Stats: 3,330,098 members, 8,443,848 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:46 PM

Richidinho's Posts

Nairaland ForumRichidinho's ProfileRichidinho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 (of 334 pages)

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - PRIZE GIVING THREAD by richidinho(m): 9:41pm On May 23, 2015
Twaci:
shocked I love secrets smiley
Are u serious? shocked

I wnt to whisper some secrets to u too
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - PRIZE GIVING THREAD by richidinho(m): 9:27pm On May 23, 2015
If this is not Tohpahz

The election was rigged grin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - PRIZE GIVING THREAD by richidinho(m): 8:46pm On May 23, 2015
Dygeasy:
While we await Twaci's piggy bank to accept her money, let's move to the next one.

SubbieD please confirm receipt... cheesy grin
I no see subbied name for that alertoooo?

SubbieD. SubbieD. SubbieD....pls confirm before this guy commot hereooo

Walai you JT go fall today
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - PRIZE GIVING THREAD by richidinho(m): 8:33pm On May 23, 2015
Dygeasy:
Twaci get in touch with your banker. Your bank is unavailable at the moment. sad
Get in touch how?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - PRIZE GIVING THREAD by richidinho(m): 8:25pm On May 23, 2015
The money you are transfering on a Saturday night....hope it works
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - PRIZE GIVING THREAD by richidinho(m): 8:21pm On May 23, 2015
S
TravelRe: Info For All Those Who Want To Travel To Vietnam To Buy Clothes/shoes Etc by richidinho(m):
@op .....tanx for d info

Pls can you suggest any company that can handle the IV/visa issue for me?
TravelThailand Visa Too Sure.....ask Your Questions Here by richidinho(op): 6:26pm On May 23, 2015
You need to obtain a visa to Thailand?

Please ask questions here

PoliticsRe: Female Trekker From Enugu To Abuja Gets Warm Reception From NOA (photos) by richidinho(m): 1:54pm On May 23, 2015
nerodenero:
All for political gains and relevance. The first trekker for Buhari should receive all the accolades.

If you are so jobless, why not trekk to protest against corruption, power outage, incessant strike, bad roads, etc.?
Whenever you see Jonathan in anything good
The mumu in you will immediate ly surface

Ishi
CelebritiesRe: Fashanu As Chief-Judge Of Miss United Nation Pageant by richidinho(m): 1:34pm On May 23, 2015
slimbless:
Not so cool
#checks her dp

Mtsheeeeeew .....and u are so cool
SportsRe: Who Is The Third Player After Messi And Ronaldo? by richidinho(m): 1:30pm On May 23, 2015
The 3rd player is

Ronamessi

The rest are average playerz
SportsRe: FIFA U-20 World Cup New Zealand 2015 Full Time Table And Fixtures by richidinho(m): 12:37pm On May 23, 2015
Waow..

The new world best is about to be discovered

Is it 1pm Nigeria time?
SportsRe: Super Eagles Of Nigeria Thread: 2017 AFCON Qualifiers. by richidinho(m): 12:09pm On May 23, 2015
Ogheneeeeee

Na because of chad u dey open thread?

Ishi
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015: How The Election Was Rigged by richidinho(m): 8:59am On May 23, 2015
MrsChima:
Was it that serious? huh

Did having a Miss Naira land changed the price of garri and yam flour?

Mumu sef!
Now run back to family section wt immediate alacrity

Or what happened in 1921 will repeat itself today
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 11:29pm On May 22, 2015
tohpahz:
I.already called you your own dear na.. it's time for others undecided angry

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 11:13pm On May 22, 2015
tohpahz:
I'm still thanking God oo.. cheesy lipsrsealed chai...
Hey!!! shey I told you that once the result is announced, you will stop calling me "DEAR"
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 9:26pm On May 22, 2015
NLjega:
[size=16pt]
Garnering a total vote count of 60, we have diastema'd, sleeky, light skinned SubbieD!!!!! as Second RunnerUp!

*Clap! *Clap!!

[/size]
Good

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 9:17pm On May 22, 2015
DEIFIED:
167 void voteshuh For what? This Nljega is partial, he is compromised, we cant continue with him.
My friend stop complaining here
There is a thread for that

Ishi
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 9:02pm On May 22, 2015
NLjega:
[size=16pt]DID YOU KNOW?shocked:[/size]

The winner of the Miss Nairaland 2015 Paegant gets to clinch a cash prize of N10,000.00?

The 1st RunnerUp Takes Home N6,000.00?

The Second RunnerUp; N4,000.00?

That's not all!!!!cheesycheesy

The Fourth and Fifth Positions get to receive N1,000.00 worth of data or recharge cards each!

Ohhhhcheesycheesy

Isn't this one of the best contests ever held?

We also got to hear their voices!!!
This enabled us connect more with them!

Ladies and Gentlemen.
Osetigo cool

Brace up, as we announce YOUR verdict.
#NairalandDecides
Make it snappy....elders dey here
CC nljega
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 8:59pm On May 22, 2015
tosyne2much:
I dare S.eun and Lalasticlala to deactivate my account if Twaci doesn't win this contest
Waow....I smelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll rat
How many vote did u cast nigga?
With this kind of confident, I don't think its one
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 8:51pm On May 22, 2015
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Election Petition Tribunal: Come In And Lodge Ur Complains by richidinho(op): 8:27pm On May 22, 2015
Orijin101:
I snatched 15 ballot boxes cheesy
Your second name will be "JAIL101'
RomanceMiss Nairaland Election Petition Tribunal: Come In And Lodge Ur Complains by richidinho(op):
There is no election devoid of complains, we are here to serve you

Defaulters must be jailed

CC: nljega
Subbied
Twaci
Mzlaurel
Tohpahz
Dygeasy
Wristwatch
Aminat501

Rocktation, farano, ishilove do the needful
RomanceRe: Pics: Indian Woman Gave Birth To Eleven Children At The Same Time by richidinho(op): 7:59pm On May 22, 2015
subbieD:
How she take do am......the lord is good
The man was busy quashing from back grin
RomancePics: Indian Woman Gave Birth To Eleven Children At The Same Time by richidinho(op): 7:16pm On May 22, 2015
Glory be to God

Infact na Godwin

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 2:40pm On May 22, 2015
Dygeasy:
Give it up for the Incumbent Miss Nairaland!!!

JENNIMMA!!!! !!
mtsheeeeeew........ugly girl
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by richidinho(m): 9:28am On May 22, 2015
SubbieD

CC: NLjega

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by richidinho(m): 6:56am On May 22, 2015
GIYAZZ:
Hey y'all, still on that sshit! Tho I've been busy for years!

Y'all just keep calm and vote #Sandrahnaub!!!!

Meanwhile. . . . .

IT'S THE NAIRALAND CYPHER 2015!!!! (Audio)

We dropping this sshit today by 8pm!!!

It's d0pe as ffuck!!!! A cypher with 5 Emcess on the MIC!!!!

Real d0pe sshit!! Y'all better anticipate!!! And come get it on the Rap Battle section by 8pm!!!

We also gonna be on the frontpage so it's gonna be HOT!!!!

Y'all don't sleep on this!!! No Rap lover wants to miss this!!!!!!!

#NairalandCypher2015
Vote SubbieD by 2pm I promise u by 8pm my group members numbering 71 will visit rap section

Type ..subbied cc:NLjega

Cc: sweetsoup

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by richidinho(m): 8:28pm On May 21, 2015
tohpahz:
Thanks dear

cheesy you'd see new ones dear..
Hope this "dear" will continu after election

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 (of 334 pages)