Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,155 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:28 PM

Samogloby's Posts

Nairaland ForumSamogloby's ProfileSamogloby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Cost Of Living Protest: TUC Faults NLC, Says Action May Bring Anarchy by Samogloby: 7:54am On Feb 24, 2024
TUC leadership are always coward! That's what they known for. Always stabbing the NLC at the back.
PoliticsRe: Edo Guber: Confusion As PDP Produces Two Candidates In Parallel Primaries by Samogloby: 10:29pm On Feb 22, 2024
Nothing like confusion in Edo state! Ighodalo is PDP candidate.
PoliticsRe: Saraki: We Were Portrayed As Enemies When We Demanded Transparency From Buhari by Samogloby: 2:26pm On Feb 22, 2024
Saraki is still the best Senate President!
PoliticsRe: Your Donations Won't Be In Vain And Will Be Accounted For – Obi Assures Donors by Samogloby: 11:23am On Feb 17, 2024
Labour party is not different from other parties. But Tinubu and his APC is a disaster to the nation
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Gives Foreign Embassies Two Weeks To Pay $5.36 Million Owed Ground Rents by Samogloby: 9:10am On Feb 14, 2024
Simply put it, Wike and Tinubu want more money for their selfish interest to further the agony Nigerians are going through.
PoliticsRe: Stop Referring To Daniel Bwala As My Aide, Atiku Tells Nigerians by Samogloby: 7:14pm On Feb 13, 2024
PortHarcourtcit:
Atiku is a bad loser... He's so pained...
That's why you are buying cement for #2000, Petrol for #150. Idiots.
PoliticsRe: CBN Fails To Account For $4.5 Billion In Foreign Reserves — Audit Report by Samogloby: 8:11am On Feb 13, 2024
APC government of criminal and corruption
PoliticsRe: Wike Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Kwali by Samogloby: 12:10pm On Feb 08, 2024
SoNature:
Why is Wike getting a lot of media attention, unlike other FCT ministers after El-Rufai?
Did you know how much billion of naira he budgeted for media and publicity in the 2024 compare to the all the former ministers of FCT. Wike like to be seen in the news everyday. Majority of roads were constructed in FCT under Jonathan administration without media hype! Work has never stopped in Abuja especially roads construction. But the last minister of FCT under dullard performed woefully.
PoliticsRe: Government Approval Delays Dangote Refinery Fuel by Samogloby: 9:17am On Feb 08, 2024
Just thinking Tinubu led APC government may over taxed the Dangote oil for their selfish reasons. They want more money for another SUPER YATCH, maybe to fund the presidential traveling from 15 billion naira to 30 billion or more in 2024 budget. Useless APC government
PoliticsRe: Forex Crisis: Our Crude Oil Sold In Advance – NGF by Samogloby: 9:00am On Feb 08, 2024
When Atiku complained about crude oil exchange/swap with over 3 billions dollar and the money shares by APC government, some idiots calling themselves youth and APC members started hurling insult on Atiku. Another name for APC is suffering.
CrimeRe: Bandits Who Kidnapped 63 Women In Katsina Release Video Of The Bride & Women by Samogloby: 10:02am On Feb 07, 2024
All I can say is that, Nigeria without functioning government! Tinubu supported Buhari for his selfish interest, Buhari destroyed Nigeria beyond redemption, Tinubu continue where Buhari stopped! Same party, same agenda and different tribe.
PoliticsRe: Aondo Ver, Federal Housing Authority Director Kidnapped In Abuja by Samogloby: 10:46am On Feb 01, 2024
Forget about this APC government propaganda, kidnapping is happening daily in Abuja. Only the influential and famous individual are being reported while the less privilege in Abuja are not being reported by media. Nigeria is on autopilot and billions are being squander by people in authority.
BusinessRe: BDC Operators Shut Down Business In Abuja by Samogloby: 8:48am On Feb 01, 2024
They used dollar to bribe judges,they used dollar to bribe government officials for contracts, they used dollar to settle national assembly members and finally, politicians stock dollars in their houses. Definitely,there will be scarcity of dollar. The only way out is stop using dollar for transaction within Nigeria. Our national currency is naira
PoliticsRe: Makinde Lied! Atiku Was Among The 1st Commiserate With The Govt & People Of Oyo by Samogloby: 8:41pm On Jan 29, 2024
In as much as I used to love Makinde,on this issue, Makinde talked like agbero without education. Same Atiku you Makinde have been avoiding before the election, suddenly you are accusing Atiku of not visiting you. According to the writer, you can not associate with group of 5 nonentity without thinking upside down.
PoliticsRe: Makinde Faults Atiku’s Silence On Ibadan Explosion by Samogloby: 3:43pm On Jan 29, 2024
Today I know Makinde na mumu! Did Makinde visited all affected family in the blast? Common sense is not common.
PhonesRe: Meet Labani Hausa Boy In Katsina Who Return Iphone13 Pro (picture) by Samogloby: 4:43pm On Jan 25, 2024
Same thing happened to me in some years back in Abuja! I boarded akeke napep from Gaduwa/Durumi to Area 1,on getting to Area 1,my wallet was nowhere to be found. The napap man asked me to forget about the money. Suddenly,I received a call from an hausa man that he found my wallet on the road. How did get my number, The number was found on the deposit teller in my wallet. Finally,the guy refuses to collect one naira from me as a compensation. Truly, some hausa/fulani are good people!
PoliticsRe: Allegations Of Supervising Killings In Mangu Is False And Baseless - Army by Samogloby: 10:33am On Jan 25, 2024
If Nigeria Army have evidence that the killers has no military backing,all the perpetrators should be arrested and made to face the law of the land and stop threatening the Christians religion leader who voiced out about barbaric killing in Plateau State
PoliticsRe: 16 Sacked Plateau State PDP Lawmakers Threaten To Resume Plenary by Samogloby: 5:05pm On Jan 22, 2024
In as much as I support PDP to the fullest, this is a wrong decisions by the sacked lawmakers! The judgement is fraudulent and APC government has destroy the little integrity of judiciary in Nigeria. Please don't allow your state to turn to another battleground
PoliticsRe: Over 87 FCT Residents Killed, 176 Kidnapped Under Tinubu – Beacon Consulting by Samogloby: 9:25am On Jan 20, 2024
Wike is only good in making mouth, loved to be seen on TV everyday. When he was appointed as FCT minister,I believed he was going to change the narrative until he started talking of STRUCTURE in Rivers State while neglecting his primary assignment as FCT minister. Since his assumptions of office, insecurity has increased threefold and everyone is living in perplexed fear in FCT. Another problem is PDP that suppose to act as truly opposition in country. May God save us in this country
CrimeRe: Moment Nigerian Soldiers Rescued Kidnapped Victims In Abuja (Pics/Video) by Samogloby: 3:12pm On Jan 19, 2024
All I can see here is that, APC brought calamity, suffering and hardship to Nigeria! Thanks God they were rescued. What is the assurance that tomorrow another set of people will not be kidnap? Any kidnapers caught should be executed by army or police. Please don't wait for court
PoliticsRe: FG Seeks $1.5bn Loans To Shore Up Naira, Boost Budget by Samogloby: 10:01am On Jan 18, 2024
Borrow to share amongst themselves! Useless set of people
PoliticsRe: Atiku/Obi/Kwankwaso: Utomi Is A Serial Promoter Of failing Merger Parties - APC by Samogloby: 6:54pm On Jan 16, 2024
APC is a cancer infested party formed to torment Nigerians. Anything form to dispose APC is a welcome development
CrimeRe: Abuja Kidnappers Kill Three Of 10 Victims, Jerk Ransom To N700m(picture) by Samogloby: 7:44pm On Jan 15, 2024
Where is FCT minister, he is busy fighting Fubara for structure in Rivers State
PoliticsRe: I Will Appreciate It If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Daniel Bwala by Samogloby: 9:11am On Jan 15, 2024
What I notice in the Nigeria politics show that people at the grassroots who benefited nothing from the government are more loyal to their party than those at the top.
PoliticsRe: 2027 Polls: Atiku, Obi, Kwankwaso Agree To Form Merger Party - Utomi by Samogloby: 9:48pm On Jan 14, 2024
I hope eeluppi will not back out. All hands must be on desk to remove the suffering and smiling party
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Have No Reason To Be Poor, Tinubu Tells APC Governors by Samogloby: 9:14am On Jan 14, 2024
I don't know how to describe the president utterances,was it made in error or Tinubu is living in another planet. You plunge Nigerians to this abject poverty and you are still talking trash. After budgeting over 15 billion for president traveling in 2024 budget. God will punish all of you idiots
CrimeRe: Police Nab Notorious ‘One Chance Couple’ In Abuja (Photo) by Samogloby: 9:41pm On Jan 11, 2024
Area1,Berger along to Kubwa and Zuba are main flash point for one chance.
PoliticsRe: Every Nigerian Wants To Take Pictures With Me – Wike by Samogloby: 4:05pm On Jan 09, 2024
Mr talkative always want to be trending. 80% of Nigerians hate you!
PoliticsRe: N438m Scandal: I Am A Shareholder Not Director Of The Company - Tunji-Ojo by Samogloby: 7:40am On Jan 09, 2024
Tunji ojo is performing well but they are all criminal in this government. You used your position as a minister to secure the contract through another minister. That's how the just signed budget was padded by top government officials. Seriously, Nigeria is been rules by criminals
PoliticsRe: Dogara To Tinubu: Don't Be A Mourner-in-chief, Stop The Killings Now by Samogloby: 6:43pm On Jan 06, 2024
You can see the problem we face in in this country! Do you want Dogara to applaud Tinubu for not protecting Nigerians cos i don't understand your problem.
Wisereborn:
Someone should please give Dogara a back seat

When he had the chance to effect change, did he do anythinghuh

All they do is talk, talk and talk. Let another election come now, they will be in the forefront rigging these same people in undecided

Bunch of losers that think themselves political leaders undecided
PoliticsRe: We Did Not Make The Payments As Requested By Minister, Edu - Accountant-General by Samogloby: 4:42pm On Jan 06, 2024
Nothing changes, from Buhari to Tinubu administration. Look at the budget passed recently by Tinubu,it was a padi-padi budget. It's was a budget of hopeless and who knows how to insert fraudulent non existed projects to recoup the money spent on the last general election. President and vice president traveling is over 10b, National Assembly carpark 10b and many more fraudulent insertion
Zico5:
Too much loopholes in Nigeria system. I'm very sure, all these ministries and agencies must have seen the rate of looting during Buhari regime and think the same will still continue unabated. But it seems women are somehow desperate these days and their ways of looting is even more daring than that of men.
PoliticsRe: Pressure On Peter Obi To Run As Vice To Atiku In 2027 - NationalDaily by Samogloby: 10:20pm On Jan 05, 2024
That's the way to go. Contesting separately will give Tinubu and the APC to win the election and continue to torment Nigerians. Nigeria currency is one of the worst performing currency in the world. We can not continue like this and expect things to change

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 43 pages)