Stats: 3,325,255 members, 8,421,016 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:37 PM

Sats's Posts

Nairaland ForumSats's ProfileSats's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 104 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 9:07pm On Jul 24, 2019
JesusBorn:
Bro I done tey for the game.... But game bad this days.
Some days are good
Some days are bad
We just need more good days to payout
Na so
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 7:28pm On Jul 24, 2019
JesusBorn:
10 tickets, all lost. Na who I offend.
Welcome to the world of betting
You thought it was going to easy?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 6:52pm On Jul 24, 2019
Boringdraw1:
make we start yahoo++ abeg, this thing don tried me too much
You think that one is easier?
Think again
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 7:13am On Jul 24, 2019
hhmmcj:
****SUPER TREBLE ACCUMULATOR****

Football
Guangzhou Evergrande Pharma - Shanghai SIPG
Tip: Over (+1.5)
Odds: 1.14

Football
Sogndal - Start
Tip: Clean sheet 2nd team: No

Football
BATE Borisov - Rosenborg
Tip: Double chance: 1X

TOTAL ODDS: 1.74

I AM CONFIDENTLY SAYING THIS! GO TAKE A LOAN, STEAL, ROB OR HIJACK ANYBODY ANYWHERE TO PLAY THIS TREBLE. LET'S MAKE ALABI DEVELOP MALARIA FEVER JUST FROM PAYING BOYS. I REALLY WISH I HAVE 1 BILLION TO HAMMER THIS GAME, BUT I HAVE STAKED AS MUCH AS I CAN BLEED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

CONFIDENCE LEVEL (99.9%)
You should have also taken a loan to add to it
Since you are so sure
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 7:11am On Jul 24, 2019
deltateam:
This Bate game is dicey. Good luck nonetheless.
I am with bate on this one
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 6:31pm On Jul 23, 2019
danie09:
Am still waiting for bet9ja to upload the substitution options for the friendlies that are coming up early morning tomorrow
After somebody won N40m+ with it?
I don't think so
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 6:28pm On Jul 23, 2019
hammer2010:
Thanks.

When you said ID number, did you mean I will need to provide my ID number, the same I used for verification, each time I want to payout?
Nope
The number on your id card
National id card
Driver's license
Passport
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 5:29pm On Jul 23, 2019
hammer2010:
I want to open an account with 1xbet mainly because of their inplay.

Please what is their payout process like? I hope I won't be subjected to any unnecessary protocols before I get paid?

What about funding? Can I fund via my vervecard?

Cc: Austino677 ovenbake andycoal
Payout is 15 mins max with just your id number
You cannot escape verification
Sooner or later they will come for you
I have not done any verification and withdrawals are smooth

Mastercard or visacard
I dont know about verve card
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 4:50pm On Jul 23, 2019
hhmmcj:
***SUPER SINGLE***

TNS vs COPENHAGEN

Tip: Away -1.5 (Asian Handicap)

ODDS: 1.825

Don't pity "ALABI" if you choose to mark this bet!
Just drop your tips and stop making noise
You that did not pity alabi
How much did you put?
That is if you even played your own tips
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 3:24pm On Jul 23, 2019
Rootprof:
Bet9ja clear this match for people's ticket ...
*Royal Pari Sion - Always Ready*
The match as been postponed for over 12 hours now and it's not yet cleared on tickets undecided
Abeg free our money
Postponed match takes 48 hours to clear if they dont play it

My ticket from saturday was conluded today on 1xbet
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 2:13pm On Jul 23, 2019
losprince:
Merrybet website isn't attractive to look at at all.
You sef see am
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 11:44am On Jul 23, 2019
GODofGAMBLERS:
I have already taken advantage of it and I'm still taking advantage of it. I just thought to mention it for those clever enough. wink
Enjoy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 10:47am On Jul 23, 2019
GODofGAMBLERS:
I am suprised no one is taking advantage of the numerous international friendlies going on shocked undecided No winning tickets or testimonies? There are about 50 international friendlies spanning between today and 2morrow.. choosing teams to accumulate over 1.5 shouldn't be a problem for the veterans on this thread. cry
Nothing do you
You too take advantage of it
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 5:33am On Jul 23, 2019
PECON1:
My brothers,what are ur reviews about betfarm.that site is floorless and mobile friendly.pls answer me.i want to register.
Please try them and tell us since you are impressed with their site already
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 5:12am On Jul 23, 2019
Williamsvictor:
Boooom 3/3 ht/ft posted here have boomed
Won't post HT/FT for free here again
If interested in today's own
Its 2k
If interested DM me
Thanks cool cool cool
So you need 2k
Lmao
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 9:47am On Jul 22, 2019
They can postpone match for africa for bolivia
I am done with that league
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 9:28pm On Jul 21, 2019
yehmy:
How's the weekend going bro?
It is going well bro
Enough red ticket ticket cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 8:14pm On Jul 21, 2019
yehmy:
Bring back league Bring back league

But teams like Young boys and Malmo won't stop being unfortunatehuh
Alabi strikes again
And this is just the beginning
As the season goes into full swing
Hopefully we can make good choices and make some good money
Cheers bro
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 7:23pm On Jul 21, 2019
Coldplayyy:
when you spend all your time on Betting and BBN that you don’t know what Ruga is.. *spits*
Thank you sir
I refuse to stoop low to your level
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 3:46pm On Jul 21, 2019
Yellowgarri:
Rugabet
Thank you sir
I will check it out
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 3:38pm On Jul 21, 2019
Ixbet alert 15mins
Sportybet alert 5min

Please which other bookie has that kind of payout time?
I am expanding my betting ministry
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 3:36pm On Jul 21, 2019
heed101:
China clubs have elevated the bookies again angry
Zall play 0:0
My ticket enter bush
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 2:21pm On Jul 21, 2019
Henry22:
Is it a foreign bookie?
Yes
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 1:19pm On Jul 21, 2019
Imustreturn:
yes sir
Thank you sir
I will open an account
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 1:08pm On Jul 21, 2019
Imustreturn:
*Kickoff 1300hrs*
*Betwinner H3QHH*
*2odd*
Chongqing Lifan - Shanghai SIPG
Total: Total Over (2.5)

Sai Gon - Hanoi T&T
Total: Total Over (2)
I have been thinking of joining betwinner to expand my betting ministry
Please Do you recommend them?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 12:18am On Jul 21, 2019
omosoft:
Please does nairabet have cash out? I have a game that's running but I want to cash out.is it possible?
Yes, use desktop version or full mobile to see cashout
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 1:13pm On Jul 20, 2019
damtan:
Nah...I'm not in anyway addicted
Then chill till you can fund your account
Your begging for fund is not going to yield any result
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 1:10pm On Jul 20, 2019
Rudewhitelondon:
Who knows if nairabet pays on weekends
No try am o
Na monday you go see alert
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats:
damtan:
For days, I've needed help and I've been asking but no one is yet to respond on this platform

I need a lil fund in bet9ja account please from anyone
username Damtan01
id 5011223
thanks
You are showing signs of addiction
You should take a break
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by sats: 11:53am On Jul 20, 2019
Dyoungstar:
Please, anyone here to help?

I am new to this betting thing.

I use BetKing I don't know how to book games.

Can anyone teach or give me code for already booked games?

Thanks in advance.
You are about to be baptized
And you are not going to like it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 104 pages)