Stats: 3,331,141 members, 8,448,842 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:24 PM

Rossinkipp's Posts

Nairaland ForumRossinkipp's ProfileRossinkipp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Charly Boy: I Do Not Believe In One Nigeria by Rossinkipp: 2:14am On Jul 15, 2021
Idiko1:
Whosoever believes in "One-Nigeria" is a drooling fool. What is actually one about Nigeria?
Dummy dum dum. Without One Nigeria, there would be no Nairaland for you to come and spend all your waking hours.

You hate a country yet you spend every minute on its main forum.

Why not build your small tribal country forum so that you can go there and chat with your tribesmen only?

Is that not what separation is about?

I don't know what you dumb separatists are doing chatting on a pan-Nigerian forum.

Get out from here and go set up your little tribal country forums.

Fcking dummies.
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy: I Do Not Believe In One Nigeria by Rossinkipp: 2:08am On Jul 15, 2021
onuman:
Who can solve problems of Nigeria?

Buhari asks people from the south to go to the NASS if they want political restructuring.
He knows that the NASS is overpopulated by his Arewa Reps through the excess number of states created by northern soldiers in the old northern region.

No country formed by different regions ever used land mass or population as criterion to proliferate too many new political units in an area with larger land mass or population, except Nigeria, by Arewa soldiers.
Does Buhari think that he is the only intelligent person in Nigeria as he asks people to go to the NASS for political restructuring?

Nigeria can only be restructured satisfactorily by Reps drawn in equal numbers from the 3 regions that formed Nigeria in 1960.
Why didn't Jonathan do it
PoliticsRe: The Coming Of Kano-Kaduna Modern Railway & Its Social & Economic Significance by Rossinkipp: 1:54am On Jul 15, 2021
Petdagr8t:
And the five eastern states are not worthy for rails to pass through the states. What an injustice.
There is an ongoing 3 billion dollar Port Harcourt - Maiduguri line under construction right now as we speak, which connects every city of the south east.
PoliticsRe: The Coming Of Kano-Kaduna Modern Railway & Its Social & Economic Significance by Rossinkipp: 1:46am On Jul 15, 2021
mrvitalis:
It makes really no Sense from an economic point of view for a broke country with Nigeria

Spending billions for a rail that would contribute less than $100 million a year to our GDP

But investing $4 billion dollars to our transmission line that's controlled by the federal government would push our transmission capability to around 12,000MW and since we already have that installed capacity ...power generation n production would average around 10,000mw this would double our current state

Benefits millions far more than rail

Contribute over $50 billion to our GDP
[b]You're wrong and your stats are way off mark.

The surest path to national prosperity is to reduce the cost of doing business.

Mass rail transit is the universally acknowledged way to do this.

It provides a far cheaper and more efficient means of transporting goods and people around the country.

The national railway masterplan is a 20 year plan to connect EVERY Nigerian state capital by rail.

It will be Africa's biggest and most comprehensive national rail network.

It will also connect ultimately with other West African and African nations' networks.

The railway expansion programme is an African thing, not just a Nigerian thing. Others are building impressive rail projects too. The ultimate aim is to connect ALL Africa by high-speed rail.

The United States became the world's biggest economy after it was transformed by the building of thousands of kilometres of railroad across the country in the early 20th century. It greatly reduced the cost of doing business there. The rest is history.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu seeks transfer from DSS custody to Kuje Correctional Centre by Rossinkipp: 10:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
MadamVanessa:
I dare this zoo, let any scratch be found in MNK body if this uselessss shithole won't burn to ashes. .
My friend go and sit down.

Wetin you go do? Or are you braver than the IPOB thugs led by Kanu who've been decimated?

Do you have guns and tanks to fight the Nigerian army?

Just shuush, make we hear word... Big mouth based on nothing.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu seeks transfer from DSS custody to Kuje Correctional Centre by Rossinkipp: 10:46pm On Jul 14, 2021
But you were happy to tell people on Twitter to kill Nigerian policemen and soldiers.

You prescribe death for others, but you fear death for yourself.

You are a pathetic person, Mr Kanu.
SportsRe: England Fans Storm Withington To Support Rashford After His Mural Was Disfigure by Rossinkipp: 5:23am On Jul 14, 2021
Good to see.
SportsRe: Comedian Andrew Lawrence Shows Cancelled After Racist Tweets At England Players. by Rossinkipp:
NwaAmaikpe:

So it's now a sin to say your mind?
From personal experience, I know no one is more racist than the one who openly criticizes other racists for being racist.

We keep shying away from the truth.
Studies in Sociology and Anthropology show that discrimination is a natural social response.
Some of us can not eat in the same plate with a Fura-Dununu-eating Fulani man.

It may be discriminatory, but it's in us. Even in the Bible, (Genesis 30). Laban separated mottled, striped and streaked animals from his flock.

It is a natural instinct to be racist or race-conscious and that's why the half-caste or Lebanese will attract unnecessary attention on the streets in Nigeria.

It's a shame that fellow blacks have not built a thick skin for racist bashes. I have.
Why should you thrive in a whiteman's land and still demand equality from them.

We are intruders and that's their land. We belong in Africa and the Carribeans hence should relate to their pain because we've gradually recolonized their land.

Is that not the same reason we're kicking against RUGA in Nigeria?
Simply because we don't want a situation tomorrow where one Abdulkareem Wada is a bonafide indigene of Ideato LGA in Imo state.

If you relate to this, then you should relate to why a typical English man should be mad that a Bukayo Saka is playing for England.

The least Bukayo shoulda done to show appreciation to England for being there for his parents was to score that damn goal.
So, why do we give white people not just equal rights but superior rights in Africa?

Why are you not asking the 10 million white ''intruders'' in Africa to shut up and feel inferior, and accept racist treatment, the way you are prescribing for blacks in the west?

So where does this end? You accept racist insults because you have a 'thick skin'. But racism is about more than name-calling online. Structural racism involves also denying you and your offspring equal access to education and employment, and denying you and your offspring fair treatment in the workplace, in terms of promotion etc etc, by virtue of your skin colour.

You also invite the phenomenon of racist attacks and racist violence against non-whites, including police brutality and racial profiling, by your acceptance of racist insults and racism. Thousands of such incidents occur yearly in the west, via numerous neo-nazi, white supremacist gangs, and compromised policemen.

See, the minute you say racism and racial inequality are ''ok'', you open a Pandora's Box of liberties to racist demons who will literally kill you if they could.

Your position is to allow racism to thrive, and generally elect to be a doormat in the west.

But the problem with that position is that it was NOT what got black people in the west to the position they are in today, where they have fought for decades for civil rights, and as a result, have gained many freedoms not available to them in the past.

Their stance of OPPOSITION to racism over the last century, at great cost to their lives and livelihoods, is what allows a Nigerian today to travel to the USA or UK to work as a doctor, scientist, or join politics.

Without that civil rights struggle, which 99% of you Nigerians are ignorant of, hence your pathetic slave minds, you would not be able to sit in a restaurant, use the same public facilities, or enter a high paying job, as a white person, ANYWHERE in the western world today.

So instead of being ignorant, PATHETIC slave-minded cretins who accept racism, you need to learn WHY racism is fervently opposed by the millions of blacks in the diaspora, and join them in that struggle.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)