Stats: 3,330,465 members, 8,445,595 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:51 AM

Rrchrd's Posts

Nairaland ForumRrchrd's ProfileRrchrd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 26 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Jails Two Soldiers Who Damaged And Photographed A Jesus Statue In Lebanon by Rrchrd(m): 2:28pm On Apr 22
He must be a decendant of a terrorist religion
Jobs/VacanciesCdcfib Page Is Now Been Use For Another Means by Rrchrd(op): 2:17pm On Apr 22
i just checked into Cdcfib page to know if they has posted when is official date for physicall screening
But surprisingly i saw sth else.
PoliticsRe: 700 Repentant Terrorists Set For Reintegration Into Society by Rrchrd(m): 6:29pm On Apr 16
More informat recruiting..., that's why they will never defeat terrorist is nigeria
Except USA comes in
HealthRe: Does Drinking Too Much Of Water Have Any Effect? by Rrchrd(m): 3:20pm On Apr 12
What about me that hardly drink water, somedays i won't even finished
One litter of bottle water, somedays just one sachet water(50cl)
Pls is there any effect?
PoliticsRe: UK State Visit: Governor Eno Engages Investors In Power And Deep Seaport Sectors by Rrchrd(m): 5:59pm On Mar 25
So if he didn't join APC Tinubu won't have allow us to have Sea port that we are qualified since
RomanceRe: What My Fiancee's Pastor Told Me The Day I Met Him. by Rrchrd(m): 5:48pm On Mar 25
I don't see anything wrong with her asking you to met her pastor
Bc i as a male i am i'll like to take my wife to be to see my pastor first.

I only hate the fact that her pastor asked if you wl be able to takecare of her.
CareerPlease Advice Needed, pls advice me. by Rrchrd(op): 2:39pm On Mar 23
Working in a hotel or working in a Photo studio please which one is better ?

I'm about to stop my hotel job as a Porter & start working in a Photo studio as a studio assistant for the start.
Jobs/VacanciesI Need A Hotel Or Guesthouse To Manage In P/h. by Rrchrd(op): 8:49pm On Feb 25
Hello Beloved, Please if you Need a Trusted & Experience Person to Manage your Hotel or Guest house within Port Harcourt pls contact me: 07067883745
Is my Whatsapp number too.

Or if you see anybody that want sb pls connect me Thank you.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Men React To Possibility Of Natasha Becoming The First Female President by Rrchrd(m): 8:12pm On Feb 25
Ngozi Okonjo Iwela that is a World Assest hasn't become is it a common national natasha that will become
Foreign AffairsRe: North Korean President Chooses 13-Year-Old Daughter As His Successor by Rrchrd(m): 8:40pm On Feb 13
Yesterday it was his sister ,today is his daughter what a confuse world.
Car TalkRe: Please Help I Just Scratched Someone’s Car(pics) by Rrchrd(m): 7:54pm On Feb 11
Some people are just heartless
That thing is just a small scratch tbat he suppose to let u go
FamilyRe: I Am In A Dilemma, And I Don't Know How To Handle It. by Rrchrd(m): 6:33pm On Jan 30
So this is what is giving you insomnia?
While im here thinking of how to get a better job that i can marry.
Jobs/VacanciesWhy Cdcfib Last Lists Isn't Out Till Now by Rrchrd(op): 5:00pm On Jan 28
Im still wondering why Cdcfib shorlisted lists isn't still out till now. Abi the newly appointed service chiefs has tampered with it.
RomanceRe: What's The Biggest Lie You Have Ever Told Your Woman? by Rrchrd(m): 6:39pm On Dec 19, 2025
I like being real, if you like love me or not.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Worst Decision You Made That Affected Your Life This Year by Rrchrd(m): 4:37pm On Dec 03, 2025
bamdly:
Omor, I go buy land and I have started developing it not knowing that education go need funds also.

Now I am stuck with land and foundation on it while think of how to survive if school starts.
why will you regret buying a land don't you know that land you bought is better than wasting money in education then come out without getting a job
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your CDFIB CBT 2025 Experience... by Rrchrd(m): 2:21pm On Nov 17, 2025
For Those complaining about scores not showing;
Is bc the officials decided to hide the scores
Some years ago When the CBT was still done @ exam center with computers
After exams they don't used to showed scores
Even when I participated in the NDLEA cbt exams in 2019 our scores didn't show
We were thousands.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your CDFIB CBT 2025 Experience... by Rrchrd(m): 3:54pm On Nov 13, 2025
Mine didn't show results too
Jobs/VacanciesHave You Been Able To Submit Your Cdcfib Exam Date? by Rrchrd(op):
Please is there anyone here that has been able to submit his/her cdcfib exams date & how did you do it?
Bc i can't submit mine
FamilyRe: My Wife's Married Ex Keeps Sending Money To My Inlaws. S by Rrchrd(m): 5:58pm On Oct 30, 2025
I see nothing wrong with that,
A man that wanted to married my eldest sister still comes around to greet my dad whenever he is in the state.

The man sent the gifts to them bc he had a good term with the families b4 he left the country & probably ur wife's family might have supported his visa processed.
BusinessRe: States Where The Wealthiest 20% Of Nigerians Can Be Found by Rrchrd(m): 6:26pm On Oct 28, 2025
Point of corrections; no Indigenous dominant s in Abuja everybody in Abuja are migrants
CelebritiesRe: “you Deserve Better” – Ned Nwoko’s Son Comforts Regina Daniels Amid Emotional Cl by Rrchrd(m): 5:23pm On Oct 22, 2025
Because she bought him iPhone
CareerRe: If Your Monthly Salary Is Between ₦300k–₦500k, Be Sincere To Yourself by Rrchrd(m): 6:15pm On Oct 20, 2025
Sadly that at my age my salary is 50k
I can't even marry with this kind salary.
PoliticsRe: Delta State Man Writes Open Letter To Tinubu Requesting Loan Of 12billion by Rrchrd(m): 6:13pm On Oct 20, 2025
He should also write to Tompolo
FamilyRe: My Newly Married Wife Took in and Had Refused To Copulate by Rrchrd(m): 7:37pm On Oct 16, 2025
That is why is good to taste before buying
To know her libido or if she was mishandled back then in boarding school by her fellow females students.
Science/TechnologyRe: Monitor Lizard: See What I Killed. by Rrchrd(m): 5:44pm On Oct 02, 2025
If it is salamander,
It is medicinal
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Marries Older Caucasian Woman In Style by Rrchrd(m): 5:37pm On Oct 02, 2025
Her boobs is even still looking sexy
Foreign AffairsRe: Two Muslim Immigrants Set Church On Fire In Wales United Kingdom(Photo) by Rrchrd(m): 6:24pm On Aug 29, 2025
That is why I like Trump
if it is USA He Would've stop all the Muslims from going into the country.
RomanceRe: Cheating Wife Dies While Lodging In A Guest House With Another Man by Rrchrd(m): 5:19pm On Aug 29, 2025
You didn't pay her dowry
& you said she was your wife?
Hmm naija with free marriage
FamilyRe: She Knew When We Met That I Was Homeless, Nigerian Man Celebrate Wife's Birthday by Rrchrd(m): 5:10pm On Aug 27, 2025
That was then ,nowadays you can't see that kind of a girl.
Kudos to our parents olden days.
CelebritiesRe: Female Fan Allegedly Paid $2k For Chris Brown To Remove Her Underwear by Rrchrd(m): 6:47pm On Aug 19, 2025
shox:
Soon , women go pay to get bleeped 😁😁😁😁

Hahahaha hehehehe
It is happening everyday they called it:"Happy ending Massage".
TravelRe: Abuja-Lokoja Highway Shutdown As Tanker Drivers Protest Police Extortion by Rrchrd(m): 5:38pm On Aug 15, 2025
Pls they should extort them because those tankers always cause chaos & holdup in that road.
I remember when I left Abuja in the morning & reach Port Harcourt the next morning bc of holdup in that road

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 26 pages)