Sports › Re: Terry Bollea: Hulk Hogan Dies At 71 by Sicklebear28: 8:14pm On Jul 24, 2025 |
ednut1: it was never real matches I won't need to argue with you. I followed the wrestling of 80s and 90s very well. The moment it became WWE, I lot interest. The fight between Bret Heart and Stone Cold was what brought Stone Cold to limelight. Google match between Bret Heart and Stone Cold. Then mention me |
Sports › Re: Terry Bollea: Hulk Hogan Dies At 71 by Sicklebear28: 6:05pm On Jul 24, 2025 |
mysticwarrior: Hulk Hogan, Altimate warrior, Lex Lugar, duckyard dog, mighty Igor, bret heart, yokozuna, Tatanka, Sargent slaughter, British bulldog, Jake the snake. Those were great wrestlers. Yeah. You got them right |
Sports › Re: Terry Bollea: Hulk Hogan Dies At 71 by Sicklebear28: 5:59pm On Jul 24, 2025 |
ednut1: Rip. E pain me when I discovered that wwe was acting When it was WWF it was purer . It was a real match. Go back to the the days of Brett Heart, Stone Cold, Triple H, Undertaker, The Rock, etc . It was real (WWF) . |
Romance › Re: Lady Reveals How Her Lesbian Cousin Got Pregnant by Sicklebear28: 2:28pm On Jul 23, 2025 |
pocohantas: I wonder why you care to be desired this much. Sex objects? Sex objects can't do the work . 40 character again....choucv vbbbbbb b |
Romance › Re: Lady Reveals How Her Lesbian Cousin Got Pregnant by Sicklebear28: 2:23pm On Jul 23, 2025 |
pocohantas: The post clearly says lesbianism. So what are the posters saying? Anyway, lavender marriages are prominent. I pity whoever thinks it is a flex to impregnate or be impregnated by a lesbian or gay Nigerian. They will use you to keep up a public image and continue homosexuality behind. Last last na you go divorce and run. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm . As if you no like diick . Dick is the ultimate |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Killing Girlfriend In Lagos Hotel (graphic) by Sicklebear28: 7:14am On Jul 22, 2025 |
Wickedness at its peak |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:44pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Zooposki: The predators are male like yourselves. If there were no men, why should we be defending against attacks and insecurities? You are very funny. Have you witness the evil women do to themselves. You must be in Planet Mars. If there are no male you think your world will be peaceful? |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:39pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Zooposki: The bible written by man? Nature prioritizes the female over the male. The only useless chromosome in the body is the Y(Male) chromosome. Alright if the female are that strong, the male should stay back at home while the female defend the nation against attack and insecurities |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:30pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Zooposki: Yes, but things are changing. The girl child will no longer allow the boy child to disrespect her. Till eternity the position of man can not be swap with that of a woman and vice versa. God has made this know right from the beginning. But for human wisdom we have decided to establish unnatural rules. Well, let see how far the human wisdom will thrive. According the President Donald Trump, God made them male and female nothing else |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:23pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Juoflife1: Don't worry, keep assaulting women. One day, you will be caught Did you read where I said a have a daughter. That should tell you my position in the society. Your formed mind that I assault women is an imagination of your not well guided reasoning |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:16pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Juoflife1: Consequences because Nigeria is a lawless country?. I hope this video gets to the right people and then we'll see who gets the consequences. We just senselessly blame victims in this part of the world. You guys should grow up. I repeat do anyhow you go see anyhow. Fly wey no dey hear word na e dey follow dead body dey entre grave. |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:14pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
deltateam: Who noticed it was raining in that video? In other words they threw her into the rains.
Not saying she shouldn't be punished but then fairness and humanity should be put in place.
I wonder if they gave her a hearing or they just want to save their image? Reporting the case to police should have been the best to do but she kept everything to herself because she is ashamed to let what has transpired between her boyfriend and her to be secret. The school can't judge this case they are only protect their image. That is what every school does. During Bola Ige saga, the student that was involved in the execution of that crime claimed he is a student of Obafemi Awolowo University but the school came out and denounce him being a student of the school. Never you commit a serious crime. Your school will deny you |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:07pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Zooposki: But the boy child can be loose and free to spread dis ease to the girl child. A wealthy man with a nude in public will still get attracted and get married to a high class lady in the society whereas a lady with her nude in public domain will lose respect and worth and will not get the desired man in the society. Tuface or Tubaba is an example. Tuface is loose with women but yet look at who his is dating |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 12:00pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Juoflife1: Oga morality. It's her body and her choice Keep justifying nonsense. Girls will never learn. Reason why I don't give a damn about those who fall victim. For your information I have a daughter. I will talk to you but if you decide to choose your own way then be ready for the consequences |
Education › Re: Anambra Female Student, Whose Nude Video Leaked, Flogged & Dragged Out Of School by Sicklebear28: 11:52am On Jul 21, 2025 |
zoer: This is wrong. She was blackmailed.
She didn't released her nudes...
The school is wrong here....I will sue the school if it's me...
Imagine been punished for been blackmailed.. When the boyfriend threaten her with the nude, she should have reported the case to the police. Police would have come in with the video not getting to the public |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Body Will Be Returned To Nigeria As Cargo Consignment, Chidi Odinkalu by Sicklebear28: 3:29pm On Jul 14, 2025 |
OnionBandit: These people celebrate every evil that befalls others. They celebrated the death of even Yaradua back then, but today, they tell us Yaradua is the best so far. Nigeria has only one problem, these people! He entered power and everything scattered. Nigerians really have short memory. U need to remember how so many people died under this man. So terrible, it a dread that seldom even the supporters of this regime. |
Celebrities › Re: Bob Vylan Banned From US Over ‘HATEFUL ’ Chants Against The IDF ( Pics, Vid,) by Sicklebear28: 8:40am On Jul 02, 2025 |
BodyCount: Banning someone because of prostes against terrorists Kettle calling pot black. He that is calling death to IDF is not also encouraging violence right? Martin Luther King spoke the truth. He never called for the killing of white Americans throughout his campaign for the freedom of blacks in USA |
Celebrities › Re: Bob Vylan Banned From US Over ‘HATEFUL ’ Chants Against The IDF ( Pics, Vid,) by Sicklebear28: 8:23am On Jul 02, 2025 |
eherbal: This is the Israel you're siding with,soulless man. A wolf in sheep's clothing. Would Jesus have supported this kind of mass murder? A chosen of the wicked. Kettle calling pot black. He that is calling death to IDF is not also encouraging violence right? Martin Luther King spoke the truth. He never called for the killing of white Americans throughout his campaign for the freedom of blacks in USA |
Celebrities › Re: Bob Vylan Banned From US Over ‘HATEFUL ’ Chants Against The IDF ( Pics, Vid,) by Sicklebear28: 8:08am On Jul 02, 2025 |
DrRasheed: This is authoritarianism masquerading as diplomacy. The U.S. government didn’t revoke Bob Vylan’s visa because of "hate speech"—they did it because the band dared to say what millions of people around the world, including within America, are screaming at the top of their lungs: Israel is slaughtering Palestinians, and the U.S. is funding every bomb, every bullet, every massacre.
Let’s stop pretending this is about “antisemitism.” This is about power, money, and the bloodlust of an apartheid regime that the American political class continues to shield—no matter how many civilians it incinerates. The chant was “Death to the IDF,” the same military machine currently carpet-bombing Gaza, executing children, bulldozing homes, and starving an entire population. That’s not hate speech—it’s rage at a genocidal war machine.
And let’s talk about the real disgrace: the U.S. government. A government so far up Israel’s spine it can’t even pretend to represent its own citizens. Americans have taken to the streets, filled college campuses, occupied city halls—not just in protest but in raw desperation—pleading with their so-called leaders to stop arming genocide. And what does the State Department do? Cancel a punk band’s visa. Cowards.
This isn't about safety. This isn't about protecting democracy. This is fascism—plain and unfiltered. Silencing artists while funding a military that drops U.S.-made 2,000-pound bombs on refugee camps is not democracy. It’s violent imperialist hypocrisy. The U.S. doesn't just ignore public outcry—it crushes it, demonizes it, and punishes those who give it a mic.
Warren Stephens calling the chants antisemitic is laughable. The real disgrace is standing by a state that’s turned Gaza into an open-air graveyard and then crying “hate speech” when people finally say enough. It’s not antisemitic to call out war crimes. It is evil to defend them.
Bob Vylan spoke truth. The U.S. government is showing us—again—that truth is what they fear most. And as for those officials backing Israel despite the outcry of their own people: you’re not leaders. You’re enablers of mass murder. History won’t forget. And neither will we. Kettle calling pot black. He that is calling death to IDF is not also encouraging violence right? Martin Luther King spoke the truth. He never called for the killing of white Americans throughout his campaign for the freedom of blacks in USA |
Politics › Re: Marketers Consult Foreign Traders For Cheaper Fuel Imports by Sicklebear28: 1:29pm On Jun 19, 2025 |
Antoeni: These Marketers Are Very Heartless, insensitive and wicked people , Why Did they waited till this time to know that there's cheaper fuel somewhere to import for Nigerians, Dangote will send you people out of business you guys are very wicked & Evil Oboy you spoke my mind Oga Seun why are you giving me work. |
Politics › Re: Are You Afraid Of Peter Obi?: See Orji Uzor Kalu's Reply by Sicklebear28: 7:27am On Jun 04, 2025 |
sreamsense: Did you know the meaning of "excerpt"? Did the op not tell you this is just parts of the interview and not all? If you want to listen to other parts of the interview, go and look for the remaining instead of judging based on the "excerpt". No mind that guy. Dem no dey gree listen wen teacher dey teach dem for school |
Properties › Re: What Is Your Worse Experience With A Wicked Landlord by Sicklebear28: 5:16pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
Politics › Re: IATA Removes Nigeria From List Of Countries Blocking Airlines’ Funds by Sicklebear28: 2:38pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
Ashirioluwa: Even though I am not a supporter of the current government, we should give them credit for their good work whenever they do well in any field. Correct |
Foreign Affairs › Re: At Least Seven Dead After Two Russian Bridges Collapse by Sicklebear28: 10:22pm On Jun 01, 2025 |
destinychildolu: A quarter of Russia bombers all gone in a night. Russia cannot win any war against any powerful nation without nuclear Waow |
Politics › Re: No Ongoing Maintenance At Port Harcourt Refinery, Marketers Claim by Sicklebear28: 8:16am On May 30, 2025 |
Fraudulent government..lies everywhere. Logo of APC |
Politics › Re: Cash Transfers: $800 Million Down The Drain - Vanguard Editorial by Sicklebear28: 7:03am On May 30, 2025 |
Properties › Re: Many Feared Trapped As Uncompleted Building Collapses In Lagos (Photos) by Sicklebear28: 7:20am On May 28, 2025 |
Damn. This is greed from the owner in collaboration with site engineer |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Seeks NASS' approval to borrow $24billion in foreign loans by Sicklebear28: 9:19pm On May 27, 2025 |
This man must be driven out of power. He is a reckless borrowing incompetent leader. |
Crime › Re: Catholic Priest, Passenger Die In Niger Flood by Sicklebear28: 7:13am On May 27, 2025 |
The useless government will not work on that bridge now until another one happens |