Stats: 3,331,088 members, 8,448,596 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:03 PM

Slipperyanus07's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlipperyanus07's ProfileSlipperyanus07's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

CrimeRe: 30-Year-Old Man Arrested In Enugu For Marrying A 13-Year-Old Girl (Photos) by slipperyanus07: 1:07pm On Nov 27, 2025
They should do same in the north before I start taking them serious

Christianity EtcRe: When People Die. Where Do They Go. I Want To Know. by slipperyanus07: 11:27am On Nov 20, 2025
Humans never dies we only leave the outer carcass (body) ur consciousness is the real you it never dies it will always exist but in another dimension (spirit world)
CrimeRe: India Police Arrested 3 Nigerians For Narcotics, ₦16.25 Billion Drugs Seized by slipperyanus07: 8:32am On Nov 20, 2025
IGBO AMAKA. PROUDLY AN IGBO BOY REGARDLESS cry cry
PoliticsRe: I Will Spill Murder Case, Fraud, Land-Grabbing, Everything - Regina To Ned Nwoko by slipperyanus07: 7:45am On Nov 18, 2025
seunoyeleyep:
Tale of a damaged young girl
see this one grin if Ned come for ur hand in marriage u will gladly accept him too grin grin ; dey play
PoliticsRe: Deadly Grip: Lagos Community Where Youths Are Trapped In Violent Drug Networks by slipperyanus07: 8:18am On Nov 17, 2025
Agege still dey learn for where idi-oro dey idi-oro na another country on its own. drugs of any type, underage ashawo, guns of any type assassin's, kidnappers and armed robbers
PoliticsRe: Does He Look Like Someone Eating Watery Beans by slipperyanus07: 6:01pm On Nov 07, 2025
MartinCorridon:
He is enjoying his prison boyfriend

HealthRe: 7 Body Organs You Can Live Without by slipperyanus07: 2:38pm On Oct 25, 2025
Them still plenty nah leg, hand, eye, ear, breast,
CelebritiesRe: Chinese Company Terminates Verydarkman's Ambassadorial Role by slipperyanus07: 8:30am On Oct 23, 2025
I hope this dude will not regret this later in his life angry anyways just minding my own business
SportsRe: Nigerians Beg South African Players Food In Abeokuta by slipperyanus07: 9:30am On Oct 22, 2025
shortgun:
You say?
This ones were heading to the US some days ago. Abeg help me pronounce their tribe before thunder fire you ezi

na yoruba be their tribe lol ........long live tribalism. I will be tribastic till I die grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko Shares Video Of Property Regina Daniels Allegedly Destroyed by slipperyanus07: 7:54am On Oct 20, 2025
This got to show that not even money can keep a woman royal to a man 🤔🤔
PoliticsRe: I Met My Husband On Facebook - Seyi Tinubu’s Wife, Layal by slipperyanus07: 8:06am On Oct 18, 2025
LagosOrigin:
For those who may not know about Seyi tinubu wife.

Her full names are Layal Chinwe jade Holm. Her father is a Lebanese while her mom is from Anambra state Nigeria.

She's the future first lady of Lagos stat
we don hear go and rest 13 characters remaining for thunder to fire seun and his mods
TV/MoviesRe: When A Domain Dies: The Expensive Lesson Behind Nkiri,com’s Domain Loss by slipperyanus07: 11:04am On Oct 10, 2025
9jarocks all the way 👍
RomanceRe: Betting Addiction Recovery: Let's Support Each Other by slipperyanus07: 7:08pm On Oct 08, 2025
Just won 800k on sportybet last weekend cheesy quit Kee my next target now na 2milla
RomanceRe: Saw My Self Naked In The Dream Roaming In Market by slipperyanus07: 11:10am On Sep 22, 2025
Guy na madness b day o if u dey take colos beta quit now before is too late grin
BusinessRe: Aftermath Of Central Plaza Fire Outbreak In Mandilas Market, Lagos Island (Pix) by slipperyanus07: 6:52pm On Sep 17, 2025
datola:
That Lagos Island is always prone to fire outbreak.

Possible causes:

1. Unplanned structures
2. Sabotage
3. Carefree attitudes of occupants
4. Generators everywhere on ground, first, second, third, etc floors of those Madilas iron structures. Big Mikano generators o.

And most of those business men hate anything insurance. Insurance companies too will be unwilling to take the risks.
story for the gods na person put that fire to wicked the igbo business owners there period
FamilyRe: What Is Your Greatest Regret As A Married Man! by slipperyanus07: 1:32pm On Sep 06, 2025
Am I about to get married to a lady that loves more I just like her small hope I will regret it later. Kindly advice me guys insults is allowed too grin
FoodRe: Guests Served Beans And Plantain At An Event (Pictures) by slipperyanus07: 8:30am On Aug 26, 2025
Is that not Rio Ferdinand am seeing
BusinessRe: Sudeep Dalamal Ramnani: Is He The Richest Indian Man In Nigeria? by slipperyanus07: 10:44am On Aug 19, 2025
Who go help me catch this man I won give am something
grin cry cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Five Things I'll Never Do In My Entire Life: by slipperyanus07: 8:04am On Jul 24, 2025
Irupetepete:
have not done any of the above and will never do it
nobody will tell that he or she have never stole before I can bet my life with u
SportsRe: Quarter-Final Fixtures In The 2024 African Women's Cup Of Nations by slipperyanus07: 8:57am On Jul 15, 2025
jimi4us:
Man I'm afraid of those zambians those Zambian girls are very very good. so Nigerian girls have to be very careful with them
Especially their captain Banda that girl na baller
HealthRe: Pressing Phone In The Toilet: Is This Habit Good Or Bad (pix Attached) by slipperyanus07: 10:59am On Jul 12, 2025
[quote author=Pygmalionn post=136070666]Normally my toilet seat is my Thinking Chamber
Items in toilet include
1 tissue
2 rizzler
3 lighter
4 ash tray
5 air freshener

[/quote that's my nigga right there grin hhhjjllllklllllllkllllllllllbjhfd
CrimeRe: Someone Just Spent His Last 600k On CK by slipperyanus07: 7:17pm On Jul 02, 2025
Mine is TM the stuff go make u last on top olosho grin 40 characters add
SportsRe: Photos And Videos From The William Troost Ekong Charity Events by slipperyanus07: 8:46am On Jun 30, 2025
My problem there is sabinus grin make him no go break osimehn leg oo grin grin
FoodRe: Best Food For A Diabetic Person? by slipperyanus07: 11:52am On Jun 29, 2025
Here to read lies from quack doctors and nurses grin
CrimeRe: Man Found Dead After A Suspected Sex Romp In Abuja : See Photo. by slipperyanus07: 9:58am On Jun 25, 2025
First of all Talking sex enhancers will lower ur blood pressure and when a man cums his blood pressure will automatically lower for minutes before going to normal again now talking sex pills to have sex after ejaculation ur blood will lower down to a dangerous level which can fatal for some older men (40 and above) or for some persons with existing heart problems
CelebritiesRe: Gov Adeleke Visits Seyi Vodi (video) by slipperyanus07: 7:27pm On Jun 24, 2025
I know of people who is more talented than this dude. But u cant fight grace undecided
SportsRe: Super Eagles: Top 7 Most-Followed Nigerian Footballers On Instagram by slipperyanus07: 3:12pm On Jun 20, 2025
Where is maduka okoye the ladies guy cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Virginity For Sale by slipperyanus07: 4:17pm On Jun 11, 2025
Show us ur certificate of prove smiley
RomanceRe: If You Are A Man Of 35+, Please Avoid GenZ Girls For Your Wellbeing by slipperyanus07: 2:13pm On Jun 11, 2025
Op talk to me directly don't go conner Conner cry cry divine Dennis anywhere u dey God ho dey punish you cry cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)