Stats: 3,327,405 members, 8,430,846 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:58 AM

Starboynation's Posts

Nairaland ForumStarboynation's ProfileStarboynation's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CelebritiesWizkid And Davido Re-unites In Grand Style See Their Complementary Tweet Exchang by starboynation(op): 5:01am On Mar 20, 2015
[img]http://4.bp..com/-IGhdLZaEUGk/VQuXhk6gTvI/AAAAAAAAC98/L2HujV2yXag/s1600/IMG_20150320_042918.JPG[/img]
The two Nigerian most loved Music Artise "Wizkid" and "Davido" who were known few years back to have a kind of beef between them, but this recent acts between the two young stars has cheered their fans as they Actually also took to their twitter page last night exchanging compliments to each other, I think something could be cooking between them #newMusic, below is what a fan said,
[img]http://3.bp..com/-iPoWMa8ZSD4/VQuXjdHfSMI/AAAAAAAAC-E/lFykcrlWlzU/s1600/IMG_20150320_043601.JPG[/img]
What do you say?

VISIT STARBOY OFFICIAL GIST HUB
Celebrities8 Signs You Are Ready For Marriage (must See) by starboynation(op): 2:44am On Mar 20, 2015
https://abujamedia.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/love-sex-relationship-article-man-woman-boy-girl-theinfong.com_.jpg
When you are coupled up with a special
someone and hit a certain mark in the
relationship, you may begin to fantasize about
that next step. But it is easy to get so caught
up with the idea of marriage and the big day
that you can forget to check in with yourself
and do some quality introspection.
Are you really ready for that long-term,
forever-and-ever commitment? Here are 8
telltale signs.

8. You’re a Good Team
Life is going to present a bunch of ups and
downs so it is important to choose someone
who is willing to stand alongside you. That
person needs to be a good teammate. Having
someone who is there for you day in and day
out for better or for worse is as good as it
gets.

7. You’ve Survived Tough Times Together
Life isn’t going to be all sunshine and
rainbows. It is important to know that as a
couple you can get through some rough
patches together. There will be many
unpleasant days after marriage when you are
exhausted, chasing after screaming kids, and
dealing with finances. If you know ahead of
time you can get through an unpleasant fight
than you will be better prepared for the
challenges of marriage.
6. You Think about How Your Decisions Will
Affect Them

Thinking about how your decisions will affect
the other person is a big deal. Considering a
new job or a career change can have a big
impact on a relationship. If you just make
choices based on what you want it probably
won’t work out. If instead you take into
consideration how your choices impact the
other person it shows you care about how the
other person feels and what impact it may
have on them.

5. Friends and Family Support the Relationship
At the end of the day it is your decision who
you marry but choosing someone that your
friends and family like can mean a lot. Of
course you will never please everyone with who
you pick but if everyone seems to think it is a
bad idea than they are probably on to
something.

4. You Want to Get Married for the Right
Reasons
Make sure you aren’t getting married just
because all your friends are and it just seems
like the right thing to do. It can be
discouraging when all your friends are hitched
and you feel like the only single one left.
Remember getting married shouldn’t be about
the wedding party but about the life and future
that will happen after.

3. You Share a Strong Connection
Couples need to have a strong connection in
order to make it through the long haul.
Couples with a strong bond often have more
fun together and remain interested in each
other’s lives. Are you curious about what their
thoughts feelings and fears are? Can you talk
about pretty much anything? If so you
probably have a good base to keeping and
maintaining a strong relationship.

2. You Don’t Want to Change That Person
Although minor changes can be made to
accommodate a relationship in the most part
you can’t change a person and if you are going
to marry them you shouldn’t want to. Of
course there will always be minor annoyances
in any relationship but be sure that you can
make peace with them before tying the knot.

1. You Share Similar Goals
Do you want to travel the world or buy a
house, have children or not. Having similar
goals will save one of you from being upset. If
you are going to settle down and get married it
is better to do so with someone who is more
or less on the same page as you to avoid
disappointment down the road.
CelebritiesFew Days After Comedian AY A Jaguar His Younger Brother Yomi Casual Acquires 201 by starboynation(op): 12:40pm On Mar 17, 2015
[img]http://2.bp..com/-afsyDh8txUo/VQgLnow0oNI/AAAAAAAAC58/OP4GEtLQvz4/s1600/yomi%2Bstarboyteam.jpg[/img]
The extra ordinarie Fashion designer Yomi Casual also the brother of the Hilarious Nigerian Comedian AY just got himself a luxurious automobile Chevrolet Camaro 2012. He acquired the new whip few days after his elder brother Ayo Makun got himself a Jaguar. Too much money. Congrats to them!!!
[img]http://3.bp..com/-L026V10qe-A/VQgL9TtyxLI/AAAAAAAAC6M/EMCWg0giRnU/s1600/ay%2Bbrother%2Bstarboyteam.jpg[/img]
VISIT SOURCE
FashionFashion Tips For Ladies With Small Boobs by starboynation(op): 7:32am On Mar 13, 2015
Not having big boobs can be both a blessing a curse. A blessing because the fashion world as a whole seems to think that small breasts are chic, and so most outfits are made to compliment women with smaller boobs. A curse because well nothing ever fits you properly. A lot of girls with smaller chests think that girls with bigger chests don’t deserve to complain and vice versa. Well before i start let me just say this, kamdolls love your body and embrace your boobs for they great and flawless too. That being said here our our top fashion tips for kamdolls with small boobs.

Fashion Tips For Ladies With Small boobs Fashion and style advice for kamdolls with small boobs involve either a. embracing and playing up their bust b. creating an appearance of a fuller and bigger bust.

1. Necklines: Unlike low necklines, high ones flatter small boobs without drawing too much attention to them. If you must go for a low cut neckline, dust a bit of bronzer between your boobs to add some dimension and make them look a little bigger. Plunging necklines are easy to pull-off thank to the size of your boobs.

2. Upper-body: Drawing attention to your upper body (arms and shoulders) without the focus being on your chest. Do upper-body workouts such as push-ups will help the pectoral muscles grow which will boost your boobs.

3. Waistline: Choose outfits that clinch and accentuates the smallest area of your waistline. This works to create an illusion of bigger/ fullers boobs. Some of these outfits include a. Pants with flared bottoms eg boot cut pants. These act to create an illusion a smaller waist which in turns creates a bigger boob vision. b. Wider waist belts

4. Go Backless: Backless pieces are so classy and elegant and while kamdolls with bigger boobs usually have to worry about support and bras, you can easily go sans bra!

5. Tops and Dress: Stick with outfits esp tops that

i. come in bright colours as the work to create a bigger boo appearance.

ii. have ruffles or embellishments around the chest area as these add volume without exaggerating a small bust.

iii. have prints and patterns whether small or big. They draw attention to your bust area and make look larger than they are. iv. come with breast pockets. This adds to the appearance of a fuller chest.

6. Wrap tops and dresses: These are a NO for ladies with smaller boobs. They don’t flatter your boobs at all. Others:

1. Shoulders back: slouching will make your boobs look weird, and will also up your nip slip risk factor.

2. Wear the right size of bra.

http://www.kamdora.com/2015/02/26/fashion-tips-for-ladies-with-small-boobs/

Which of these problems can you relate to the most? Which do you disagree with? What did I forget? Tell me
CelebritiesPhotos: Tonto Dikeh Steps Out Looking Fabulous #DOPE by starboynation(op): 12:44pm On Mar 12, 2015
https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/tont3.jpg
https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/tont2.jpg
https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/tont1.jpg
Sugar Rush singer and actress, Tonto Dikeh stepped out today in purple patterned ankle length pants, a navy blue jacket and a Chanel brooch to go with it. She topped it off with Louboutin heels and a vintage pair of glasses to match. Hot or not?
Celebrities10 Shocking Lies Nigerian Celebrities Have Told Their Fans by starboynation(op):
[img]http://2.bp..com/-vQ4bsagXyOk/VQC2tF0yucI/AAAAAAAAnMU/6ihYH_C_x2c/s280/image%2B.jpg[/img]

1 Foluke Daramola
Barely four months after debunking the reports of her romantic dalliances with Kayode Salako, describing it as “baseless rumour” and a “disservice from the Nigerian Journalists,” busty crossover actress, Foluke Daramola on February 15, 2013, tied the nuptial knot with Salako at No.2, Gbeleyi Avenue, by Femifoam Oyemekun, CollegeRoad, Ifako-Ijaiye, Lagos.
In her earlier interview with Entertainment Express, the actress had denied having any romantic affair with Salako. Her words: “I work with this person they are talking about. We work together at Change Agents Network. If any journalist has caught I and Kayode Salako in an uncompromising situation and wrote the story, I wouldn’t need to be told that he has done an investigative story.
To just see me and him working together and conclude that there is something intimate is a baseless accusation. How can you tell me that I’m romantically involved with somebody I work with because his wife left? Does that make any sense?” she fumed during the interview.
The recent wedding did not only put an end to her many months of lies and denials, but also made her a subject of ridicule, for continuously lying to her fans, the media, and the entire public.

2 Doris Simeon
In March 2012, reports of marital turbulence centred on the family of crossover actress, Doris Simeon when her celebrated filmmaker husband, Daniel Ademinokan allegedly trod the path of infidelity with another top actress, thereby putting the couple’s three-year marriage under tension.
The story made the cover of various newspapers and magazines and equally trended heavily online.
In reaction to the story, Simeon debunked the rumoured crack in her marriage, insisting it was a figment of the peddlers’ imagination, a distraction and a product of idle minds.
Speaking with Entertainment Express via telephone, the award-winning English and Yoruba actress avowed: “It is all lies and baseless rumour; it is far from the truth,” she maintained.
Today, Simeon has buried her head in shame, not only because the marriage irretrievably nosedived, but for initially lying and deceiving both the media and her numerous fans about the true state of her marriage.
The thespian who first hit fame with Papa Ajasco TV comedy series, is allegedly accusing Stella Damasus as the cause of her marital hiccups.

3 Shan George
She once accused married actresses in Nollywood of sleeping around at will without the preying eyes of the media getting hold of them. In her words: “Most married actresses in the industry sleep around like dogs and nobody is talking about it. These are people who have been lured to bed with whiff of money by top politicians and businessmen. These same people will be claiming to be happily married.”
However, few days after this outburst, Shan George ate back her words. But instead of doing so honourably, and apologizing to those hit and hurt by her revelation, the actress went lying, and denying to have made such a comment. “Jesus! That is the worst mudslinging technique I have ever experienced. That is so crappy for someone to quote a childish caption like that on me,” she lied.

4 K-Solo
Call him the greatest liar of the century, you would not be wrong. Solomon Oyeniyi, popularly known as K-Solo, did not only lie to the public, but also to his family members, and in-laws who sought to know the reason why he battered, extorted and cheated his wife.
The estranged wife, Christy Kikelomo Akinkunmi with swollen and blood-stained face had alleged thus: “K-Solo started beating me [up] immediately after our wedding and I lost the baby I was carrying when we got married on November 26. The marriage finally crashed in February 2012 when he called me and told me that Timaya just bought a Nigerian-used Range Rover Sport, that he wants me to buy him a brand new Range Rover worth 7.5 million and also put N10 million in his account. I told him that even if I had the money, I won’t do it.”
Instead of intelligently making up with his embittered wife and apologizing, K-solo blatantly told the media and everyone that cared to listen about how they staged the situation to attract media attention. Unfortunately for him, the big lie came back to haunt him, as the marriage finally collapsed barely one month after his failed attempt to deceive the world as a failed producer.

5 Tiwa Savage
At so many occasions, Tiwa Savage and her manager, Tee Blizz were found kissing andcaressing each other. Even the social media was awashed with pictures suggesting some romantic dalliances between the duo. Yet the Kele Kele crooner denied, insisting they had nothing beyond work relationship.
“I am not engaged and I am not dating Tee Billz. He is just my manager. The story that I am having an affair with him is mere rumour; we are not dating.” These were the exact words of Tiwa when she was confronted with questions about her romance with Tee Blizz.
Having grudgingly swallowed this lie and denial, Nigerians were recently dumbfounded when videos of their engagement began trending online.
Today, most people are not upset because they were lied to after the love birds recently got engaged, they are upset because from now on they would find it difficult to believe their much admired singer for denying what is already obvious.

6 Funke Akindele
So many white lies characterized crossover actress, Funke Akindele’s wedding to her long-time lover, Kehinde Adeola Oloyede popularly known as Kehinde Almaroof. Apart from numerous verbal lies emanating from the star actress, she also lied in print, about the venue of the much talked about wedding.
While the ceremony was scheduled to hold at The Havens Event Centre, Oba Akinjobi Road, GRA, Ikeja, the invitation card she circulated carried different address-All Seasons Plaza, Lateef Jakande Road, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos.
Apart from the media, so many other invitees, especially those from distant places, clad in Aso Ebi, also expressed regrets and disappointment on finding out they had been misled and lied to by their darling star. When confronted, Akindele, who spoke through her media aide, blatantly denied knowledge of the card with the fake address. But nobody believed her rooster and bull story.

7 Zakky Azzay
With a voice dripping with pains, emotions and punctuated by throbbing flashbacks, the battered wife of Na Me Go Marry Am crooner, Zaaki Azzay recently sat down for over an hour with the editorial crew of Sunday Express, as she unearthed bitter memories of a turbulent eight-year-old relationship with her musician husband.
“I have fainted more than two times after being beaten mercilessly by Zakky Azzay. I almost died in his hands. On so many occasions, I had packed out of his house after unbearable assaults and beatings from the man I call my husband. In fact, since our troubled marriage, I have packed out of his house a record eight times. Zakky has beaten me on the street of Gbagada before. He even bought cutlass which he said he will use to kill me!” She avowed.
However, when confronted with the poser concerning the wife battery allegations, Zakky not only lied, he claimed not to have raised a finger against his wife, let alone hitting her. Till date nobody believed Azzay’s white lies, as the truth later surfaced.

8 Yvonne Nelson
Her recent outburst calculated at tarnishing the image of Kukere crooner, Iyanya came as a rude shock to many people.
In other words, when the going was good, the Nollywood actress not only savoured good moments of romantic relationship with the singer, she also denied having an affair with Iyanya. When the relationship crashed and became an open secret, all she could do was to bow her head in shame, and of course, she moved on with her life. Would she ever be believed again?

9 Tuface Idibia
Though Tuface might have meant the song, ‘African Queen’ for a particular woman but for long, he has been entangled in a love triangle involving not less than three African Queens who have given him, a record six children.
He did not find this situation funny, hence in his earlier interview with Entertainment Express, the international act stated thus: “The truth is that marriage is not in my plans. I will never marry. Let me put it that bluntly. I don’t want to marry. I am angry.”
Today, as you read this, the wedding bell is already jiggling, with date and venue fixed. The truth is, either he earlier lied about his decision never to marry or he simply had a rethink.

10 D’Banj
In 2012, when D’Banj premiered his first reality show, Koko Mansion, he made series of promises which till today has remained unfulfilled.
His promise to feature the adjudged winner – which turned out to be Bolanle Okhiria – in the official video of “Fall in Love” is one of those unfulfilled promises. The Koko master was either lying to all or deliberately reneged on the promise, as he ended up featuring Nollywood star, Genevieve Nnaji in the official video.
CelebritiesRe: Julius Agwu And His Super Cute Kids Rocks Same Footwear by starboynation(op): 2:02pm On Mar 11, 2015
searching4love:

Not bad tho. But he should go for paternity test cos those children look like bastards and going by the promiscuous nature of Nigerian girls, the wife might have been impregnated by another man

#team foreign girls cool
Xup, pls how do u add image to you signature?
CelebritiesRe: DJ Xlclusive Gets Himself A Bentley (pic) by starboynation(f): 1:45pm On Mar 11, 2015
Ranoscky:
faji things.
Na so
CelebritiesRe: Julius Agwu And His Super Cute Kids Rocks Same Footwear by starboynation(op): 1:27pm On Mar 11, 2015
konjivity:
I see three kids sitting on the couch and smiling to the camera
Lol yea
CelebritiesPregnant Tiwa Savage Visits Uganda School, Talks About Unsafe Abortions And Teen by starboynation(op): 11:48pm On Mar 10, 2015
[img]http://2.bp..com/-uOi46IN_aag/VP9M7ERCjUI/AAAAAAABrEg/kOJvZ4di8Q4/s280/6.jpg[/img]
Tiwa Savage who is presently in Uganda visited
Mariam High School in Kampala, Uganda.
The heavily pregnant and glowing songstress
spoke to teenage girls about unwanted teenage
pregnancies, abortions.
According to the ‘Reach a Hand’ foundation in
Uganda – one of the hosts of the 1 week
campaign – every year about 3 million girls aged
15 to 19 undergo unsafe abortions, and that is
why they felt a need to touch on the subject
with young girls through a cultural icon they can
connect with. Dance queen Kaffy was also at
the event.
[img]http://2.bp..com/-qmF9_u2rpak/VP9M72jIXNI/AAAAAAABrEo/Ta_OZThRaA4/s280/7.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-yaNljw237KU/VP9NKWbLY5I/AAAAAAABrEw/hjovs0g4-_M/s1600/9.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-BSygyA_Ywxw/VP9NLb7EuOI/AAAAAAABrE4/sWpZ9sKRvqI/s1600/10.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-TbLpa_jQNhw/VP9NM6BZdFI/AAAAAAABrFA/JDV2AarN1Ds/s1600/11.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-mPiGbJwoHM0/VP9NN-DhIiI/AAAAAAABrFI/d1HR2QjG_FA/s280/8.jpg[/img]
CelebritiesJulius Agwu And His Super Cute Kids Rocks Same Footwear by starboynation(op): 7:52pm On Mar 10, 2015
Ace Comedian Julius Agwu and his adorable
kids rocked the same Nike Jordan footwear. Too
cute!!!

https://instagram.com/p/0AioIYor6i/?modal=true

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji's Sister Confessed To Have Accepted Jesus Christ As Her Saviour by starboynation(op): 4:32pm On Mar 10, 2015
alberto2k:
And so? undecided

How does that Multiply the 5k that's in my wallet since yesterday? undecided
Go and hustle bro
CelebritiesLinda Ikeji's Sister Confessed To Have Accepted Jesus Christ As Her Saviour by starboynation(op): 4:24pm On Mar 10, 2015
https://www.underdarock.com/files/2013/07/Linda-Ikeji-5-225x300.jpg
Popular blogger Linda Ikeji's sister just
confessed to have accepted Jesus Christ as her
lord and personal saviour. According to her,
Sometimes u meet someone and everything
about u changes, u become very angry, not
towards this person but to everyone around u. A
few years ago, I was angry, if u followed me on
Twitter, u'll prolly know, and then,I found
someone new, and my life changed again, this
time for the better!!!!!! I am the happiest person
I know. I found U��. I found u Jesus! Best
decision ever!!!

Celebrities[PHOTO] Could This Be Nadia Buari’s Twins? by starboynation(op): 5:40pm On Mar 09, 2015
https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/nadia-twins.jpg

This photo has appeared online and the
beautiful babies in it are reportedly
Nadia Buari’s new born twins. The
father of the twins is still yet to be
revealed.
PoliticsRe: 5 Governors Who Can Perform Presidential Functions If Given Opportunity by starboynation(f): 4:32pm On Mar 09, 2015
Smartestelvis:
u r no where nere a position 2 predict one who smells n smells not......u neva knw wot d future holds bro
lo
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Question Why TV Stations Are Going Up In Flames? by starboynation(f): 2:52pm On Mar 09, 2015
Chigold101:
if there is anything like ekitigate APC should have rushed to the court with it.

If you celebrate the burning of ITV (confirmed) & AIT (unconfirmed) u forgot to know that these stations are insured... Even if they are not insured... humn...
Download New Hot Combo Music: Olamide Ft. Wizkid – Confam Ni - Celebrities - Nairaland
https://ccdn2.tooxclusive.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Olamide-Confam-Ni-ft.-Wizkid-Art.jpg
>>>>>>>> https://www.nairaland.com/2187020/download-new-hot-combo-music
PoliticsRe: 5 Governors Who Can Perform Presidential Functions If Given Opportunity by starboynation(f): 2:51pm On Mar 09, 2015
Sirniyeh:
Intellectually, among all no one is comparable to Fashola of Eko State. With all sincerity, Fashola is more than qualified to be president of Nigeria. The person I rate next to him is Akpabio, even though he is a ....
Download New Hot Combo Music: Olamide Ft. Wizkid – Confam Ni - Celebrities - Nairaland
https://ccdn2.tooxclusive.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Olamide-Confam-Ni-ft.-Wizkid-Art.jpg
PoliticsRe: Photo : See Train Named After First Lady Patience Jonathan by starboynation(f): 2:50pm On Mar 09, 2015
ayusco85:
as locomotive as dame patience. cheesy cheesy
PhonesRe: Have You Seen This In Your Area? (PIC) by starboynation(f): 2:49pm On Mar 09, 2015
fr3do:
Which vpn u dey use and with what app u dey stream with?
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Question Why TV Stations Are Going Up In Flames? by starboynation(f): 2:47pm On Mar 09, 2015
omenka:
I can see one mumu calling on their twitter warlord AyeDee even though he's been proven to be a witless wimp yesterday and still reeling from the uppercuts he was given yesterday during the debate.

I pretty much doubt he'd make any appearance anywhere until he's assured that "guy" who cut him to size ysterday is not lurking anywhere nearby. grin
PoliticsRe: 5 Governors Who Can Perform Presidential Functions If Given Opportunity by starboynation(f): 2:46pm On Mar 09, 2015
wisemany2k:
Na so!!! What of Sullivan?
PoliticsRe: 5 Governors Who Can Perform Presidential Functions If Given Opportunity by starboynation(f): 2:44pm On Mar 09, 2015
CelebritiesNa Yawa Be Dis O.... Biko, Who Is Bovi Referring To? by starboynation(op): 8:23am On Mar 08, 2015
WHO DO YOU THINK BOVI WAS REFERING TO?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)