Stats: 3,330,964 members, 8,447,988 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:10 PM

Subomi007's Posts

Nairaland ForumSubomi007's ProfileSubomi007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EventsRe: Pick Your Date Of Birth And Connect With Your Birth Mate by Subomi007: 10:19pm On Sep 17, 2018
I can't believe it.... May 9th born..seems I'm the one that exist.
EventsRe: Pick Your Date Of Birth And Connect With Your Birth Mate by Subomi007: 11:08am On Sep 14, 2018
So, no female here that's 9th may bornhuh Highly regrettably lugubrious.
EventsRe: Pick Your Date Of Birth And Connect With Your Birth Mate by Subomi007: 2:43pm On Sep 13, 2018
jboycrb:
May 8
We are close.... Can we connect?
EventsRe: Pick Your Date Of Birth And Connect With Your Birth Mate by Subomi007: 5:10am On Sep 13, 2018
9th may... Waiting for my mate... Ojo ayo...
TravelRe: Is Life Abroad Worth The Stress And Hype? Memoirs Of A Naturalized Immigrant. by Subomi007: 10:16am On Jun 17, 2018
theamerican:
Lol, the moving back concept is really baffling. Someone's talking about moving back with 30-60 million Naira ($100k-200k). That's a lot of money. How many people can save 60m Naira in Nigeria? How many?

People have failed abroad, people have also been fooled into moving back home thinking it'd be easier. In the end, they lost their way and their only saving grace was that they could realize their mistake and flee Nigeria again lol.

A functioning system is a functioning system! It's complete ignorance to compare Nigeria to a such countries. There are still places in Lagos where you can't drive to. You have to park your car somewhere and walk or else... you'll spend your next salary fixing your car.

I'm not against anyone wanting to move back. As long as they do it for their own reasons without saying untrue things, we're cool. Not even 2m Naira a month can make me move back to Nigeria. I can't deal with stupidity anymore[color=#990000][/color].
ahahah...i do pray to also get out of stupidity....
TravelRe: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Subomi007: 9:52pm On May 27, 2018
Michaelamo:
From the HND information we have, your best bet is assessing with TRA as a mechanical engineering draftsman or technician. So try to read about their requirements for assessment with the zeal you have about leaving Nigeria.
Thank you boss
TravelRe: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Subomi007: 9:52pm On May 27, 2018
bellong:
Check similar occupations to what you do and go for it.

If you cannot find any, SA sponsors mechanical engineering Draftsperson on 489.
Thank you boss.
TravelRe: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Subomi007: 7:24am On May 27, 2018
bellong:
^^^

What do you do as an utility technician?
Operation and maintenance of chiller, boiler, compressor, water treatment and effluent treatment plant.
TravelRe: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Subomi007: 3:49am On May 27, 2018
please, i need more clarification, have read through previous pages but am not yet certain about those with HND been nominated, hence i think its important i ask @oga bellong, azy123 please i need your input.

I studied mechanical engineering(HND),
30 years
5 years experience as utility technician
searching through the skilled occupation i saw this,

mechanical engineering technician 312512
engineering technologist 233914.

please, kindly help as i cant just sleep anymore, i cant wait to leave nigeria for better.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Pay More For Fuel As NASS Passes PIGB, Imposes 5% Fuel Levy by Subomi007: 10:02pm On Mar 28, 2018
Sheuns:
These people just enjoy making life harder for the masses. No hope for this country again, if u fit find ur way? RUN!!
we are in a jungle........i doubt if our polithievies think at all..
Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap And Quality Home Theatre Systems And Sound Bars In Lagos by Subomi007:
I'm having blue ray 3D Samsung home theatre for sall.... Tall speakers and small speakers.... Kindly WhatsApp me .
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by Subomi007: 8:53pm On Dec 13, 2017
lilclin:
last time I wanted to buy..tec was 55k so I bought Sumec 1800 the one with red label and it's been serving me for 6months without any ish and it doesn't consume fuel ...I litre of fuel from black market lasts 3hours
, can you share the picture and the cost of the generator..

Though my lutian lt2500 is giving me 6hours with 3litres under moderate loads.. But I need more that that duration... Thanks
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by Subomi007: 9:33pm On Dec 04, 2017
good evening, please i was told this generator has AVR how true is it

TravelRe: New Zealand Skilled Worker Category by Subomi007: 5:28pm On Nov 18, 2017
hartson:
I doubt if it will be possible to run a full explanation on how to fill the SMC-EOI online cos of the nature of the application.The point is to start wherever you find difficult at any stage then you can ask questions here for possible answers.

Have you started the online EOI application already?

Anyway,here are few tips.

Create an account via this https://onlineservices.immigration.govt.nz/secure/Login+Skilled+Migrant.htm

When that is done,start filling the application.Make sure the wrong information indentifer is checked.you can check it top leftside of the app page.

Fill in your details accordingly,for every page you completed successfully and validated a yes will appear adjacent to the completed section

Note:any information marked asterix is compulsory of course the indicator will indentify any compulsory field you didn't see or fail to supply the appropriate information.

when you get to the recognised qualification section.

that's where you will have your qualification assessed preliminary using the information you fill in about your qualification.

click on the link for[b] NZQA[/b] to explore the link for that.
At the NZQA portal you create and account and follow the registration prompt.when that is done then access your account to apply for PAR
After you are through with filling all the required information you will be required to pay for the assessment at the end of the 4th page/section.

After 20 working days the outcome will be email to you

Return to your online app to fill the REF number of the PAR and your qualification equivalent.

You can fill the entire online form before you do the PAR or You have it done before you proceed on the next section of the application

Point will be awarded base on age,recognised qualification & years of work experience base on your job.If your job is listed in LTSS list bonus point will be awarded if you get an offer of skilled employement.

If successfull in the entire process,the authorities will commence verification of all your claims before an ITA is issued

Thereafter,you will be compel to do the main assessement i.e IQA which cost $746 flat with return courier package you add $44 if it does n't increase

Like I said if you encounter difficulty at any stage feel free to ask questions.
God bless
TravelRe: New Zealand Skilled Worker Category by Subomi007: 5:28pm On Nov 18, 2017
good job....
TravelRe: From The Streets Of Warri To Finland: My Story by Subomi007: 5:11pm On Nov 03, 2017
suomi1990:
Still on the waiting
it is well.
TravelRe: From The Streets Of Warri To Finland: My Story by Subomi007: 2:39pm On Nov 03, 2017
.omor the rejection was quicker than the others, at about 6day...................lol... with all your package... shaai God punish devil..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)