Stats: 3,325,884 members, 8,424,045 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 03:57 PM

SirToothBrush's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirToothBrush's ProfileSirToothBrush's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: I Know Someone Who Killed 450 People by SirToothBrush: 10:47am On Apr 15, 2018
vault:
Yeah, and one em was holding your brain
get the fuxk outta here with that bullsh!t you halfwitted cunt, at this point I'd b!tch slap you for talking sh!t but sadly that'd be animal abuse,watch yourself.
Christianity EtcRe: I Know Someone Who Killed 450 People by SirToothBrush: 10:01am On Apr 15, 2018
vault:
Klaus ni
Prophet Mohammed (S.A W) cheesy

Abeg make nobody quote me o...
Foreign AffairsHow Did The Syrian War Start ? Why is there a war in Syria ? by SirToothBrush(op): 3:30pm On Apr 12, 2018
A peaceful uprising against the president of Syria seven years ago has turned into a full-scale civil war. The conflict has left more than 350,000 people dead, devastated cities and drawn in other countries.

Even before the conflict began, many Syrians were complaining about high unemployment, corruption and a lack of political freedom under President Bashar al-Assad, who succeeded his late father Hafez in 2000.
In March 2011, pro-democracy demonstrations erupted in the southern city of Deraa, inspired by the "Arab Spring" in neighbouring countries.

When the government used deadly force to crush the dissent, protests demanding the president's resignation erupted nationwide.

The unrest spread and the crackdown intensified. Opposition supporters took up arms, first to defend themselves and later to rid their areas of security forces. Mr Assad vowed to crush what he called "foreign-backed terrorism".
The violence rapidly escalated and the country descended into civil war.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/amp/world-middle-east-35806229

Lalasticlala
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Innoson Motors Recruiting 3000 Employees by SirToothBrush: 7:08pm On Mar 27, 2018
Biafrannuke:
That is more reason why skeptics should stay away and allow those who believe in the company to apply.
thatking guy is right you know... He made a submission that is logical.
CareerWhat Are The Characteristics That Determines A Successful Career ? by SirToothBrush(op): 9:35am On Mar 27, 2018
As a young boy who grew under my parent's tutelage, I had assistance from all angels and made remarkable progress in my career.
Over time, I tried to wonder what really determines a successful career ? Is it the family or the environment ?
Is it the mind set or the chances taken at the right moment ? To me I think its luck. What do you think ??
Phone/Internet MarketFor Sale Or Swap Iphone 6s by SirToothBrush(op):
Bought it last year. Still good as new. Please serious buyers only. IPhone 6s.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Barcelona :UCL (1 - 1) On 20th February 2018 by SirToothBrush: 6:11pm On Feb 20, 2018
Chikelue2000:
over to nairalanders, click like if u think Chelsea will win or click share for Barca
you missed the part where they played
Chelsea 0 vs 0 Barcelona

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)