Stats: 3,329,537 members, 8,441,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 05:13 AM

Stevups's Posts

Nairaland ForumStevups's ProfileStevups's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 76 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Vendetta Against Dangote by stevups(m): 1:37am On Jul 23, 2024
Thegamingorca:
Dangote said he will crash prices of diesel, which is already happening.

For PMS he will sell at a competive rate to make gross profit. grin when he has cashed out it will get to a point that gradually when he sources crude from the motherland, he will even crash the prices further. grin
That is why Dangote crashed the price of pastal, cement, sugar, salt, indomie. Dangote is an enemy of humanity.. Before Dangote ventured into all the aforementioned, life was bearable. That's why Buhari commissioned the refinery halfway. . Dangote made common salt to be uncommon
PoliticsRe: Angry Youths Destroy President Tinubu’s Billboards In Yobe State by stevups(m): 9:56pm On Jul 21, 2024
sIfioksq:
It's unfortunate to see such actions against President Tinubu's billboards. He has a vision for Nigeria that deserves support. Let's focus on constructive dialogue and work together for a better future.
If you look at the background of the board, you will notice that they built it themselves and they later destroyed it with their own hands to make it real. Road was along the bush path
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Palliative: Anxiety As 740 Trucks Of Rice Fail To Arrive Most States by stevups(m): 8:21pm On Jul 21, 2024
OriOko88:
Audio govt. Supplying trucks of rice when we're not in war times. Why not give the money to rice producers to increase production which Wil then crash the price of rice in the market.

I saw a friend on mine on his Whatsapp status in US, eating a huge lap of chicken and i began to cringe. I asked him how much he got that,he said $3. Like wtf. He said food is highly highly subsidized in US. I can't remember the last time I ate chicken. Chicken 5k per kilo. embarassed embarassed
Your people have been collecting money for farming since 1999, farm produce we did not see, money we did not see. Tinubu has is wiser . Use your money buy Yarm and rice then go and sell it in Niger Republic and make your profit for yourself. Well done!
PoliticsRe: Agile 87-Year-Old Obasanjo Pulling His Luggage At The Airport (Video) by stevups(m): 8:54am On Jul 20, 2024
shortgun:
Obasanjo remains the only president from the south west who is a nationalist, who understands leadership and governance.
His legacies are everywhere for all to see.
It's a shame that the south west this time around presented Tinubu ;a local champion who doesn't understand national governance and whose only achievement is throwing Nigerians into deeper poverty, suffering and hardship. angry
TINUBU IS THE BEST PRESIDENT NIGERIA HAS EVER PRODUCED IN HISTORY
Travel AdsRe: Make Your Dreams Of Canada, UK, And Europe A Reality With Japa Forum by stevups(m): 4:54am On Jul 20, 2024
Great one
Nairaland GeneralRe: Yesterday Was My Birthday! by stevups(m): 4:35pm On Jul 18, 2024
Happy birthday to Seun. I met Seun one on One in Abekuta 2009. Humble somebody
PoliticsRe: Senate Moves To Establish Local Government Independent Electoral Commission by stevups(m): 4:20pm On Jul 18, 2024
You remember that all aspiring presidential candidates have to go through the 36 states including Abuja but Local government chairmen have to go to meet the governor at the state secretariat to lobby. Now governors will now go to meet council chairmen at the local government level especially if he's willing to win the governorship election. So the power of the president increases while of the governor diminished. Congratulations to Tinubu for his re-election made easy for 2027
PoliticsRe: EFCC vs Bello: Court Asked To Vacate Arrest Warrant, Trial Court To Adjourn by stevups(m): 4:41am On Jul 17, 2024
Balistic4:
Yeye Bello 5 efcc 1

If na to pack yahoo boys, efcc will be rampaging everywhere. They arrest and detain yahoo boys without warrant. All the monies yahoo boys have been repatrating grin grin grin to this country for the past 10 years is not up to 80b naira, but hey, we have millions of yahoo boys locked up, and many killed while numerous are even innocent youths going about their businesses.

Efcc will go down as being worse than Sars. They were primarily created to fight corrupt government officials, but now, they say that impersonation is worst than corruption grin grin grin 🤡
What are you now saying) You too don't do Yahoo
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s 2027 Campaign Billboard Mounted In Abuja (photo) by stevups(m): 4:45pm On Jul 15, 2024
The work of the opposition
Foreign AffairsRe: ‘Trump’s Assassination Attempt Staged’ – Amanda Seales Alleges (Video) by stevups(m): 9:08pm On Jul 14, 2024
You missed death, then immediately you raised up your hand.. Omo, werey lope wa , abi?
PoliticsRe: LG Autonomy Judgement A Distraction, there Is hunger In The Land - Makinde by stevups(m): 6:00pm On Jul 13, 2024
Sonnobax15:
No be only distraction....

In fact,na refraction and erection cheesy

All of a sudden,they now know there's hunger in the land simply because supreme court removed food from their hands grin

Werey people.
Don't mind Me Seyi, he gives almost 50k to a whole councillor as salary and pockets the whole huge allocation
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Identifies 100 UNRWA Employees Who Work As 'terrorist Operatives'(photos) by stevups(m): 7:57pm On Jul 11, 2024
viralinfo:
This bring to mind baba fela song...wetin unite for inside united nation...BaBa Fela the Great Phophet
United Nations in the northeast of Nigeria should also be monitored
Foreign AffairsRe: Indian PM Hugs Putin As He Arrives Moscow For Talks (Photos) by stevups(m): 6:23am On Jul 09, 2024
If I dress like this Indian em, hope nobody will arrest me
BusinessRe: How Lagos Turns ‘paupers’ Into Mega Millionaires by stevups(m): 8:03pm On Jul 08, 2024
Nyamiriflathed:
This Lineage Is Dedicated To Our Awori Members both in Lagos and Ogun state.

Awori ki ti gbe, O gbe ire
Awon Omo Ogunfunminire
Mariwo eh eh, agan eh eh
Mariwo tu yeri yeri
Agan tu yeri yeri
Awori Omo Akesan, omo oloko ni ilu Isheri,
Omo iwaju oloko to n s’owo,
Eyinkule oloko to nso ejigba’leke,
Omo ogedengede oloko to ntan yebe yebe loju omi,
Omo kafopa wa kafaje wa, ka tun sopa nu ka s’aje nu,
Kafogede gede owo w’ako de’le Isheri,
Omo agbeleke r’eru, omo eyigba, omo onitigbo mokun,
Omo erin gbokun yin ibon ode, omo ere fa kalu,
Omo oro nje omo oro nso, omo abi maku omo are maso,
Omo okansoso ajanaku to n migbo kijikiji.....
Omo Ogunrombi, omo arogun masa, omo ogun
niwase.

Edumare jowo bawa da Ilu Awori si ni gbogbo Eko de ipinle Ogun

Ase
Ase! Awori a gbe o. Edumare a duro tie. Tere ki te, oni te,
CelebritiesRe: EFCC Most Corrupt, Useless Agency In Nigeria - Mompha by stevups(m): 8:23am On Jul 08, 2024
Chiefpriestt:
Tinubu selected vagabonds and clueless men to run Nigerian agencies. His tenure will certainly be remembered as the worst in Nigerian history
Tinubu is the best human for the job
RomanceRe: Do Men Prefer Dating Bigger Girls? by stevups(m): 11:49am On Jul 07, 2024
Fairview1:
Men be honest… would you date someone who’s a little chubby? I feel like men only want skinny woman these days and that’s something I have never been.

Dating has been super hard for me and I’m wondering if it’s because I’m a little thicker than most females I know, I’m not talking obsessed but thicker for sure.

So, men… does weight matter to you when it comes to choosing a lady to date? Be honest, let's talk.
You are very beautiful and decent
CelebritiesRe: Imade: Davido & Sophia's Child Custody Battle - My Candid Opinion By Dele Momodu by stevups(m): 4:51pm On Jul 06, 2024
Mosdiii:
You're a bastard Idiot!!!! Animal!!!!!
Sophia how are you?
PoliticsRe: Dangote, Elumelu, Rewane Enlisted As Tinubu Inaugurates Economic Team by stevups(m): 3:49am On Jul 05, 2024
2aces:
Too many big names and zero representative for the masses, at least they should have someone to tell them the true situation of things on ground from the common man's side of view.
We appoint you as our chairman to represent the Po*r
RomanceRe: Lady Shows Off Her Massive Navel Bigger Than Man's Joystick (photos, Video) by stevups(m): 7:56pm On Jul 04, 2024
Solofresh2:
R.I.P dad😥
Sorry about that
FamilyRe: Husband Slept With My Sister And Got Her Pregnant He Doesn't Think It's Cheating by stevups(m): 2:06am On Jul 04, 2024
The husband solved his problem. You mean he should pay for your failure? There's nothing so painful to both man and woman than to be childless
BusinessRe: Ex-konga CEO, Imudia Did Not Commit Suicide — Family by stevups(m): 6:02am On Jul 02, 2024
Bignuell:
The big question now is why?
Why was Bola Ige murdered in his house too?
PoliticsRe: Wike To Kingibe: I Am The FCT Minister Now, You Will Not Return 2 Senate In 2027 by stevups(m): 8:14pm On Jul 01, 2024
[quote author=NyamiriSlayer post=130748172]Wicked Wike, i just like this man... God bless him jare... That foolish woman should know that her political career will end in 2027, e sure die[/quote

That statement can be taken to the bank, honestly speaking!
PoliticsRe: Wike To Kingibe: I Am The FCT Minister Now, You Will Not Return 2 Senate In 2027 by stevups(m): 8:10pm On Jul 01, 2024
dawnomike:
No man nor woman knows tomorrow... We are still in 2024 and some are already drumming for war in 2027 ahead!!!
You don't know anything. That is the result of 2027 if you care to know
BusinessRe: Ex-konga CEO, Imudia Did Not Commit Suicide — Family by stevups(m): 6:19pm On Jul 01, 2024
The man might have impregnated another lady and the one at home ..
BusinessRe: Ex-konga CEO, Imudia Did Not Commit Suicide — Family by stevups(m): 6:16pm On Jul 01, 2024
FatimaAbubakar:
Many people have died in Nigeria through murder but because we don't carry out proper investigation in Nigeria, the murderer can easily make it look like suicide and the foolish security agencies that are very incompetent will swallow the idea of suicide just like that. Many souls have gone that way without justice being served.
No be lie at all
BusinessRe: Ex-konga CEO, Imudia Did Not Commit Suicide — Family by stevups(m): 6:15pm On Jul 01, 2024
GeneralOjukwu:
Murder was the case.

Homicide not suicide. That was my first thought.

It makes sense to stage the death of such a high profile person....

Instead of funny people here who claim the suicide of a cobbler was staged.
From day one of the announcement, an intelligent human will know he was murdered
PoliticsRe: El-rufai, Kwankwaso Meeting Spurs Fresh Speculations About Moves Against Tinubu by stevups(m): 8:24am On Jul 01, 2024
stevups:
Tinubu is their God. Their billion can't remove him. Tinubu will win and will still appoint his successor in 2031
PoliticsRe: El-rufai, Kwankwaso Meeting Spurs Fresh Speculations About Moves Against Tinubu by stevups(m): 8:23am On Jul 01, 2024
Tinubu is their God. Their billion can't remove him. Tinubu will win and will still appoint his successor in 2021
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Fighting Anybody But Only Defending Myself - Fubara To Senate Committee by stevups(m): 10:06pm On Jun 26, 2024
Fubara is an ingrate
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Ask Me To Slow Things Down - I don't know what to do by stevups(m): 6:15pm On Jun 24, 2024
okerekingsley90:
Smart men are on NL. AS A MAN YOU MUST BE highly mental when it comes to women. OP be a man . Build your confidence. Nothing makes women want your more if you are very confident. Dress well be fit look good smell nice guy women are nothing if you get game but when you see that woman that complements you. You know what to do.
You get levels, I dey tell you
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Ask Me To Slow Things Down - I don't know what to do by stevups(m): 6:13pm On Jun 24, 2024
Harddiskng:
Oga it is not everything, that needs to be spelt out

She is not ready to settle with you, if you think this year is your year of marital bless; look for a lady that is ready.

Babe wey you suppose press spacebar like 100 times give better space immediately those words came out of her mouth. You still carry matter con here dey disturb us angry
Correct
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Ask Me To Slow Things Down - I don't know what to do by stevups(m): 6:11pm On Jun 24, 2024
She is using you to achieve her goal with other guy. Your mum never do

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 76 pages)