Stats: 3,329,271 members, 8,439,666 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 06:12 PM

SpcAgtOko's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpcAgtOko's ProfileSpcAgtOko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 51 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 6:24am On Nov 17, 2014
KiddaBlingzz:
this kisses you are sharing...... Diaris Godu o cheesy grin
Back off. They are for JB only
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 9:24pm On Nov 16, 2014
JBluv55 kiss kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition [campaign Thread] by SpcAgtOko: 3:05am On Nov 14, 2014
Amefrica:
Vote for me ooo ...I've known you since a very long time ago.
I will vote for you. cool
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition [campaign Thread] by SpcAgtOko: 2:55am On Nov 14, 2014
Team kilokeys grin
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 2:51am On Nov 14, 2014
Jbluv55:
Chei!!! This your chest get lovely coconuts o abi na oranges? cheesycheesygrin

Are you still supporting Arsenal abi na ManCHESTer now grin
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 12:20am On Nov 12, 2014
Jbluv55:
Hello baby, so you sneak in and sneak out these days abi?
Ive been using the back door kiss
Miss you love
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 7:13pm On Nov 11, 2014
dre11:
That's something good to hear

Hope u have finished what kept u busy and away from this bar
No. cry
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 7:13pm On Nov 11, 2014
Truckpusher:
Where is khiaa and SpcAgtOko?

I miss them.
Hiding from woman wrappers like you. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 5:35pm On Nov 11, 2014
AfricanApple:
and so have refused to say hi after all these missing we've been missing u sad

hope u are good
I am good because God is good. wink
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 3:27pm On Nov 11, 2014
[quote author=Bunchersstab post=27919801][/quote]He is taking care of business
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 3:14pm On Nov 11, 2014
dre11:
It's a lie.. ... She did surface at last

How are u?
Just busy
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 5:05am On Nov 11, 2014
dre11:
But u go be assistant CM nah
Tell me.. ......

Where this woman Waka go
I mean diaper spacko
I am here
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 5:02am On Nov 11, 2014
babyosisi:
Spambot locked me out for days
All the nice cooking I did Saturday
Can you just adopt my family and feed us?
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 5:00am On Nov 11, 2014
Coffee with milk cry

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 1:25am On Nov 09, 2014
cry i ran out

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by SpcAgtOko: 5:13pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote vivly
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 1:06am On Nov 05, 2014
*anxiously awaiting election results in 'Merica* grin
RomanceRe: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by SpcAgtOko: 1:02am On Nov 05, 2014
kilokeys:
yes o.. i say make i merix MI ft nosa song for una

i no fit climb this mointain on my own
i no go reach d top if i go alone
i no fit finish up unless u come along
i need u my brother

this life no b Hollywood
if i offend u my padi ma binu
shebi when u fall na me go carry u..
i need u my sister

naijaboiy
softsparky
beau49
destante
dechandel
SpcAgtOko

and all biriful pimples on nairaland
those i could pronounce like
marieolae lol
and rest of u guys
Lovely as always.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (elimination Round 1) by SpcAgtOko: 3:02pm On Nov 04, 2014
I vote africanapple
FashionRe: What Is Your Cant-do-without Make-up Item? by SpcAgtOko: 12:23am On Nov 04, 2014
Eyeliner... Lip gloss/balm/crayon/stick shouldn't count. It serves a purpose other than beautifying... Helps dry lips.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Beautiful Pictures Of The Sky (Taken In Nigeria) by SpcAgtOko: 5:55am On Nov 03, 2014
Amelika

Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 5:50am On Nov 03, 2014
kilokeys:
e-xactly cheesy
E-hahahaha tongue
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 5:48am On Nov 03, 2014
babyosisi:
After watching sunnybobo's pictures,I am inspired to teach my boys to cook
Start them when young.
My boys help just as much as my girl.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 5:47am On Nov 03, 2014
babyosisi:
Chai
Is this what you are eating?
Soaking noodle like garri and drinking it
cry cry cry
Thank God for the egg,if not you are looking at kwashiorkor o
That is proof that I need sunnnybobos cooking grin
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 5:44am On Nov 03, 2014
kilokeys:
i know darling. hope jbluv55 hasnt e-pregnated u?
so you hang out alot now o
No e-sex until e-marriage. wink
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 5:24am On Nov 03, 2014
kilokeys:
so happy with nosa on his collabo with MI.. on the track , brother

hi everyone
.. SpcAgtOko i seem nt to meromize yuor minoker.. sitll coems to me as space goat
Hehe think of it as Special Agent Oko.
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 4:55am On Nov 03, 2014
Jbluv55:
Haba baby, you're supposed to cover for me na sad
I am?
Oh my gosh I had no clue. So sorry baby wink
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 4:53am On Nov 03, 2014
EfemenaXY:
SpcAgtOko - every woman's dream. cheesy

When, and how, dud you learn to cook do well?
I think you meant sunny bobo.
I don't cook well. cry

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 1:17am On Nov 03, 2014
CFCfan:
I fit cook rice too tongue
Pic or adonbilivit
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SpcAgtOko: 12:48am On Nov 03, 2014
lepasharon:
bobo put that chicken on a baking tray oo..
Yes!! I can't imagine what the bottom of the oven looks like. grin
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 8:39pm On Nov 02, 2014
Jbluv55:
Baby mi kiss

Been looking for you na, Awayu? grin
You didn't look hard enough. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by SpcAgtOko: 4:03pm On Nov 02, 2014
Happy fast Sunday grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 51 pages)