Stats: 3,325,004 members, 8,419,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:34 AM

Safetyboot's Posts

Nairaland ForumSafetyboot's ProfileSafetyboot's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Reforms Will Ease Cost Of Living Soon – Onanuga by safetyboot: 4:24pm On Jun 03, 2025
AUDIO
PoliticsRe: Military Kills 60 Boko Haram Members In Gun Battle In Borno by safetyboot: 1:18pm On May 30, 2025
Videos and pictures please
PoliticsRe: Repeat Offender Arrested Again For Dumping Trash On Median Of Road In Lagos by safetyboot: 1:32pm On May 29, 2025
Provide dump site and this indiscriminate dumping will stop
PoliticsRe: Fleeing Terrorists Drown, 21 Killed As Troops Raided Their Enclaves In Katsina by safetyboot: 11:14am On May 24, 2025
Their informants were taken unaware
RomanceRe: I Am Having Feelings For My New Female Tenant by safetyboot: 10:26am On May 24, 2025
Dey play with your inheritance
RomanceRe: I Am Having Feelings For My New Female Tenant by safetyboot: 10:21am On May 24, 2025
Man, know thy self.
TravelRe: Japa: Nigeria Ranks 2nd Among Foreigners Who Migrated To The UK In 2024 (Top 5) by safetyboot: 10:14am On May 24, 2025
Mabuggi88:
Na waoo, Indians no de tire?
India na your mate?
PoliticsRe: Oil Production To Resume In Ogoniland Soon, After 30 Years - Ribadu by safetyboot: 10:10am On May 24, 2025
Is Mallam Ribadu the Minister of Petroleum? or The President?
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Sambo Visit Aregbesola In Lagos (Video) by safetyboot: 10:00am On May 24, 2025
Nna-mu-di Sambo has been quiet since Goodluck left office
BusinessRe: $5 Billion African Energy Bank In Final Stage Before Kick-Off - Lokpobiri by safetyboot: 9:57am On May 24, 2025
Bauchi Oil and Gas Academy, misplaced priority. Why not Mining and Geo-Sciences Academy
PoliticsRe: Marketers Kick As P’harcourt Refinery Faces Shutdown For Maintenance by safetyboot: 9:35am On May 24, 2025
Trust government? At your own risk
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Napoli Are Series A Champions by safetyboot: 2:34am On May 24, 2025
No wahala Bro; Osimen and Lukaku are both winners
PoliticsRe: LG Elections: Revolt In Lagos APC Over Imposition by safetyboot: 5:08pm On May 10, 2025
IMPLOSION
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Expected In Abia To Commission Federal Road by safetyboot: 1:16pm On May 03, 2025
President Bola Tinubu is expected in Abịa State this month to commission the Port Harcourt Federal Road in Aba, nearing reconstruction by the state government.
PoliticsRe: Southerners Own Land In North, But We Can’t Buy In South — ACF by safetyboot: 7:59pm On May 01, 2025
Can you even bring out money to pay for a room?
PoliticsRe: 20 Notorious Bandit Leaders Killed In Zamfara (photos) by safetyboot: 9:29pm On Mar 28, 2025
Show us pictures of their bodies before we believe you
PoliticsRe: Pro-Fubara Ijaw Group Protest Against Wike With His Obituary Posters And Coffin by safetyboot: 10:07pm On Mar 26, 2025
badaru911:
Well he can't enter that coffins cos it's too small for his size.
Wow! This is creative. I see an image of a tyrant
PoliticsRe: Ex-Minister Uju Kennedy Ohanenye Detained In EFCC Facility by safetyboot: 6:11pm On Mar 08, 2025
Just =N138M and EFCC is jumping about like commandos. What about Yeye Bello, Betta Edu, Olubunmi Ojo etc?
CelebritiesRe: Chiwetalu Agu Turns 69 Today! by safetyboot: 12:44pm On Mar 05, 2025
Rapmoney:
Nigerian veteran actor, Chiwetalu Agu turns 69 years old today. He was born on 5th March, 1956. Happy Birthday to you sir, and we are wishing you long life and prosperity! You and the likes of late Sam Loco Efe, Okey Bakassi, Nkem Owoh, Victor Osuagwu, Amechi Muonagor, the late John Okafor, and a host of others, made our younger days fun.
69 represents balance: Any way you turn it, it just remains the same
BusinessRe: First Bank Flags Off 40-Storey Head Office At Eko Atlantic by safetyboot: 12:16pm On Mar 05, 2025
Dreal1247:
Why not in Abuja, the capital city?
Dey play
PoliticsRe: Baptist Church To Tinubu: Nigerians Are Starving, Act Now by safetyboot: 6:31am On Mar 03, 2025
Shege reloaded grin
PoliticsRe: Abaribe Surprised Me By Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu – Akpabio by safetyboot: 6:27am On Mar 03, 2025
Man90:
I'm from Akwa ibom, Igbos don't hate us. You are the one that hate Igbos
God bless you
PoliticsRe: EFCC Uncovers Use Of Cryptocurrency In Illegal Arms Importation Into Nigeria by safetyboot: 11:51pm On Feb 28, 2025
Ok, we have heard you. Let the importers go back to using fiat currency for the illegal trade, case close.
PoliticsRe: Adekunle Raif Adeniji Kidnapped In Abuja by safetyboot: 1:39pm On Feb 11, 2025
Targeted kidnapping
PoliticsRe: Most Tory Constituency In The UK Doesn’t Know Who Kemi Badenoch Is (Fotos/video) by safetyboot: 1:37pm On Feb 11, 2025
That's why she is fighting hard to become popular by smearing the image of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Ebonyi Killings Executed By Community Criminals, Not Herdsmen — Governor Nwifuru by safetyboot: 10:11am On Feb 10, 2025
But it was on news that some cows were killed in a farm land; the herders reported to the community ruler and police but nobody was arrested. Later the herders struck on a Sunday morning killing worshipers in the village.
CrimeRe: Trader Slumps, Dies After Brawl In Abuja Market by safetyboot: 4:49pm On Feb 06, 2025
Even smaller markets have law that forbids fighting, so i wonder why such a modern market would allow such
Christianity EtcRe: Mercy Chinwo Accuses Eezee T, Former Manager Of Bullying And False Attacks(pix) by safetyboot: 7:45pm On Jan 29, 2025
Zonefree:
Inconsequential nonentities constituting nuisance all over social media undecided
Are you one of them?
TravelRe: FG Allocates ₦‎2.5 Billion For Passenger Boarding Bridges At Lagos Airport by safetyboot: 5:27am On Jan 09, 2025
Some companies and banks bought boarding bridges for airports that are still in use
CelebritiesRe: "Kindness Go Turn You To Mumu” – Adekunle Gold by safetyboot: 8:49am On Dec 18, 2024
May be Adekunle has shown more kindness to ungrateful people.
Please Ade, don't stop being nice because it is Almighty God that sees and reward kindness.
HealthRe: Free Medical Outreach In Abia Lands Many In Hospital (Video, Photos) by safetyboot: 10:05pm On Nov 26, 2024
It is the failure of the Government to provide basic health care for her citizens that is causing all these "Free Medical Outreaches".
CrimeRe: ‘Get Me Turji’, Defence Minister Orders Troops by safetyboot: 12:03pm On Oct 25, 2024
Defence Minister is joking, if he wants to get Turji he knows what to do not this media hype

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)