Stats: 3,330,982 members, 8,448,088 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:09 PM

Shugamania's Posts

Nairaland ForumShugamania's ProfileShugamania's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 198 pages)

FamilyRe: Rest In Peace Vivianc. by Shugamania(f): 8:12pm On Nov 24, 2013
This is sad.

May God grant her family d fortitude to bear this and grant her soul peace.
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Shugamania(f): 6:38pm On Nov 24, 2013
He he. Nollywood blockbuster..
Bidding for Amanda!
Grab ur copy, now!!!!
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 5:57pm On Nov 24, 2013
I'm cool too. How's ur research issue?
sorted?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 5:40pm On Nov 24, 2013
[quote author=sweet-tease]E far ooo....... Come meet me for num 44, bad gals lane, jaguda bus stop, off baddest girl ever liveth road, ajegunle, Lagos to collect it grin[/quote]He he. ur address no fit fear me na, send me tfair.
But wait o, U be African China sister?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 5:30pm On Nov 24, 2013
[quote author=sweet-tease]Okay! Hope its nothng crious. Try to make the next service sha.

You dey find pishure? Oya post your address make i reach Nipost send am to you. grin[/quote]He he he.
4, FG street, Off Entertainment Avenue, NL state, Nigeria... I'll be waiting cool
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 5:25pm On Nov 24, 2013
Jbluv55: TNX broda. Howz ur day going?

I knew you wud b d first to catch d congrats.Chelsea go still topple urs grin

Shuga dearie. Howz ur day going

U go win but condition dey cheesy cheesy

Dis one serious o. Una ff ST reach church?

Good day everyone. Howz d Sunday going?
Lol. Mr condition.
I'm good, day's fine. U?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 4:51pm On Nov 24, 2013
Hi ms pee, how's u today?

[quote author=sweet-tease]You dance reach me? undecided

HeheeheheEhe! Dancer like me cool my dancing steps versatile wink[/quote]grin
Pictures or it didn't happen. lipsrsealed

Yes, I've joined d latest NL crew cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 3:25pm On Nov 24, 2013
[quote author=sweet-tease]It was okay.......i dance tire grin[/quote]cheesy
Nice, Hope u didnt Shake d shakeables though.

nitlad: undecided undecided angry

Stop lying, your dancing sucks. . . tongue But your twerking rocks! wink cheesy
How do u know?

ST, is this true?
CelebritiesRe: The Power Of Makeup (see Photos) by Shugamania(f): 1:32pm On Nov 24, 2013
The last pic isn't the same person, check d nose n cheeks.
Unless u mean d power of plastic surgery.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 1:23pm On Nov 24, 2013
[quote author=sweet-tease]Gudmorn dear! Happy sunday! Awayu?[/quote]I'm OK dear. How was Church?
Forum GamesRe: Sweet, Sexy And Beautiful Voices Of Nairalanders (The VNs Thread) by Shugamania(f): 10:17am On Nov 24, 2013
Swiftboy: Hello! The title of this one is 'what's up?' Listen...
'swiftboy what's up?'

cheesy cheesy

Me likey, have a great weekend too dear.
Forum GamesRe: Sweet, Sexy And Beautiful Voices Of Nairalanders (The VNs Thread) by Shugamania(f): 10:10am On Nov 24, 2013
Vickii Ro: Jst fooling around...Hence d VN under
Lolll.. Commandress Spock cool

very cool voice wink
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 9:55am On Nov 24, 2013
Gudu moorring pple.

Happy sunday.
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 9:31am On Nov 24, 2013
Jbluv55: I accept dear. Anything within my arm's reach n mind you they r not very long, so........lipsrsealed

Zoom n num 3 is the writings on the rear side of d book. Num 4 is a triangular marking @ d edge of d face cover of d book. Let me know if u get it.
i have zoomed, still dont see nothing. Let me chill till i can log in with a pc.
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 10:09pm On Nov 23, 2013
Jbluv55: You don well Shugadarl. Respect. 3 out of 5 is very good and in this case excellent. I feel like buying suya n ice cream for you wink.

Nice try

Solution below wt d differences numbered in yellow.
Feeling cool cool U owe me then and i'll collect cheesy

Thanks..but, i still dont see d differences at nos 3 & 4. Cos i'm not using a pc perhaps?
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 9:24pm On Nov 23, 2013
Jb, Notice d three spots i circled with d shiny stuff.

One's d at d foot of d door, d other is d lady's top, d third is by her right leg. I give up cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 9:21pm On Nov 23, 2013
Haa.. My eyes.. I don tire, my yeast tabs don finish abeg sad

..and my photo editor no gree cooperate too. Here's d best i could come up with, jb let's have d solution pls cheesy

Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 8:48pm On Nov 23, 2013
Chill a little, let me stare a little harder. I've spotted three already.
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 4:18pm On Nov 23, 2013
@jb, d sixth face i thought i saw is beside the crown of leaves, Like there's a woman standing there.
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 2:59pm On Nov 23, 2013
There is. I've spotted three.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 8:47am On Nov 23, 2013
[quote author=ms_pee]Not fine. angry[/quote]Why?
Nitlad isn't back?

Morning dear.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 8:45am On Nov 23, 2013
Jbluv55: Hello Shugadarl, hope ur not mad @ me for sipping ur alomo without permission?

How was ur nite, ma'am?
Lol. I quit alomo already, U may have it.

Morning sir. How ve u been?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 8:41am On Nov 23, 2013
Good morning guys.

9icegee: *y ask? Let her go check na*
u're still not talking, it's not another miracle then. Forget it.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 5:53am On Nov 23, 2013
fabulousdame: how ve u been en how was ur day?
Goody.. A lil tiring.

How's u?

9icegee: *oh oh! She wont know wot she has missed...if she could just read mayb 5 pages back she might catch up de litl drama tht occured earlier 2day*
what drama?
Another miracle happenedhuh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 9:26pm On Nov 22, 2013
fabulousdame: hello shuga...missed u
Hiya hon, missed ya plentiful kiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 9:25pm On Nov 22, 2013
lalaboi: Dem don release u for kiri kiri?. . who bail you?
Why u dey ask me d question Wey I suppose ask u?
No be u I go visit for there, how did u get here before me?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 8:37pm On Nov 22, 2013
Nahh... I'm not in d mood to read up 12 pages. Bye.

Hi everyone.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 9:18pm On Nov 20, 2013
lalaboi: Been a long day mmahn. . working hard for my unborn child. . . cheesy

wassup peepu. eyin oni jogbon. . .
God bless ur hustle. Bawo ni omo ni? tongue

Ur greeting must sha get comma, are u not d only onijogbon here?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 9:14pm On Nov 20, 2013
Beync: grin if shuga defend u na who go defend me kwanu?

ST,make my left nyash scratch me any day I go join ur enemies against you.

I disemble anythin way go put akata between u nd harlos. cheesy
Hehehe.. no worry. Lala n Emmy go defend una.
Forum GamesRe: Sweet, Sexy And Beautiful Voices Of Nairalanders (The VNs Thread) by Shugamania(f): 8:58pm On Nov 20, 2013
Lol @ droppings. Nl censor ehn..

fabulousdame: thanks shugalala...
if u dash me ur moniker, den i'll give u another one 'honey' ..... sweet pass sugar cheesy
Awww.. sugar thank u jare cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 8:49pm On Nov 20, 2013
thatgurlvixen: Shey u will not defend me ni??sad

Bashorun ota Ptongue
Babe, I'm coming to defend na. Shebi i be footballer cheesy

Lala I see u too.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 198 pages)