Stats: 3,325,241 members, 8,420,933 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:28 PM

Sodgi's Posts

Nairaland ForumSodgi's ProfileSodgi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 48 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Tell A Lie by Sodgi(m): 8:47am On Jun 07, 2008
mhen what cant I lie about? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 8:45am On Jun 07, 2008
mhen your question sure needs an answer it doesnt need, doesnt it? grin
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 8:44am On Jun 07, 2008
Do I really know, I dont know O undecided
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by Sodgi(m): 8:42am On Jun 07, 2008
Alambado wink
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 8:40am On Jun 07, 2008
Then you must be mistaken, or lysaa isnt that true? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Sodgi(m): 8:39am On Jun 07, 2008
Only if I can get some back wink
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by Sodgi(m): 8:37am On Jun 07, 2008
demo wink
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 8:36am On Jun 07, 2008
I'll pay u in many pounds grin
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 8:35am On Jun 07, 2008
what y'all talking about, who knows who?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Sodgi(m): 8:34am On Jun 07, 2008
wana share? grin
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 8:31am On Jun 07, 2008
Am good babe, so you're doin cleaning. . . .Can you do mine too when you done? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by Sodgi(m): 8:26am On Jun 07, 2008
brat cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 8:25am On Jun 07, 2008
Yeah sure, like hurt people cant make someone happy anymore abi. . . cheesy

Mhen babe, you must be vewy bored. undecided
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Sodgi(m): 8:23am On Jun 07, 2008
Lysaa didnt you go to bed last night? undecided
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by Sodgi(m): 12:22am On Jun 07, 2008
Yes, it can. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by Sodgi(m): 12:10am On Jun 07, 2008
Flat cheesy
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by Sodgi(m): 12:03am On Jun 07, 2008
Anyway, it could have been a worse advice. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Sodgi(m): 7:06pm On Jun 06, 2008
Mhen I don miss O shocked
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 7:00pm On Jun 06, 2008
Who be this sef? undecided
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by Sodgi(m): 6:55pm On Jun 06, 2008
Na so my sist'r cheesy
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by Sodgi(m): 6:51pm On Jun 06, 2008
Freestyle if you knw the style. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 6:45pm On Jun 06, 2008
Who said what? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 6:42pm On Jun 06, 2008
Am I meant to answer that?
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by Sodgi(m): 6:36pm On Jun 06, 2008
pockets of them dat knw d use. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Can you start And End A post With The Same Word? by Sodgi(m): 6:34pm On Jun 06, 2008
what can possibly the be the difference btw 'eh' and 'what' ? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Sodgi(m): 8:44pm On Jun 05, 2008
hope I havn;t infected everyone with Aku (Yoruba ) undecided

@topic
whats so thug bout ya prof tongue
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 7:45pm On Jun 05, 2008
Beauty ke, its not anywhere close to what you think tongue
Forum GamesRe: Post Any Word That Can Follow The Wordafter The Word Above You by Sodgi(m): 7:42pm On Jun 05, 2008
good
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 7:40pm On Jun 05, 2008
[size=3pt]Yeah, I know Ojare. . .Me sef, I only come online to check ma e~messages[/size] cheesy

Translate ke, You sef try na tongue
Forum GamesRe: Can you start And End A post With The Same Word? by Sodgi(m): 7:36pm On Jun 05, 2008
Wonderful things happen to anyone wonderful cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 7:32pm On Jun 05, 2008
Monkeyette, so what exactly are you into? wink

[size=3pt]*Why didnt you ever reply*[/size] undecided
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Sodgi(m): 7:27pm On Jun 05, 2008
Yeah, sure, they can make you stronger and also half dead. Which is not stronger at all tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 48 pages)