Stats: 3,326,969 members, 8,428,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:54 AM

Shinaola21's Posts

Nairaland ForumShinaola21's ProfileShinaola21's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)

RomanceRe: Have You Ever Found True Love by shinaola21(m): 10:12am On Jul 14, 2025
🌺

Relationship makes me puke,I relish being alone enjoying my peace of mind in peace!!

*sip tea*

FoodRe: Today I Ate Gala And Groundnuts. by shinaola21(m): 9:56am On Jul 14, 2025
🌺

Chai sapa no good at all,tinubu I hail theeeeeee

CrimeRe: Angry Girlfriend Sets Boyfriend's Home Ablaze In Port Harcourt, Rivers State by shinaola21(m): 10:33am On Jul 07, 2025
🌺

With the women of nowadays are behaving shey I go marry like dis??

If we no hear women cutting off a man's power,we'll hear women poisoning their husband

RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Keep Rejecting Me? I Really Need Honest Advice by shinaola21(m): 8:28pm On Jul 06, 2025
🌺

You wey no get #30k for account

RomanceRe: Most Girls Get Angry When Their Boyfriend Upgrades Phone And New Wears. by shinaola21(m): 11:18am On Jul 02, 2025
🌺

That's why it good to be single no entitlement stuff no drama

-sip my tea in peace-

RomanceRe: Pastor, Woman Stripped Naked Over Infidelity In Edo by shinaola21(m): 11:12am On Jul 02, 2025
🌺

I'm in support of this honestly cause it'll be a shame to both of them 😂 they should be lucky they are in Nigeria some country sef the man will be castrated straight away and the woman will be put outside for 3 days so passersby can see how shameless she's...

RomanceRe: Why You Should Stop Checking Your Partner's Phone by shinaola21(m): 8:17pm On Jun 26, 2025
🌺

Look I don't like people checking my phone just like they don't want me to check theirs...

My mom doesn't check her husband's phone because he doesn't like people checking his phone and he's using button phone.

My dad doesn't even check her phone when someone calls he won't pick it so I don't think it right

FoodRe: The 3k Meat I Bought Yesterday At A Slaughter At Asaba. by shinaola21(m): 8:07pm On Jun 26, 2025
🌺

I don't believe it
That meat is too many for 3k abi na bingo dey carry give you

RomanceRe: He Supported His Girlfriend's Business & Helped Raise Her Son, But She Did This by shinaola21(m): 7:43pm On Jun 26, 2025
🌺

One word for you mr man,you are a simp
My 40 comment completo

RomanceRe: 'I Need A Husband' - 46-year-old Nigerian 'virgin' Cries Out by shinaola21(m): 6:33pm On Jun 25, 2025
🌺

You want a man so you can jinx him too Madam go and fix your life first then you can now look for husband 😂

My advice to everyone out there stop doing shakara to anyone who propose to you cause when menopause and old age catches you it'll be too late to find a partner..

Science/TechnologyRe: Earth Could Be Ejected Out Of The Solar System, Study Warns by shinaola21(m): 6:25pm On Jun 25, 2025
🌺

Make he happen jare this world is a Bleep up world,who's with me!?

My 40 comment is complete
PhonesRe: Facebook Account Suspended: Facebook Users Please How Do I Solve This? by shinaola21(m): 2:19pm On Jun 25, 2025
🌺

I remember the day facebook block one of my favorite account after submitting everything they asked from me,it pains me so much cause I always receive lots of reactions and comment from people

Thunda fire mark

RomanceRe: Dating A Broke Man Is Torture by shinaola21(m): 2:02pm On Jun 25, 2025
🌺

Hahaha see Dem,they have nothing to offer in a relationship.women will only love you when you are bubbling but the moment sapa catch you then they'll start complaining naso one of my half brother almost got stabbed because the guy is currently broke now the girl's mother is gaslighting calling my half brother a criminal and want to kill her daughter meanwhile na your daughter wan kill another person child..

My brother if you are seeing red flag in a relationship abeg pack your load sharperly

RomanceRe: Mutual Friend Needed by shinaola21(m): 1:30pm On Jun 25, 2025
🌺

Alright then I'd love to be friends with you 😊 since it just friendship and nothing more,you can rant to me,am a good listener!

HealthRe: Bed Bug: How Do You Get Rid Of This Thing? by shinaola21(m): 6:14pm On Jun 23, 2025
🌺

My sister that insect is very tough,I remember when one girl bring it into our house na so Dem they spread like corona virus from the bed to the chair to the handset I'm using every night like this na so we go dey get bitten omo con see blood until my dad bought one stuff called Dress force.he sprinkle it to every corner of the house and the rest is history 😊

RomanceRe: I Sponsored My Girlfriend’s Business, Now She's Getting Disrespectful by shinaola21(m): 6:57am On Jun 23, 2025
🌺

Its even gf not wife,op you deserve a better wotowoto shey you no won get sense abi??

RomanceRe: When Innocent Men Are Asked To Carry Baggage They Didn’t Pack by shinaola21(m): 11:39pm On Jun 20, 2025
Dpsychologist:
Nairalanders never cease to amaze me. Everyone with how they interprete a thread.
🌺

Ofc I read the story,op he's saying people should heal first before getting into another relationsheet

I'm just looking for trouble don't mind me 😊

RomanceRe: When Innocent Men Are Asked To Carry Baggage They Didn’t Pack by shinaola21(m): 11:04pm On Jun 20, 2025
🌺

You can Marry the lady instead of bringing the topic here op

RomanceRe: So We Break Up, Make I No Chop?Lady Laments As Ex Unlinks Card From Her Chowdeck by shinaola21(m): 10:06pm On Jun 20, 2025
🌺

Disadvantage of dating a jobless woman,they'll become a liability to you and I'm glad the man cut ties with someone like that

SportsRe: Osimhen Tells Daddy Freeze: I Used To Fetch Water, Clean Gutters For N30 by shinaola21(m): 10:03pm On Jun 20, 2025
🌺

Some people wont believe him even me too I've fetch a full drum and the person gave me #50 that money can buy you eggrole or 10 biscuits that they were selling #5...

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Could Be Having Marital Issue by shinaola21(m): 9:05pm On Jun 20, 2025
aswani:
Only in Nigeria, of all countries in the whole world, would that meme mean anything.

As Nigerians, we are just too much.

Per the thread Topic, Helinues just came to use rope to tie you Obidients down in his thread which is good as it would stop you people making a nuisance of yourselves elseehere on Nairaland, for a bit at least.

A very wicked guy, Helinues you nor try at all. Release their chain bikonu.
🌺

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaa 😂

Do you know why am laughing?? Because I don't understand a thang you just say

PropertiesRe: Anambra Directs Residents To Repaint Houses by shinaola21(m): 2:52pm On Jun 19, 2025
🌺

Give us money first and we'll go do am

CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman, Husband Escape Unhurt As Mango Tree Falls On Tricycle In Ebonyi by shinaola21(m): 2:47pm On Jun 19, 2025
🌺

Hol'up why's the school inside the bush??

Christianity EtcRe: I Can't Marry Any Man Who Isn't Serving In The Church Or Don't Tithe- Oleju Kate by shinaola21(m): 2:26pm On Jun 19, 2025
🌺

And I can't marry a lady who'll be telling me what to do na me pay your bride price so you can't be telling me what to do woman

FamilyRe: Whatsapp Call Vs Normal Call Which One Do U Prefer And Why?. by shinaola21(m): 2:09pm On Jun 19, 2025
🌺

My phone no get social media only nairaland and Google

RomanceRe: Are There Guys Like Me?? by shinaola21(m): 12:47pm On Jun 19, 2025
🌺

I guess we're the same brah

RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Preparing Bride Price For Female Robots by shinaola21(m): 12:42pm On Jun 19, 2025
🌺

What the freaky f*ck??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)