Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:22am On Apr 07, 2015 |
Calebsky: DOUBLE:
AFC Champions League 11:30 Sydney Wanderers - FC Seoul TIP: X2 (Half Time) (1.32)
13:30 Tractor Sazi FC - Al Ahli Jeddah TIP: X2 (Full Time) (1.53)
ODD 2.01)  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:13am On Apr 07, 2015 |
godoluwa: i missed ur yesterday game due to my busy schedule. hw we wan make $1m diz month?  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 7:52am On Apr 05, 2015 |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 12:04pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
Arteta99: not only is the picks free, does not consume data too  You know better  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:11am On Apr 03, 2015 |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 8:20am On Apr 03, 2015 |
For the first time on here I copied that strategy(btts in Hockey) from Yemi n picked a few teams to test it.  I think itz a nice idea. 2.00 is enough than accumulatin up to 14 for 4.00.
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 7:48am On Apr 03, 2015 |
pocoapoco88: whch site i fit dey get free fixed matches of 15odds or above .....no get money 4 paid ones www.fixedworld.org They deliver 20.00, 15.00, 30.00 free of charge. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 8:50pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
chimajii: :-XChoi!! Where that shady16 dey ? Hope u no finally combine money to stake gej  Mehn! I narrowly escaped that loss. You know, on Friday I combed around for credible kinda NB/MB shops in my city, but the few shops I found didn't look promisin, so I chilled out. On Saturday mornin, I thought of depositing the money online and stakin it on GEJ, but I couldn't trust any of those books(NB/MB) online. I then decided to use 60% of the funds set aside for the GEJ thang to purchase som' at Jumia. And that was how I got saved.  Chai! |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 3:14pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
So, is this how I'd have lost some money to some book I haven't withdrawn 1 kobo from, as well as Femcruz? Incredible!
Politics .... Kai! |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 9:37pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
I'm incredulous bout the presidential results rollin out  #Idontbelivit!!! Nonetheless, G'luck is retaining the office.  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 6:51pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
femcruz: why not me nd you 50k #Team GMB  Another free money callin. I'm down.  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 5:59pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
Calebsky: GO TO ANY OF THE BETSHOPS THEY WILL GLADLY PLAY IT FOR YOU, NB OR MB OR BET9JA WHAT IS YOUR TIP ? Will find out. Thanks anyway. My tip? Obviously, GEJ wins. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 5:56pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
LieDetector: wow. That would be interesting Very interesting. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 4:38pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
Please guys, does anyone know if the politics market is available at any of the shops(either MB or NB)? I don't trust these guys online though, I'm really interested in collectin that free money.  I need a face to face deal in case they tryda screw me I'd know how to handle em. |
Music/Radio › Re: What Song Reminds You Of That One Person You Love? by shady16: 7:50am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Afrodisiac by Brandy |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 7:43am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 6:06pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
iykmora: MerryBETGoodluck Jonathan - Muhammadu Buhari 28.03.15 12:00 < Sports H2H (Game Code: 19990) Goodluck Jonathan 1.45 Muhammadu Buhari 2.10 Oh, it's at MB. I see. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:20am On Mar 25, 2015 |
Richhard: take it easy bro,i don't think Jona @ 1.45 is a value bet! Stake on this nigga and win!  By the way, I just visited NB site. I'm seeing 1.40. Where y'all seeing 1.45? |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 9:11pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
fixed123: So funny a shot.. pm me lemme show you 5k+$ withdrawal from bet365 that I bulid for a month and some days via fixed matches.. to be precise 5340usd.. Cuz some pple aren't posting witdrwal doesn't mean they aren't witdrwn heavily.. well more greens |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
kelvic1: Yeah, you can withdraw all...
For example, If you deposit and stake a 100k on GEJ & win 145k, you can withdraw all Thanks. You know I'm not an existing customer. I just wanna reg, deposit, stake, withdraw every kobo, and dump the account. Hope Akin won't mess me up.  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 7:54pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
krall3: staking 500k to win 225k  It'd make sense. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 7:16pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
krall3: you want to stake on gej? That's easy money. Stake and win. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 7:00pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
codedmax: GEJ VS GMB GOING H2H!!!!!!
4 DAY MORE AND
GEJ
STILL
AT
@1.45
GMB
@2.0
WHO'S YOUR MONEY ON?? I think I wanna collect 45k from em then I'm off.  But would they allow me withdraw everything once my bet is settled? Like deposit - place bet - withdraw all. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 9:18am On Mar 23, 2015 |
wizberry89: yes bro, I played over 17.5 corners and the match was cancelled due to bad weather on the 72nd minute and 16 corners had already been played. I was expecting them to refund my money but they didn't and considered it a lost bet. were you affected too? Na, I wasn't affected. I played the game as well but it was disrupted towards 73rd min due to rainfall. My bet was void 10mins later and stake refunded. Up 365 If NB said you lost it then they duped you indeed.  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 8:44am On Mar 23, 2015 |
wizberry89: Good morning guys, please is there any nairabet agent on Nairaland? I have been duped. I placed a bet and the match was cancelled on the 72nd minute leaving my bet hanging but I woke up this morning and nairabet had tagged the bet lost, and the match was never replayed or continued I need help pls. I placed 10000 on the bet. Is it that Australian game? |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 8:42am On Mar 23, 2015 |
bignoble05: Keep funding...Never give up. I can't remember when last I funded yet I keep withdrawing every monday. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 9:41am On Mar 22, 2015 |
jetworldpee: I am known scammer, beware!!! Haha... We know.  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 10:25pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
onyxo76: Do you have some 2 minutes daily to spare online? Would you like to earn some income? Then join this pay per click program that pays you $2 daily for visiting 10 adverts on its site at $0.2 per advert. Each advert runs for less than 10 seconds and your account gets credited. visit the link to join ==>http://usinvesta.com/index.php?refer=onyxo76 Waste of time and data plan. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:45pm On Mar 19, 2015 |
Got a visual on a cutie. Holla!!! MzzzzzTn  |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:42pm On Mar 19, 2015 |
Abmbola: *GOT FROM A FRIEND* UEFA Europa League Playoffs Halftime/Fulltime (Inter Milan -:- VfL Wolfsburg) Draw / Inter Milano Odd:5.80 VfL Wolfsburg / Inter Milano Odd:23.00 Inter Milano / Draw Odd:12.10 VfL Wolfsburg / Draw Odd:12.10 Draw / Draw Odd:5.55 Time:21:05 Value 66% *Stake Single Each* Kai..... 0/5 Damn! |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:32pm On Mar 19, 2015 |
haydot95: won big on 2 other tickets bt lost the 3 random ht/ft tickets...tonight aint that bad tho, seems once I don't post my games here,I tend to win Ya know what to do then. #Hidingmygames  |