TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:03pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Which kind dead ship be this....biggie help us biko.... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:30pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Giel: Thabang nominates Kanaga jnr and Yvonne.
He has the least relationship with Yvonne
Kanaga is playing the game. No one else is playing the game as closely as he is Thabang spot on |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:30pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Onyi99: How will you hear him when you are watching the show with so much bitterness😂😂
You already rushed here to dragged him😂 Onyii werey ...ur werey don start abi |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:28pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Giel: Blue Aiva nominates Yvonne and nana Just as I expected.
Blue will tell me what the naija girls did to her Later she'll will come to diary room and cry that she didn't mean to nominate them. She nominated them by mistake like she tried to play with Olivia fans head. Become they came to be escorted Abi? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:27pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
DoubleeDee: Partner? Who exactly are you referring to? I thought I heard blue aiva ...loool....my bad |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:26pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Eeghe: Kanaga would not make this mistake ever  Ok ...my bad then |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:24pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Reussite: Khosi is not his partner na I thought I heard blue ....what was d second person |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:23pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Playmaaker14: Nana; Miracle and Blue....
This girl hate both of them. I am yet to see who is stronger than blue besides khosi and kanaga and maybe Yvonne.... Blue ain't going anywhere |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:22pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Kanaga ...how can u nominate ur partner ..shuuuu |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:04pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Oil dey blaqboi head |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:22pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Smoothgio: Omo I just dey catch cruise ooo
Nobody can ever stress me after my boy's eviction......I just love everyone on this forum abeg
That being said,who are you voting for in finale My blue still dey the show o.....she has all my votes.. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:21pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Nhazeru: Lol
Going by his interviews, his actions while in the house,if there's anyone that has a high chance of having him, it's Khosi, Blue doesn't even come close.
I understand you just want to force Blue down Yemi's throat by fire by force to prove a point but my dear wake up and smell the coffee Yemi already said he's s after his brand and the money that pays him.  Really...lool...when he has clearly stated he moved the way he moved based on his perception of the game inside the house but he was oblivious that it was the perception outside that mattered most.... It's clear...he settled for khosi cos of his thought on what the perception may be. Get this clear..that dude no dey find wife ....so if all the babes he finds attractive in the house bring their selves...he will catch cruise....nothing special about ur geh...get that ...loool |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:05pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Smoothgio: I Know
She is speaking on behalf of blue😂😂 Hahahaha...u ehn |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:03pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Smoothgio: j She is representing Blue 😂😂😂 Hahahaha ....I hardly speak on KJ but their over the moon stories on him being the content needs rebuttal once once...that's all....other than that I really don't have issues with kanaga...and if he wins...Good luck to him |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:44pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Smoothgio: Why is Justin in the house and Juicy is out
You said Yemi didn't serve anything aside hus triangle......Biko aside the triangle,what was the content of the show for the first 5 weeks U dey mind am The dancing them wan hail their boy for...yemi sef ...badass dancer....fashion 💯....when yemi dey perform as usher for week 3 ..where kanaga dey? When he was shaking social media with his flirtations and midnight kisses with blue ...where was kanaga? Inside duvet reading nursery rhymes to cindarella.... Looool...mtchew...even outside...yemi still dey trend....viewers are watching his moves more than the show... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:40pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Nhazeru: If Khosi wins that 100k, she will be too busy to look for Yemi. I have a feeling she will go back to her boyfriend of 4yrs.
If Yemi get sense let him stay away from both Blue and Khosi none of them is good for him. Ur bias is obvious...if khosi won't have him blue shouldn't....looool My boy will do whoever wants to be done. Khosi o. .blue o....he no dey find wife....na tap and catch cruise....loool |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:19pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Odkboy23: If its by nairaland voting Yemi will win this show with a high margin but alas he is home... So all these decampaign against Kanaga doesn't move me again in this forum. So y'all should do your worst, the real voters are out there. Yemi is out cos he made a wrong move and it cost him....so pls don't ever compare yemi to kanaga.. In terms of game play ...he gave us a show...emotional roller coaster and a whole lot more....I would rather that than watch someone moping the entire season... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 1:13pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
badinfluence: How has kanaga been a spectator? Even the housemates acknowledge his contributions and presence. The thing about you people is once a housemate is not in a toxic relationship or drama, or isn't fighting anything that moves, you guys call such housemate boring. Bro,it's not about toxicity....kanaga is bland....for some reason he is not giving his entire self to the game...he is extremely guarded....his speeches are made to be politically correct....even his love interest picked on that.....cos he does make-up when they have tasks or dances every Friday and Saturday....shey na that one we wan chop? For more than half of the season he was nowhere to be found....his stage ginger was 💯...and that got him fans...the luck he enjoys ...and there's nothing wrong with that even if it gives him a win...but when ur fave is boring ....at least admit it ....his ship had no spice..bland without emotions just like his speeches... He has the fan base we don't disagree...but as far as game play....he didn't give anything in the house...facts on facts |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:29am On Mar 13, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Vote Kanaga dear he has worked hard to be where he is Unlike Yvonne that is just enjoying pretty privilege!
Playmaaker is a cheerful and playful soul by nature just as his moniker says He is just cruising as usual  How has kanaga played the game better than Yvonne? As far as game play ....they are almost same...at least Yvonne had the coven tag and gave juicy gists with her crew....what has kanaga been giving? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:24am On Mar 13, 2023 |
Onyi99: I was definitely going to reply you after the eviction.
Respect they say is reciprocal and I intentionally avoided you this season for reason best known to me but you keep coming at me.
Just know that anyone that want to pin a stupid narrative at my fave will definitely get it from me.
These housemates are humans too,so if they can lie and call my fave names,I don't think you should also have a problem when I come for that person personally. And yes I know when someone is analyzing and giving opinions about a housemate and when they are trying to agend and decampaign them.
I have known you to be a hypocrite but please kindly avoid me🙏
Defender of the defendless my left ass😡 You should have become more mature over the years....stop throwing insults cos people have an opinion about ur fav....defend but keep it on the game... Kanaga has been a spectator for the whole season...that's facts.....now that doesn't mean he doesn't have fans ....but trying to push a narrative of someone that has been a viewer all season would get resistance from people that watch... How is Kanaga different from Ebubu? Only thing that comes to mind is outside hype.... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:16pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Finally got my mojo back ...can now watch ....
Before.. ..once I see the housemates....na hiss dey follow ....looool... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:09pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
greggng: No wonder miracle is after this girl ..she is smart inside... Ebubu most win this show I talk am...even me I am tempted to vote him for the win.... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:07pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Playmaaker14: She's smart....
1. She has already given Blaqboi some privileges,
2. She feels Miracle is strong,
3. She knows Tsatsi is manipulative and will get more votes than her....
4. She knows Ebubu does not stand a chance in the final. Unfortunately for her...9jas are emotional people...ebubu may just win...this miraculous spot in the finale just won him a lot of fans...the grace word would be used over the next few weeks to seal his win...fingers crossed.. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:05pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
MamBi: I love them! Their strategy, analysis of game is just too on point…… It is o...All the babes are gamers...from khosi to blue to tatsi to ipeleng...yet keep acting clueless...looool U saw how blue pulled her aside and gave her validation of a smart game play ? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:56pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
See God of Ebubu o...so happy for him....so glad she didn't choose that yeye tsatsi |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:09pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
They can't give ipeleng sole power to evict any housemate...the worst that would happen would be she picking 2 names randomly....do pray make randomness no jam ur fave...
Here is wishing blue all the luck in the world... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:01pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Eeghe: tete, did you start watching? @scondy I couldn’t, at all But hope the eviction show brings the spice that would make me watch I would like Ipeleng to evict two- a Naija and a Southie (male and female)
Power needs to be taken away from debased and power drunk fanbases It all started with Spartans, then Titans and Mercenaries Biggie must take back his game, lol
Ipeleng to evict two📌📌📌 Naa...I haven't...I ll start with today's live show...I even missed the party yesternight ...1st time in history ..... I shd get over it this evening..... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 5:00pm On Mar 12, 2023 |
Smoothgio: I have seen another Blumi shipper
I want to follow both post show to get my heart desire and give me something to awwwwn to abeg We plenty o ....they cut out entertainment short...but that after house na long thing jare....won't be same |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:23pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
Twoclans: Congratulations Blue 
The smooth operator herself 
Gang of USD 1000. My blue baby...I ll start rewatching from tomorrow 's party |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:18pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 2:22pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:05am On Mar 10, 2023 |
I am still heart broken ....haven't watched since....omo....I can't even listen to Yemi's interviews ..that's how annoyed I am with him for messing his game up....mtchew...
Trust my baby blue is living up to her name. |