
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe: I Knowingly Lied During The 2015 Presidential Campaign by richidinho(m): 7:57pm On Dec 21, 2016
CelebritiesRe: And The Winner Of Headies 2016 Next Rated Artist Is ? (see Photos) by richidinho(m): 4:21pm On Dec 21, 2016
Alhaji tekno

When i look at you luv is what i see
PoliticsRe: Protesters Attack El-rufai's Convoy With Stone,destroys His Cars.el-rufai Reacts by richidinho(m): 3:50pm On Dec 21, 2016
Sandydayziz:
Lemme read first
For how long av u been reading?
Oya chay chomchin

**Modified***

Go and sin no more grin
CultureRe: "Adewale Akanbi Engages In Yahoo Yahoo, Uses Palace As Cover Up" - Oluwo-Oke by richidinho(m): 2:14pm On Dec 21, 2016
PoliticsRe: FG Declares 26th, 27th December And 2nd January Public Holidays by richidinho(m): 1:50pm On Dec 21, 2016
I hope dambazau will not extend it to 28th dec.

That man like holiday die!
PoliticsRe: Saraki To Launch Made In Nigeria Challenge In January by richidinho(m): 10:24am On Dec 21, 2016
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan May Contest For Senate In 2019 by richidinho(m): 8:11am On Dec 21, 2016
I only came here to blast sombori with a negative comment, but was dissapointed grin
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Beach Party...new Suggestion by richidinho(m): 11:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
Op na jersey sure pass
PoliticsRe: Fayose Begins Distribution Of 5000 Eye Glasses To Ekiti People With Eyes Problem by richidinho(m): 7:11pm On Dec 20, 2016
Jh0wsef:
WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER DISTRIBUTING SOMETHING LIKE "#5000 TO PEOPLE WITH MONEY PROBLEM"
Buhari will do that grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Fayose Begins Distribution Of 5000 Eye Glasses To Ekiti People With Eyes Problem by richidinho(m): 7:09pm On Dec 20, 2016

Fearless man
PoliticsRe: Uninterrupted Power Supply In Calabar By February 2017-Governor Ayade by richidinho(m): 6:24pm On Dec 20, 2016
A very pragmatic and swagalicious governor
PoliticsRe: Senate Officially Confirms Rejecting Magu As EFCC Boss by richidinho(m): 6:21pm On Dec 20, 2016
Una dey continue to drag this magu issue?

We no get anoda pesin wey fit replace that muntula?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Is Irresponsible, Corrupt, Says Fayose by richidinho(m): 6:11pm On Dec 20, 2016
cheesy grin grin grin

Been wondering when @Festus Keyamo esq. will ever win one case for @EFCC
RomanceRe: How Do I Save This Shiit I Got Myself Into by richidinho(m): 5:52pm On Dec 20, 2016
Mimidiva:
He boldly told me he can't stop thinking of her, am in for it ooooo, my dad will pursue me back if I dare leave cry
Mimidiva:
Am getting tired of the union, too many restrictions
?
RomanceRe: How Do I Save This Shiit I Got Myself Into by richidinho(m): 5:44pm On Dec 20, 2016
Mimidiva:
I thought ooooooo cry cry cry

still flirting with the former cry
Calm down!
It might me jst chat msgs u read nothing serious
PoliticsRe: Alleged Threat To Kill INEC Workers: Wike Must Submit To Probe – APC by richidinho(m): 5:35pm On Dec 20, 2016
Are they speaking from zamfara?

Last i checked, APC has no office in Port Harcourt

Rivers state is PDP... PDP is Rivers state grin
RomanceRe: How Do I Save This Shiit I Got Myself Into by richidinho(m): 5:32pm On Dec 20, 2016
@siggy
And you met him here, opened a thread for him, married him here, also he is the sweetest

What went wrong?
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner And Daughter In Bedroom Selfies by richidinho(m): 5:22pm On Dec 20, 2016
darbeelicous:
Naso...... Fine money, with fine people wink wink
But not in all cases sha grin grin
maryjan8 post=52077454:
Beautiful
maryjan8:
Beautiful
Abeg wetin concern me? undecided undecided
maryjan8:
Beautiful
ametumzy:
Cute
mhizsia:
fine baby
Utchgirl:
Waiting for sandra's own.
See dem!

From Ftc till 5th are all females
That can only happen in yeyebrity section grin
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ortom Presents N163.9bn 2017 Budget by richidinho(m): 5:18pm On Dec 20, 2016
Edo state with all the 13percents they receive can only manage to present N150bn budget

Benue is trying shaa
PoliticsRe: List Of 21 African Presidents And Their Ages As Of 2016 by richidinho(m): 5:13pm On Dec 20, 2016
Useless leaders rulers
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo At It Again: This Time Very Hilarious by richidinho(m): 4:57pm On Dec 20, 2016
Mmiri ama efi n' anya! grin

na so dis people be?

PoliticsRe: IG Please Save Me – Christopher Omeje by richidinho(m): 3:45pm On Dec 20, 2016
They are busy investigating
EventsRe: 2 Former Prostitutes Wed In Port Harcourt Church (Photos) by richidinho(m): 2:51pm On Dec 20, 2016
I can recognise that last one grin
PoliticsRe: Governor Ayade To Appoint 6,000 More Aides by richidinho(m):
kenonze:
Nonsense
Do you know if the appointees are to make sure each and every community in the state has one or two govt presence?
PoliticsRe: Lenee Neebani Kidnapped, Beaten & Left To Die During Election In Rivers. Video by richidinho(m): 1:16pm On Dec 20, 2016
progress69:
Every Nigerian heard wicked Wike on tape threatening to kill anyone who doesn't do his bidding. If the man was trully killed during the legislative elections, his family members should ask Wike what the man refused to do for him to warrant him taking is life.

Wike confirmed on tape himself that he is a serial killer in power, a blood sucking demon and a ritualist!
What is this one saying?
PoliticsRe: Thug Arrested For Beheading Police Officer & His Driver In Rivers. PICS by richidinho(m): 1:10pm On Dec 20, 2016
Amaechi is a thug

Watch how his Osun state supporters will avoid this thread like cemetery

Sarrki madridguy omenka aka progressive69 ngeneukwenu
TravelRe: 5 Ways To Keep Your Home Safe When You Travel For christmas by richidinho(m): 1:04pm On Dec 20, 2016
Thanks op

Ever since i got an alert from MMM i suspect everybody around me grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 334 pages)