Stats: 3,325,186 members, 8,420,714 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:53 AM

Sultanofpiglets's Posts

Nairaland ForumSultanofpiglets's ProfileSultanofpiglets's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 48 pages)

PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 8:18pm On Sep 10, 2023
Coming from a tribe (Yoruba) who have a ritual market in Lagos and other states for human parts?

A tribe that have an epidemic for ritual killings?

such a worthless region..spits cool

Afolabimills:
you mean otokokoto Clifford orji u bloody hypocrites I still remember last year how your esn terrorist raped killed gruesomely decorated army officers of Igbo origin because they are Nigeria army officers u are useless this election really made me n most Nigerians bliv that most of u igbos are terrible
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op):
I am a Sultan ..

The EMIR OF ILORIN is my Subject...and

I have directed him to oversee worthless PIGs from ILORIN and SW, who love eating CORN..

That is why i am the SUltanofPIGs, grin

Burob:
You never seize to amaze me, indeed you are the real Sultan of Piglets.
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 8:09pm On Sep 10, 2023
@Afolabimills

You go share tire

Godwin444
sharpshooter2023
Batified2023

even all your monikers, cant change anything..... cool
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op):
Stop that Nonsense lies that have been debunked.

You dobale for your elders in public in the morning and harvest their skullz at NIGHT..

So much for worthless respect cool

Afolabimills:
we don't wake up and insult nor hate or disrespt our elders leaders or fathers nor do we use leg to wake our fathers up in d morning like u do 2ur fathers bloody hypocrite obigoat
PoliticsRe: Biden Meets Tinubu At G20 Summit. by Sultanofpiglets: 8:04pm On Sep 10, 2023
Who do you Think the "Piglets" are.

APC and Tinubu supporters na.

You guys are piglets...and i am the Sultan that banishes PIGs cool

Burob:
No wonder you call yourself The Sultan of Piglets, the Title befits your person.
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 8:03pm On Sep 10, 2023
You are crying ...and e dey pain una..say PEOPLE HATE TINUBU badly..NOW

cry Blood ode..nobody send una ...spits cool

Afolabimills:
u are so pathetic una go cry tire grin
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 8:02pm On Sep 10, 2023
Retired and relaxing..

Where is your own father?

Licking Tinubus "pampers" for inspiration? grin

Afolabimills:
u have no shame where is your own worthless useless father? grin
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 7:58pm On Sep 10, 2023
Everytime Rule Nigeria...

Nigeria that is LIKE GERMANY..AMERICA,,,CHINA..RUSSIA..AUSTRIA ...or what?

A COUNTRY that has been destroyed by worthless hypocrites like una?

Shift ...ozuor.,,spits cool

Afolabimills:
who is shameless foolish father?u are pathetic bloody hypocrite I can tell u dis fact igbos will never rule Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 7:57pm On Sep 10, 2023
He has more hope, because both of you are in the same "BOAT" of foolishness and worthlessness. cool

Afolabimills:
he has more hope than u and ur miserable tribe will ever have hatred bitterness hypocricy will never allow u have peace spit
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 7:56pm On Sep 10, 2023
See the way this life is...

APC and Yoruba insulted this woman constantly.

They called her unprintable names...

Now they are begging for recognition from the same woman.

This is a woman that told oshimole to account for "loans" he collected before the second trench will be released to him. for his "audio" development. when she refused APC mizcreants descended on her and even her family.

Same happend in the SW, where Tinubu told them to keep insulting this woman.

NOW THIS WOMAN IS BEING SOUGHT AFTER, for VALIDATION, by THOSE THAT INSULTED HER.

GOD PUNISH ANYBODY that uses her picture to score political points..

She is no more IPOB abi??

worthless cool
PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 7:49pm On Sep 10, 2023
You are worthless.

when they return what you do, constantly, you become motivational wailers...

spits... cool

clearcrystal:
This Nzobu zobu people no get sense at all 😂.
Does this even worth discussing?
Pic 3. After NOI decided to meet with "ojuyobo" grin

See as him dey happy...

Same IGBO woman , worthless agbado insulted ceaselessly, by calling her IPOB..IGBO .... cool

PoliticsRe: Shame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 7:46pm On Sep 10, 2023
Pic 2: Tinubu patiently waiting for NOI cool

PoliticsShame: Tinubu Chasing (NOI) For Validation At G20. by Sultanofpiglets(op): 7:43pm On Sep 10, 2023
After they saw how respected Ngozi Okonjo Iweala (NOI) is respected on the World stage, they are busy looking for her everywhere so she can validate them by giving "ojuyobo" photo OPs.

Imagine a "so called" president that brought in "audio" $14 billion from India, is busy running around looking for "Photo OPs" to deceive his zombies that he is accepted.

Pic 1. NOI with BIDEN direct. Even BIDEN needs the selfie with the woman of substance.

Pic 2...is coming, when Tinubu was waiting for his turn to see (NOI). grin

PoliticsRe: Biden Meets Tinubu At G20 Summit. by Sultanofpiglets: 7:38pm On Sep 10, 2023
E pain am...

Dem reject the idiot. cool

clearcrystal:
Just d way your gran fada was rejected 😂
PoliticsRe: Biden Meets Tinubu At G20 Summit. by Sultanofpiglets: 7:31pm On Sep 10, 2023
Keep quiet propagandist. You have been busted porously...

Even Gbajagbiamila is embarrassed sef...you dont know that even inside your "worthless" gathering Obidents choke? grin

Raskimonojendor:
They also met elsewhere and would be meeting again after the 18th of September. Lots of wailing for IPOBs to do grin
PoliticsRe: Biden Meets Tinubu At G20 Summit. by Sultanofpiglets: 7:29pm On Sep 10, 2023
Stop crying..the embarrassment is already everywhere.

Tinubu was rejected totally in India. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Throwback:
Kanu already gave you guys assignment to be circling pictures.

Do your job and circle a picture
PoliticsRe: Biden Meets Tinubu At G20 Summit. by Sultanofpiglets: 7:28pm On Sep 10, 2023
Na Now you will understand that the propagandist are on Overdrive.

Where is the exclusive meeting Biden said he will have with Tinubu?

Gate Crashing an Event uninvited and asking for PHOTO OPs will never "legitimize" fraud!.

People on Ground said that this picture was a face saving gesture because "Ojuyobo" wants legitimacy badly. grin

The real MVP...from Africa is Okonjo Iweala.

Not a druggged out mofo..spits cool

PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo Iweala Is Bigger Than Tinubu, See Photos by Sultanofpiglets: 7:20pm On Sep 10, 2023
Have you ever extended the same jesture to other people that open threads to insult IGBOs or their interest?

When it hits you badly..You become motivational speakers...

fem..spits cool

soccerlite:
Oga you be tribal bigot

How many thread do you want to open for dis silly campaign of chauvinism

No innocent nigerian likes the present outcome of nigeria but not to extent of this

Heal yourself abeg
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo Iweala Is Bigger Than Tinubu, See Photos by Sultanofpiglets: 6:59pm On Sep 10, 2023
Cry Blood..

WE DONT Give a flying F.

As a Yoruba man...keep "hiding behind" Fulani or Hausa.

Everybody eyes don open... cool

Ibrahimcoomasie:
Just as 1 Ibo man equals 500 Hausa man ba
PoliticsRe: BEFORE And AFTER Pic Of A Street In Aba by Sultanofpiglets: 6:52pm On Sep 10, 2023
Preach Brother. God Bless You!! grin

DeadCountry:
Why are you people celebrating road construction in 2023? Something that the Romans built all over their entire subject nations over 3 thousand years ago. Did you know that there are no un-tarred road in entire Western Europe?

Did you know that we would have more money, in fact more money than the likes of UAE and Saudi Arabia to build whatever infrastructure that we want if we have Biafra as our nation? Biafraland is currently the number one in proven gas deposit in Africa with over 206 trillion cubic of proven gas, and the whole of Igboland is blessed with gas which will catapult us to number one in the world over Russia. That's trillions to quadrillion of dollars that will enable us to become the riches nation in the world.

Why are you "one nigerianist" Igbos so foolish that you can't see the bigger picture? Your nigeria's gas deposit is 95% in Igboland and it's oil deposit is about 70% in Igboland, yet you are ok with some people that have nothing in common with us sharing our wealth in the name of "one nigeria" The worst part of it being that your share of the oil and gas money is paltry from what they share to themselves. I am still wondering how the brains of all you Igbo "one nigerianists" are wired.
PoliticsRe: G20: Readout Of President Biden’s Engagement With Nigerian President Bola Tinubu by Sultanofpiglets: 6:49pm On Sep 10, 2023
Netherland Prime Minister is talking . Tinubu is giving Thumbs up.

at laying of wreaths...Mugu na BACK BENCHER...

Nigeria don suffer for APC hand..Tueh!!

Una no get sense aswear grin grin grin grin

Raskimonojendor:
Well Biden and Tinubu and other world leaders have import stuffs to do aside snapping pictures with Aunty Ngozi that lives pictures. 😂

PoliticsRe: G20: Readout Of President Biden’s Engagement With Nigerian President Bola Tinubu by Sultanofpiglets: 6:45pm On Sep 10, 2023
So Okonjo Iweala is Now BIDEN?? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Tinubu cant snap with BIDEN, so he is looking for Pinsure with a "BIG PERSONA;LITY" to feel recognised.? grin grin grin grin

Raskimonojendor:
Lol.

PoliticsRe: G20: Readout Of President Biden’s Engagement With Nigerian President Bola Tinubu by Sultanofpiglets: 6:43pm On Sep 10, 2023
This is SHAME COVERING.. grin

When did they meet...NO propaganda "PHOTO OPs"?? grin

The real People BIDEN had a meeting with. cool

PoliticsRe: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by Sultanofpiglets: 6:32pm On Sep 10, 2023
Why will you waste salutations on an infidel? grin

pachigo001:
Nobody send am at all. Instead they are all flocking to Okonjo Iweala grin
PoliticsRe: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by Sultanofpiglets: 6:29pm On Sep 10, 2023
Come and arrest na...idiot angry

dragunov:
Mtcheewww! Ode.
PoliticsRe: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by Sultanofpiglets: 4:41pm On Sep 10, 2023
It's his money...
He is wasting it.
Why are you concerned? cool

Bizibi:
Atiku is wasting his money.....lp and pdp should focus on 2027 elections. The best for them is to merge.
PoliticsRe: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by Sultanofpiglets: 4:39pm On Sep 10, 2023
Him go arrest tire. but...

You are very foolish for saying this. cool

dragunov:
Tinubu should make a scape goat of one or two of these internet fools. Maybe then others will receive sense.
PoliticsRe: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by Sultanofpiglets: 4:37pm On Sep 10, 2023
Uppercut.

Even after they claimed he attracted $14billon investments from India.

Even after gate crashing the G20 Summit uninvited.

Nobody send am at all. Instead they are all flocking to Okonjo Iweala grin

pachigo001:
When you have value everyone wil want a picture grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 48 pages)