Stats: 3,325,290 members, 8,421,207 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:56 PM

Ruskiee's Posts

Nairaland ForumRuskiee's ProfileRuskiee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 64 pages)

Forum GamesRe: The Game Start With The Last Word Prt 3 by ruskiee(m): 4:17pm On Dec 28, 2009
Naija sounds more like ninja
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 4:15pm On Dec 28, 2009
Nice meeting you.
Forum GamesRe: The Game Start With The Last Word Prt 3 by ruskiee(m): 4:14pm On Dec 28, 2009
Cold like the drink i had yesterday.
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 4:12pm On Dec 28, 2009
Kenny_G:
welcome jare rusko
Sup wid ya!
Forum GamesRe: The Game Start With The Last Word Prt 3 by ruskiee(m): 4:12pm On Dec 28, 2009
Back in the day.
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 4:10pm On Dec 28, 2009
lysaa:
one more guy wink
I see you. wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Your Sugar Son Is Here: by ruskiee(m): 4:04pm On Dec 28, 2009
Tell him. lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 4:03pm On Dec 28, 2009
Hello hi guys
FashionRe: Wat Do U Tink About slim Fitting Jeans 4 Males? by ruskiee(m): 3:56pm On Dec 28, 2009
Exactly. It doesn't fit all-just a few. So if you can pull it off it's all good.  wink
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Doin Rite Now by ruskiee(m): 3:54pm On Dec 28, 2009
Working.
Forum GamesRe: Will You Marry The Person Above You? by ruskiee(m): 11:36am On Dec 28, 2009
Nada.
RomanceRe: Would U Go Back To Ur Boyfriend After He Has Hit U Several Times? by ruskiee(m): 11:35am On Dec 28, 2009
What a question. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple P-t Ii by ruskiee(m): 11:35am On Dec 28, 2009
Hmmm.
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 11:33am On Dec 28, 2009
Tattoos
RomanceRe: Angry Black Woman - Fact Or Myth? by ruskiee(m): 11:31am On Dec 28, 2009
Different strokes.
Different folks.
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 11:27am On Dec 28, 2009
Another day ugh.
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 11:43pm On Dec 27, 2009
Itwas awesome andyours?.
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 11:36pm On Dec 27, 2009
Good to seeyoutooboo. wink
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 11:32pm On Dec 27, 2009
Slippery
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post by ruskiee(m): 11:28pm On Dec 27, 2009
Ehm hi whitesturd.
Hey hey people.
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 11:22pm On Dec 27, 2009
Apartments
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 11:07pm On Dec 27, 2009
Galleria
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 10:46pm On Dec 27, 2009
Pool
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 10:38pm On Dec 27, 2009
Peak
PoliticsRe: Maryam Babangida Is Dead! by ruskiee(m): 10:36pm On Dec 27, 2009
Sickening to see individuals rejoicing over someone dying from battling cancer.
No matter what she or her family may have done, no one should be the judge. God isn't dead.

God bless the dead.
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2009
Code.
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 9:05pm On Dec 27, 2009
Tunnel
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 5:55pm On Dec 27, 2009
Shaft
PoliticsRe: Northwest Flight 253 Leg-bomber Is Son Of Dr.umaru Abdul Muttalab, by ruskiee(m): 5:50pm On Dec 27, 2009
The question is -how was he able to get on the plane undetected with those devices strapped on, after going through airport security.
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by ruskiee(op): 5:41pm On Dec 27, 2009
Width
PoliticsRe: Northwest Flight 253 Leg-bomber Is Son Of Dr.umaru Abdul Muttalab, by ruskiee(m): 5:40pm On Dec 27, 2009
cap28:
typical,  swallow, hook line and sinker everything the west tells you and refuse to engage your brain
Please continue to engage your brain.  grin  cheesy

cap28:
nigeria has for quite some time been on the US to do list of countries that it wishes to neutralise (in order to get their hands on the oil reserves) - what better way to do this than to start with false accusations of terrorism - if you people cant see this then you deserve whatever awaits you.
You gotta wonder sometimes.
Individuals with their self-pitying views. SMH
PoliticsRe: Northwest Flight 253 Leg-bomber Is Son Of Dr.umaru Abdul Muttalab, by ruskiee(m): 4:07pm On Dec 27, 2009
cap28:
this is a complete and utter fabrication of the west in order to further marginalise nigerians and keep them out of the west, its an excuse to further target nigerian nationals using that fake excuse "war on terrorism" or "threat to national security".
Typical.
Blame the west for all your problems.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 64 pages)