Stats: 3,325,288 members, 8,421,204 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:34 PM

Rollexdavid's Posts

Nairaland ForumRollexdavid's ProfileRollexdavid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

AutosRe: Registered Golf 3 Needed Urgently In Port Harcourt. by rollexdavid(m): 10:41pm On Jul 08, 2013
helo i hve one golf3 nw cost#400k
AutosRe: Pls I Need A 9ja Used Nissan Sunny by rollexdavid(m): 10:36pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello why u did nt free to pickup me cal 2day.waiting 2 hear frm u ok.081326841451
AutosRe: Golf 3nija Used Needed Urgently by rollexdavid(m): 10:32pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello hw do u wnt 2 doing it because u hve 2 cme & see wht u wnt 2 pay money.
AutosRe: Toyota Hilux Needed by rollexdavid(m): 9:32pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello sir,i dnt live in cotonou are base in badagry d cash i told u 2 snd 2 me just 4 tranport myself dawn 2 d market, reason wth me oo. am nt ole.because wht am doing 2 lve in cotonou port is 2 help searious buyer 2 get a good car nt 2 lia 4 dam.bye
AutosRe: Registered Golf 3 Needed Urgently In Port Harcourt. by rollexdavid(m): 1:12pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello budget 500,000 ok
AutosRe: Toyota Hilux Needed by rollexdavid(m): 1:10pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello just to see hw u are searious about what you need that is why ok.
AutosRe: I Need A BMW X6,registered,budget N4.5m,any year model,no matter the mileage by rollexdavid(m): 1:08pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello sir,why can get you come to cotonou and pickup this car i promise know problem full of secuties ok.cal on me 08132684145 mr rotimi
AutosRe: I Need A BMW X6,registered,budget N4.5m,any year model,no matter the mileage by rollexdavid(m): 1:06pm On Jul 08, 2013
hello sir,why can get you come to cotonou and pickup this car about any problem ful secuties ok.cal on me 08132684145 mr rotimi
AutosRe: Registered Golf 3 Needed Urgently In Port Harcourt. by rollexdavid(m): 8:33am On Jul 08, 2013
cal me if u need a good condition of car because wht u budget wil nt gve u good car ok.because am car agnt in cotonou 08132684145
AutosRe: Registered Golf 3 Needed Urgently In Port Harcourt. by rollexdavid(m): 8:26am On Jul 08, 2013
goodmon, pls save ur cash in good car because wht u budget wil nt gve u good car of ur choice ok reason wth me.bt i hve one wth me in seme border because am car agnt in cotonou try 2 reason after going trust my txt ok.frm rotimi 08132684145
AutosRe: I Need 2003 - 2004 Honda Eod by rollexdavid(m): 7:55am On Jul 08, 2013
goodmon,did u need naija used or tokubo ur reply by cal.08132684145(car agnt)in cotonou
AutosRe: Get Your Clean Car In Cotonou At Cheaper Price. by rollexdavid(op): 7:32am On Jul 08, 2013
GOODMON,NAIRALAND BUYER RITIS PORT IN COTONOU WAITING FOR SERIOUS TO COME AND PICKUP IS CHOICES.CAL ME WHN U ARE READLY OK 08132684145.FRM ROTIMI(CAR AGNT)
AutosRe: Cars Needed In Port Harcourt City by rollexdavid(m): 7:21am On Jul 08, 2013
Yes but u hve to cme our port in cotonou ok because i lke face to face biz.08132684145
AutosRe: Cars Needed In Port Harcourt City by rollexdavid(m): 7:16am On Jul 08, 2013
goodmon this are my num08132684145(car agnt in cotonou)
AutosRe: I Need A Car by rollexdavid(m): 10:08pm On Jul 07, 2013
hello i hve wht u ned at hand nw cme to badagry 2 pickup d car ok cal me for more details. 08132684145
AutosRe: Cars Needed In Port Harcourt City by rollexdavid(m): 9:58pm On Jul 07, 2013
hello i need ur reply ok waiting to hear frm u.
AutosRe: Cars Needed In Port Harcourt City by rollexdavid(m): 9:48pm On Jul 07, 2013
hello bro,s friday this are d list. crv 02 cost#1.2m_08#1.7m whn honda pilot 02 cost#1.4m,08_cost#2.9m highlander 02 cost#1.7m v6 pathfinder 02 cost#1.5m infinit qx4 02#1.5m whn 08 cost#2.4m.this is company prices. cal me .08132684145
AutosRe: Toyota Hilux Needed by rollexdavid(m): 9:35pm On Jul 07, 2013
hello sir,if u the pictures i think u wil send me #5000 so that are snd you the pictures. ur mail(tanpinnu rotimi yemaren 3069311092 first bank saving act)
AutosRe: Toyota Hilux Needed by rollexdavid(m): 9:26pm On Jul 07, 2013
yes because i think u wil cme and see wht u ned.
AutosRe: I Need A BMW X6,registered,budget N4.5m,any year model,no matter the mileage by rollexdavid(m): 9:21pm On Jul 07, 2013
helo am wait 2 hear frm u whn u are readly cal me wil hve wht u ned in cotonou port ok.08132684145
AutosRe: Golf 3nija Used Needed Urgently by rollexdavid(m): 8:50am On Jul 06, 2013
hello sir,wht ned i hve tokubo that is wth me cost#470 manuel clean car cal me 2day 08132684145.frm rotimi(car agnt in cotonou) wth duties document ur reply
AutosRe: I Need A BMW X6,registered,budget N4.5m,any year model,no matter the mileage by rollexdavid(m): 8:32am On Jul 06, 2013
goodmon sir,wht u need was wit us in cotonou port (RITIS PORT)try to reach me and let start biz ok. cal 08132684145
AutosRe: I Need A Volkswagen T3 Or T4 by rollexdavid(m): 8:24am On Jul 06, 2013
goodmon,this is company price ok budget#500 wait for reply.08132684145(car agnt in cotonou)
AutosRe: I Need A Camry SE Model Between 2007-2009 by rollexdavid(m): 7:55am On Jul 06, 2013
goodmon sir, cal me am available 4 u ok.08132684145(car agnt in cotonou)
AutosRe: Toyota Hilux Needed by rollexdavid(m): 7:49am On Jul 06, 2013
goodmon,cal me wht u ned is wit us in cotonou port car me am there car agnt .frm rotimi08132684145
AutosRe: Pls I Need A 9ja Used Nissan Sunny by rollexdavid(m): 7:31am On Jul 06, 2013
OK
AutosRe: Pls I Need A 9ja Used Nissan Sunny by rollexdavid(m): 7:28am On Jul 06, 2013
goodmon,wht u ned is around me u wil cme 2 see wht u ned and hw mush did u budget 4 d car.cal 08132684145(car agnt in cotonou)wait to hear frm u today.
AutosRe: Get Your Clean Car In Cotonou At Cheaper Price. by rollexdavid(op): 7:14am On Jul 06, 2013
Goodmon nairaland,i wnt a serious buyer to reach me frm today ok.07051113443 08132684145.
AutosRe: Tokunbo Toyota Sienna 2006 For Affordable Price reduction 2.150M 08065652044 by rollexdavid(m): 10:39pm On Jul 05, 2013
helo hw mush did wnt 2 sel d car.
AutosRe: Cars Needed In Port Harcourt City by rollexdavid(m): 10:27pm On Jul 05, 2013
helo mr friday,wht u ned expert ur reply hpe on me i wrk in cotonou port on cal me for more details:frm mr yemaren,08132684145(car agnt)
AutosRe: Tokunbo Caterpillar 215 Excavator For Sale by rollexdavid(m): 6:23pm On Jul 04, 2013
Hello mr saheed,i wnt tel u that u hve to buyer a car i wnt to cal on me.i wrk in cotonou port as car agn.fore details u can on me ok.07051113443.frm rotimi

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)