Stats: 3,325,253 members, 8,420,997 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:21 PM

Robnectar's Posts

Nairaland ForumRobnectar's ProfileRobnectar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 210 pages)

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 2:57am On Oct 01, 2024
Uptober undecided
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 7:37pm On Sep 30, 2024
undecided undecided
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 2:59pm On Sep 30, 2024
Siberia01:
kilode?
Your waiting for Alexa boy grin
Dat boy just dey find crumbs, wey him supposed to look for job grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 10:23am On Sep 30, 2024
undecided undecided
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 7:37pm On Sep 28, 2024
cry
PoliticsRe: Stop Frustrating Dangote Refinery – Emir Sanusi by Robnectar(m): 2:16pm On Sep 28, 2024
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 2:03pm On Sep 28, 2024
Alexas58:
But I made the call of the bears from 70k in March and it went to 49k in July!!, and the market was practically wiped as altcoins were dealt with terribly

When I made that call that market was about to reverse btc was at 57k

It has gone up to 66k now! And is trending higher!

Wise man, I know you’re feeling the boy!

But hands off the merchandise, I love WOMEN
undecided cry cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 2:03pm On Sep 28, 2024
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 8:08am On Sep 28, 2024
cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 7:42pm On Sep 27, 2024
armadeo:
It's a waste of time. Some might hit. None might hit.

If a person has time and data they can try but for me no.

P.s where all the pi miners.
Pi minershuh
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 4:49pm On Sep 27, 2024
undecided undecided
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2024
IronCastle:
This one no get mouth talk again
Hamster don show am shege grin
U don hear me talk Abt tapping on this thread before undecided cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:25pm On Sep 26, 2024
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:16pm On Sep 26, 2024
undecided cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 3:21pm On Sep 26, 2024
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 12:11pm On Sep 26, 2024
cry cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 1:33pm On Sep 11, 2024
Pls who is using Satoshi app,.. today nah coretadio last withdrawal cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 1:33pm On Sep 11, 2024
Neduzoma123456:
But you quickly rushed to my DM with your wallet, telling me to send you the crypto first .

I went further , advised you to get escrow ,you declined.

Now , you are now investigating me untop of how much... No nah.
Bro shey makeni be unah escrow? cool
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 1:31pm On Sep 11, 2024
Neduzoma123456:
Lol...swears
Lmao 🤣🤣😂😂😂
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 12:42pm On Sep 11, 2024
Multiversed:
Please who have done transaction with this guy before? Can anyone here please vouch for him?

I noticed the Account is registered just last month.
Thank God u noticed dat, now u are on your own bro grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 12:41pm On Sep 11, 2024
Lately have been ignoring everything Abt crypto, since d bull is still in the glass house, nah procreation level I dey on now grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 8:24pm On Sep 10, 2024
Skyborn:
I need 0.1Ton. anybody willing to sell.
how much are u willing to pay
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 8:23pm On Sep 10, 2024
Who knows the minimum USDt I can send out of binance to other exchange,.. I no wan do promohuh
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 9:01pm On Sep 09, 2024
Chikacha:
I say we go up this week and back down the next..
All hands on deck then 😎
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 7:50pm On Sep 09, 2024
GRACEGLORY:
Looks like it's done for now🤔

twosquare, seanwilliam, SINisSIN, doyin01, Robnectar, Chikacha...

Is it??
Are u pondering what am ponderinghuh
Guess there is more Downs to come thou cry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:37pm On Sep 08, 2024
Dundalk:
USDT or fuel... cry
Check d NL Frontpage,.. and even if fuel enters 2k, USDt self go high join, shay u no know 9ja matter grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:19pm On Sep 08, 2024
seanwilliam:
🌝
Ogbeni make unah dey take am easy ooo,.. I hear say USDt go soon enter 2knaira grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:43pm On Sep 08, 2024
seanwilliam:
If I sabi math wella,

30% is just 150k which is around 90$ ,?
If he buys btc with that, it will amount to nothing, I mean nothing tangible will come out of such investment..

I understand that you’re trying to tell him to play safe,
You see investing in crypto itself is a big risk, why kuku ma not take a bigger risk ?

@sterlingdgreat, if hand Dey itch you now,
You can tell your brother ( Abi na u self cheesy) to buy 2sol that’s like 250$, and take his profit when it hits 160$, ( from my research, sol is one of the coins that recover faster) or patiently wait for the coast to clear and throw it on some memes for short term gains..

500k is 300$, e just plenty for ear, e no heavy for hand… in the grand scheme of thing, it’s not worth being called ‘life saving ‘ anymore. All thanks to OJUYOBO in Abuja..

Good luck ..
Ended d post with all thanks to ojuyobo in Abuja, lmao 🤣🤣🤣😂😂
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 11:02am On Sep 08, 2024
Dundalk:
;Deven patient dog no do again...
Mehn,.. I just tire like dis grin grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 9:07am On Sep 08, 2024

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 210 pages)