Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,188 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:14 PM

Singlefade25's Posts

Nairaland ForumSinglefade25's ProfileSinglefade25's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 83 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 9:26pm On Jan 21, 2015
ilori1930:
good evening everyone

thank fade for the link kiss
good evening Mej, how was your day?
anytime
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 9:25pm On Jan 21, 2015
CoCoLav:
Taaaah!
@AdewunmiOpeyemi You want me to tear your jumia shirt abi undecided
hahahaha
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:56pm On Jan 21, 2015
Lero15:
I'm fine...Thanks.

Hope ur fine, too?
yes, grandpa.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:53pm On Jan 21, 2015
Ghostlady:
lol @ sister in law...grin
Yes o.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:48pm On Jan 21, 2015
adewumiopeyemi:
@cocolaf grin grin grin grin grin
cocolav, this moniker is better.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:38pm On Jan 21, 2015
Lero15:
Fade, inlaw of the year!!!
Yes o. How are you?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:37pm On Jan 21, 2015
Lero15
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2015
Ghostlady:
lol this my moniker ehn, well,my day was quite okay but stressful...how was yourshuh
eyah, fine o. My sister inlaw 2.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:28pm On Jan 21, 2015
Jamean, my sister inlaw. If u like make u jump and pass.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:23pm On Jan 21, 2015
adewumiopeyemi:
@freedybaby hw u dey na
ferdybaba, I like this moniker. Please change.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:20pm On Jan 21, 2015
Ghostlady:
tongue good evening sweety
Ghost ghostlady, how are you today?
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Goodluck Jonathan Campaign Spotted On Billboards In Ghana by singlefade25(f): 6:05pm On Jan 21, 2015
na wa o
LiteratureRe: My Husband......... by singlefade25(f): 6:04pm On Jan 21, 2015
jane is crazy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 5:20pm On Jan 21, 2015
mcpat:
I know Miss Franka wasn't referring to anybody on this thread.. Don't ask me for sauce O.. That information is not in the public domain
hmmmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 4:15pm On Jan 21, 2015
Ferdybaba:
Lolz....no u dont
lolz........ i do grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 1:27pm On Jan 21, 2015
Ferdybaba:
Huhhuh why am i even in the nominee list of the "special somebody"?

From your analysis above, i clearly decode the person already
Hmmmmmmm, i know the somebody
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 8:14am On Jan 21, 2015
Everybody dedicating songs to special somebody.

ok me sef dedicate this special song to someone special

#singing#................................

i don forget the song. grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 8:12am On Jan 21, 2015
veevean1:
I am here, fade mi..

Cc150615 my uncle has many babies

Jamean shocked warris happening
We need you here, pls investigate the matter wey dey ground.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 8:10am On Jan 21, 2015
davide470:
From my analytics and intrinsic fundamental evaluation, the shift in demand curve has moved to the left resulting in more demand for a complimentary goods in the same area of expertise and less demand for the present goods.

The disparity between their production years is the first even number.

#Mod Valuation #FBI Mode..

cc: TheRealAdonye,
Tolutweety,
Scrypt,
Ferdybaba
Hmmmmm, are u sure?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 8:09am On Jan 21, 2015
Jamean:
Hehe...you are in the spirit too. The spirit revealeth all things.

#but it's none of our business undecided
yes o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:00am On Jan 21, 2015
Na wa o. I know the somebary sha. #i don talk finish# I dey observe.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 6:58am On Jan 21, 2015
scarplanet:
Preparing for my second semester MSc exams... Make una pray for me abeg angry
Success my dear.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 6:56am On Jan 21, 2015
Ghostlady:
am fine,so how's work and your hubby? And how was ur day?
work is fine..... I am nt married, abi u wan dash me your brother?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 8:40pm On Jan 20, 2015
Ghostlady:
smiley miss soon to be married
hahahaha, babe hw r u?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:02pm On Jan 20, 2015
Ghostlady:
Good evening everyone cheesy
How did your day go @ all
Miss Ghost.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 4:48pm On Jan 20, 2015
scarplanet:
Let me go buy you super glue, and glue up those cracks! grin
btw; Be sure you send in your CV fast to that email I gave. The slots are getting filled up! cool

Good morning sweet... have a lovely day ahead. wink
which email?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:05am On Jan 20, 2015
Jamean:
Smallpeepee sister's keeper where is KissQ ? She was last seen Jan 10.

Please, ping her and tell her I asked about her, and hope she's fine.

Weko....
yes o KissQ and smallpeepee, mayapweety and cdamsel. Veevan, where are thou?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:03am On Jan 20, 2015
TheRealAdonye:
I'm fine o. You?
I am fine too.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:01am On Jan 20, 2015
scarplanet:
A food delivery company buka needs suitable candidates for [s]a Sales and Business Development Position[/s] turning eba, washing plates and serving food position in Victoria Island Ajegunle and it’s environ under-bridge Oshodi.

Qualifications: 1 year relevant experience in a sales/marketing food preparation and frying fish role; Excellent verbal and written communication food serving and customer service skills.

If interested, send your CV to ogundayoseun@gmail.com whobefool@yeyedeysmell.org

Application Deadline: Tuesday, January 20 2015 Ayam coming, let me ask Google grin
this got me cracking, naughty boi.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 7:00am On Jan 20, 2015
XtraSmooth404:
Such a humble lady smiley
I pray I find someone like you when I grow up wink
#when you grow up# are you 15?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 83 pages)